Online Shopping Australia

crazysales.com.au

4.42 | 88% positive

Ratings based on data collected by Google and/or its partners

  • 5 Star:
  • 4 Star:
  • 3 Star:
  • 2 Star:
  • 1 Star:

25,026

reviews

In Total

Crazy Sales Reviews

Crazy Sales Reviews gather our customers' experience on Crazy sales.

Read crazy sales reviews on Crazysales.com.au. Crazy Sales Review shows you straight happy customer online shopping experience. Hear what Google Customer Reviews have said about Crazy Sales .

25,026 reviews from Google Customer Reviews
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-04-19T02:21:29Z

    Liked the service and the prompt delivery. The item I bought looks good and should serve the purpose.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-04-18T22:57:56Z

    Product is good. Delivery was not made as requested.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-04-18T21:03:05Z

    Good product. Fast delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-04-18T09:34:35Z

    Very happy with purchases .quick delivery and my grandkids love there toys
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-04-18T07:03:32Z

    Great heater tgankyou
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-04-17T20:31:46Z

    Items work great, delivered quickly
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-04-17T18:22:40Z

    Very quick delivery and easy to deal with
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-04-16T20:30:44Z

    No hassels purchase,
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-04-16T14:15:46Z

    Fast friendly service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-04-16T11:49:35Z

    The parcel arrived on time and in good condition.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-04-16T09:25:04Z

    Very easy to deal with , great product thanks for your prompt service.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-04-15T05:28:59Z

    Have not received item as yet
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-04-15T04:11:27Z

    Correspondence & updates were good, product was good value for the money, delivery time was way outside that advertised which was disappointing.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-04-15T00:14:17Z

    I ordered Coloful 3 in 1 Slide and Swing Play Set on Crazysales for my granddaughter. I'm very pleased with my purchase. I was impressed by the fast delivery. The set is very colorful, safe and brings joy to the child
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-04-14T07:04:52Z

    I have to wait 3 days at home as they need to sign when the parcel arrive.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-04-13T23:18:49Z

    Haven t received items
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-04-12T09:30:27Z

    pleasant experience easy ordering and payment
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-04-11T10:22:02Z

    it just takes so long for deliveries from melbourne to perth its going to take 18 days come quicker from china or amazon us
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-04-10T03:53:08Z

    Very good, exactly what I wanted.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-04-10T02:42:26Z

    Very good
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-04-09T11:13:39Z

    My parcel didn t arrive in 12 days. I can t track the item yet.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-04-08T21:58:05Z

    Slow delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-04-08T11:42:12Z

    very good and very pleased with my buy
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-04-07T13:09:35Z

    Very pleased with products & service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-04-07T10:34:19Z

    Got exactly what I bought, in a timely manner. Good job!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-04-06T05:23:07Z

    Delivered on time.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-04-05T10:01:15Z

    easy to buy
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-04-04T05:18:34Z

    Great drill go's with the other battery operated thing's I have purchased
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-04-03T19:07:39Z

    Ordered 24-3 charged and product never arrived website doesn t allow you to track your order
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-04-03T05:49:55Z

    great service delivered in good time and a good bit of gear
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-04-02T21:24:33Z

    I haven't received the product at this time I haven't received any product as yet
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-04-02T09:05:28Z

    Very Happy with the purchase I made easy to put together ,was delivered in good condition.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-04-02T07:06:25Z

    Goods arrived real quick and as per the adds. Very pleased..
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-04-02T05:28:55Z

    Product was good quality and price Delivery was very acceptable Instructions with chair are pathetic...had to call in a service man Couldn't follow very poor chinese illustrations (NO SCRIPT)
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-04-01T10:54:08Z

    fast and exact! thanks
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-04-01T09:05:52Z

    Good savings on the products, I enjoyed shopping with them.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-31T19:36:14Z

    I ordered 2 products and they told me they had only sent one once the parcel was finally in transit. Refund was provided. But not great service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-31T08:47:08Z

    very happy
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-30T04:33:01Z

    product arrived in good condition and prompt delivery and works well
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-30T02:20:36Z

    Item was well packed and just what I wanted.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-29T23:38:06Z

    Not a very well made cupboard. Low quality
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-29T14:07:09Z

    Good experience and service-----
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-28T22:50:57Z

    I was very pleased that my exercise bike was delivered safely a day earlier thn expected.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-28T08:42:33Z

    Bit hard to follow assembly instructions
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-28T04:18:35Z

    Good products - great promotional prices - I am a regular shopper at Crazysales.com.au - I recommend you check it out.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-27T07:31:05Z

    Exceptional service and fast delivery. Looking forward for my next item to buy. Thanks again.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-27T03:21:54Z

    We finally received our item. No fault of crazy sales. Simply all very busy. No complaints.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-26T04:34:34Z

    Had a little trouble tracking order !
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-25T20:03:06Z

    Great servise
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-25T02:36:49Z

    very good
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-25T01:23:18Z

    well still have not received item, the courier companies they use for larger items are not trust worthy, and tracking is void. still awaiting item, Crazy Sales took sometime to get it to ship but I have no issue with just the options for delivery are just not good. think this will be the only time I shop here unfortunately!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-24T23:16:30Z

    cool
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-24T11:35:42Z

    Great play toy for cats, easy to set up and instructions were east to follow and clear. Delivery arrived as scheduled. Very happy with the product.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-24T06:12:45Z

    Very happy with the service and happy with the product
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-24T02:48:37Z

    I had no problem everything was great
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-23T22:04:39Z

    EXACTLY as ordered---perfect for the job --good price and delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-23T14:14:22Z

    First time ordering from Crazy sales, and both items arrived within a week. Very happy with my purchase
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-23T04:03:56Z

    Always easy to order from Crazy sales. Great communication from the company. Fast delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-23T03:55:39Z

    Very happy customer. Thank you.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-23T03:21:04Z

    Great product, fast delivery, very happy with the service.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-22T08:33:28Z

    very goodgreatsystem and very punchal with delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-22T08:27:04Z

    I m still waiting for my order to be received. It s been a week & I m starting to wonder how long it s going to take
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-21T07:27:57Z

    The draws don t work properly
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-20T20:17:25Z

    I have been waiting for awhile for my package to come I was promised it would come soon but it hasn t
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-20T08:47:47Z

    Was an easy process and item came quickly.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-20T03:39:28Z

    Ordered product nearly 2 wks ago, still havent received
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-20T01:23:27Z

    no problems .. great service...thanks kev ...
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-20T01:09:38Z

    Product was exactly as advertised & very happy with the price paid. Definite value for money Some delay in the shipping but most of that was due to the courier company in Australia. It took longer to go from Melbourne to Adelaide than it did to get to Melbourne from the seller.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-19T23:05:48Z

    Item arrived safely - Well-designed and very easy to handle, simple to operate..An excellent portable unit.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-19T09:20:58Z

    Very good product. Just what I was looking for for my MGB rebuild.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-19T08:38:39Z

    I have not tryed it yet bit it's just like photos
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-19T06:29:06Z

    As I haven t received my order it s hard to rate the service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-19T02:42:30Z

    Excellent product and quick delivery. Have no complaint at all really good service. Thanks.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-18T08:45:43Z

    Disappointed with purchases, much smaller than I thought they'd be. No mention of these being miniatures or pocket size.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-18T04:22:50Z

    Terrible! Product is faulty. I have emailed with no satisfactory answers. Asking for a video of a fault that cannot be videoed Be very wary of this mob.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-18T04:17:54Z

    Happy
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-18T00:59:00Z

    Office chair very comfortable & well made. Great value for money
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-18T00:34:57Z

    The services provided by Crazysales are good. Received my purchase about 4 days after my online order.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-18T00:17:41Z

    the purchase online was great i have no complaints, but the tracking says we were to receive the goods on Friday the 15th we have not yet received. find it disapointing that i have to give such a low rating but honesty dictates that is the only one i can give until the goods arrive
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-17T23:18:02Z

    parcel arrived today with no problems
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-17T21:55:22Z

    My order has not arrived. Very disappointed.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-16T04:46:37Z

    Goid service item was as advertised
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-16T02:39:58Z

    Crazy sales process was impeccable, especially keeping us informed about progress with the item. When it arrived it was in good condition and after setting up we wer completely happy with the result.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-15T07:34:06Z

    Efficient service , considering I ordered online .
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-15T06:19:17Z

    I was not happy, one vertical partition of this unit had been used it had a coating of rubberised compound on both edges that I had to sand off before the unit could be fully assembled Not Good Neil Mc
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-15T00:07:32Z

    Couldn't supply item but refund returned pronto
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-13T03:48:15Z

    Easy process and received my purchase (exercise bike) within a week, very happy with everything. Regards Darelle
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-12T23:43:15Z

    The product is Ok, very tricky to install. No matter how much you try the alignment of the drawers seem to have a problem. One one the pieces came broken and the alignment is off, the entire frame is a bit wobbly. Not worth the price at all.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-12T02:33:36Z

    Beautifully packaged and delivery ahead of schedule! Love them x
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-12T02:22:28Z

    Product as described and efficient delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-12T01:38:52Z

    I haven t yet received my parcel .
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-11T05:44:43Z

    Very fast delivery, item was well packed and Crazysales kept me informed all the time. Thank you.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-10T07:14:11Z

    Crazysales where easy to use and the item I purchased was delivered on time so I would definitely recommend them and will use the site again.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-09T22:00:13Z

    As I have not yet received the goods I ordered, on February 21, I have nothing positive to record. And it seems it is not possible to access this review space by highlighting at least one star, when I wish to not to highlight any star.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-09T21:41:17Z

    Very easy to order and pay with PayPal. Prompt delivery of exactly what we wanted. May use again in the future.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-09T08:33:36Z

    Was delivered quickly. Product is what on website.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-07T10:47:50Z

    Very prompt
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-07T09:30:45Z

    Not delivered on time. But good customer service when I raised the complain.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-06T10:47:50Z

    received exactly what I ordered very quickly.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-03-06T02:51:53Z

    I WOULD HAVE LIKED A BETTER FLOOR CLOTH LIKE A THICK PAD AS THE CLOTH IS VERY THIN BUT OVERALL I AM HAPPY WITH THE STEAMER
show 1-10 reviews 25,026 reviews
See more reviews

HOT & NEW

  • Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

    Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

    $99.95 $

    Buy Now >>

  • Solar Power Fountain/Pond/Pool Water Feature Pump Kit

    Solar Power Fountain/Pond/Pool Water Feature Pump Kit

    $89.95 $

    Buy Now >>

  • 63

    %
    OFF

    Vacuum Sealer Bags 2 Rolls 28cm*600cm Foodsaver Sous Vide Double-Sided Twill Bag for Vacuum Sealers

    Vacuum Sealer Bags 2 Rolls 28cm*600cm Foodsaver Sous Vide Double-Sided Twill Bag for Vacuum Sealers

    $14.97 $39.95

    Buy Now >>

  • Pack of 4 Steam Cleaner Mop Replacement Cloths

    Pack of 4 Steam Cleaner Mop Replacement Cloths

    $79.95 $

    Buy Now >>

  • 56

    %
    OFF

    Dog Agility Tunnel Doggy Training Cave Puppy Chute Pet Exercise Play Toy Portable Carry Bag 5.5M

    Dog Agility Tunnel Doggy Training Cave Puppy Chute Pet Exercise Play Toy Portable Carry Bag 5.5M

    $39.98 $89.95

    Buy Now >>