0 Cart
You have no items in purchase list. Time to crazy shopping.

Wish List

Sign In  |  Join
My Crazysales
Online Shopping Australia

crazysales.com.au

4.42 | 88% positive

Ratings based on data collected by Google and/or its partners

  • 5 Star:
  • 4 Star:
  • 3 Star:
  • 2 Star:
  • 1 Star:

25,275

reviews

In Total

Crazy Sales Reviews

Crazy Sales Reviews gather our customers' experience on Crazy sales.

Read crazy sales reviews on Crazysales.com.au. Crazy Sales Review shows you straight happy customer online shopping experience. Hear what Google Customer Reviews have said about Crazy Sales .

25,275 reviews from Google Customer Reviews
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-22T00:45:49Z

    well the product arrived safe and sound and on time . thank you crazy sales. all i have to do now is fasten it to the wall job Dunn ......
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-21T11:35:58Z

    Did not send items when they said they would hence delay in receiving them
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-21T10:29:11Z

    I liked the way it only took 6 days to arrive, Very prompt and also very good quality
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-20T21:06:48Z

    Good service. Fast delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-20T09:18:20Z

    No information passed payment. No tracking. Still waiting for info or delivery. Not impressed
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-19T08:56:39Z

    Prompt delivery great communication thankyou
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-19T03:37:35Z

    Good
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-19T01:19:33Z

    happy with everything all went smoothly
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-19T00:26:22Z

    Poor communication very slow!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-18T07:36:20Z

    Awesome 1 stop shop it literally has everything very happy to shop here
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-18T04:53:41Z

    Quick delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-17T23:44:08Z

    the goods were supplied as per my order and promptly in good condition.The service from Crazysales was as always very good.I am a happy customer
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-17T09:36:30Z

    Very happy with product, price and quality. Would ve expected black screws for the black frame but that d be 5 stars
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-17T02:39:32Z

    Radio was poor quality
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-17T01:49:56Z

    I have not received my cutter as yet. It was ordered on 6th of July.. I will rate it when I get it
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-16T23:49:46Z

    Received the goods in very good condition.Delivery company very good.Many thanks
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-16T22:05:29Z

    Still waiting on my delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-16T20:12:54Z

    I haven t yet received my order
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-16T11:02:34Z

    It was good but 2 parts were broken when I received it.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-16T06:06:03Z

    Tracking is not working ordered 2weeks ago and still don t have item
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-16T04:26:12Z

    was very easy to select and easly explained , plenty of choices , they quick to respond and I have allready roceived my ordere .VERY HAPPY with Co and produvt
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-15T11:57:54Z

    My first time ordering from crazy sales and I wasn t disappointed , fast delivery and product was better than expected
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-15T02:17:46Z

    Very swift delivery, great service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-15T00:39:28Z

    You have sent our delivery to another address and we still waiting for it
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-14T23:49:40Z

    Thanks team...good service...good products... bob
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-13T22:47:42Z

    goods arrived as per the tracking system have started it up yet to put it to work will find out soon how it performs under work load so far so good
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-13T12:36:39Z

    Ordering was a breeze, Delivery was super fast. Great job guys
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-13T06:26:04Z

    I was hoping for a larger camera with an easier zoom, but for what it c ost I think it was a good deal
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-13T03:04:45Z

    Products and price good..but delivery is another thing...needs to be addressed
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-12T20:33:57Z

    Still waiting for my order
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-12T07:30:25Z

    Very happy with service and fast delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-11T20:41:29Z

    I was happy with majority of theexperience except for the sax stand witch was very poor quality because the sax doesn't sit very good on it, it seems to be out of shape or bad design as the sax has to be positioned perfectly to stop it from turnining or slipping off, its a worry that if it gets knocked the sax is going to fall off over.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-11T07:30:40Z

    DELIVERY SERVICE, They said the courier had it,courier said they hadn't received it,unable to speak to courier, leave message, will ring back, no one rings back, don't know what's happening, shambles, won't be purchasing anything again.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-10T04:32:04Z

    Great
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-10T02:15:33Z

    I recently purchased furniture from CrazySales and had a fantastic experience! The delivery was impressively quick, arriving much sooner than expected. The assembly process was straightforward and easy, with clear instructions and all necessary tools included. The furniture itself is of great quality and looks amazing in my home. Highly recommend CrazySales for anyone in need of stylish and affordable furniture!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-10T00:09:21Z

    I have made 3 purchases, all were faulty. My first contact with customer service was very good, and my concerns were dealt with swiftly and efficiently. Subsequent contacts were very poor. 2 ladies that I spoke to were difficult to understand because of their Indian accents. They also seemed to have a problem grasping what I kept telling them.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-09T11:05:43Z

    Good to deal with allgood
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-08T20:54:56Z

    Arrived quickly and product is as described
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-08T01:50:17Z

    No complaints
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-07T09:04:19Z

    Can't rate them yet as I haven't received the package
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-06T12:12:07Z

    The flopping fish toy I bought arrived in flimsy packaging with no instructions, then proved inoperable due to faulty components which made charging impossible. Further to this, the catnip pocket that was supposed to be inside was nowhere to be found. What a total waste of money!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-05T23:37:32Z

    Well packaged and as description. Operating instructions a bit ordinary though.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-05T14:39:04Z

    Well am still waiting on my parcel, is now 2 days past the date said, & the tracking is not up to date
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-05T11:55:19Z

    Excellent in every way
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-05T10:57:12Z

    It was a great online experience, but I was not aware of the 15 AMP issue
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-03T23:27:32Z

    excellent, thank you
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-03T22:11:43Z

    Don't buy cheap refill razor blades - you'd be better off shaving with broken glass.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-03T10:53:25Z

    Found what I wanted, placed the order and paid for it on the Friday and it was delivered to my door on the Monday, so I was very happy on all aspects. Will happily buy from them again.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-03T09:37:43Z

    I had a fantastic experience shopping for Christmas decorations at CrazySales. The variety of products was impressive, and I found everything I needed to make my holiday season special. The prices were great, and the shipping was fast. I highly recommend CrazySales for all your holiday needs!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-03T06:32:58Z

    Happy with product and delivery was exceptional. Thanks
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-02T23:59:04Z

    Just taking a bit long for my goods to arrive
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-02T21:15:11Z

    Excellent product delivery on time and fast
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-02T19:42:08Z

    we have not received our mop rollers yet its been over 2 weeks
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-02T11:27:15Z

    Wish I read the reviews before I had any dealings with these profiteers
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-02T07:59:18Z

    Great prices, and fast postage. Definitely recommend to save money on items that other places overcharge on! For me (being a guy) it was razorblades and they were under 1/2 price which was awesome!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-01T22:29:05Z

    I liked the fast delivery,it was excellent
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-07-01T06:47:22Z

    So quick, great product and good price
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-30T07:55:28Z

    Ordering was an easy task, the information back from them was not great though. I had to call them to get an arrival date which was three days over their claimed delivery time.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-30T07:15:50Z

    Goods arrived in good condition and on time. Product works very well and supplied at a competitive price.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-30T02:29:55Z

    Fabulous, my son's birthday present was delivered on time! I couldn't ask for anything more...
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-29T22:31:08Z

    After placing an order, there has been no update, hasn't arrived 10 days later, which wouldn't be an issue but the lack of updates has me wondering if it has even been sent
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-29T09:14:03Z

    No parcel no tracking history not impressed with this carrier
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-28T21:29:36Z

    Very good service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-28T10:31:14Z

    Excellent service quick delivery. Lovely product.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-28T08:00:41Z

    Canopy is not yet installed but all parts appear to be there. Communications with the courier (Hunters) were not good. Hunters claim that they had no instruction from crazysales to warn me prior to delivery Unfortunately I was therefore, not at home at the time (10:37am) and didn t receive the look out for parcel email from crazysales until later that day and had no idea it was already on my doorstep (and remained there overnight as I was up in Berwick waiting at a hospital to pick up a friend and couldn t get home) Had I known I would have made another arrangement to receive the very large parcel (that wouldn t even fit under the front porch luckily the rain was not heavy rain)
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-27T22:29:02Z

    If the company could communicate more clearly about date and time to deliver would be awesome.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-27T20:46:25Z

    So far I have half a chair delivered which was left outside my apartment in the open with no notice where anyone could steal it. Not happy. Hoping the second half is delivered soon. This happened despite me calling them when I noticed that only 1 part seemed to be on a truck in the morning.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-27T01:10:07Z

    Excellent pole saw. It's lightweight and easy to adjust the chain tension. The battery charging is excellent. The step ladder is also excellent. The big step rungs make standing on the ladder for repairs and decorating pain-free and safer than a normal ladder. The pricing is also very reasonable.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-26T13:09:09Z

    I bought a black mixer tap but had nothing but trouble with it from the install. It leaked. Ended up having to buy another one some where else. I emailed them about the problem but I've been ignored. Won't buy they're again.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-26T10:55:47Z

    The smart tv samsung compatible solar charge remote works perfectly. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase another one.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-26T09:06:49Z

    A good experience and refunded quickly as item was damaged prior to delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-26T01:27:21Z

    I purchased an item on June 16th and have not received it yet. There has been no communication as for the reason for the delay either....
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-25T12:05:51Z

    Not received my item yet
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-25T09:35:59Z

    Fantastic..thank you so much..will shop again..!!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-25T07:28:31Z

    Excellent product. Very good P.R.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-25T07:24:49Z

    Easy transaction Timely delivery Excellent product
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-25T06:15:06Z

    This was a pleasant transaction and i am happy with my product. Happy to recommend this service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-25T03:28:19Z

    Punctual and very happy with product so far.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-24T22:28:02Z

    Always a terrific company to deal with.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-24T09:13:36Z

    Shoping was great delivery is not so great
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-24T08:23:31Z

    Problem free!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-24T06:29:47Z

    Goods delivered as advertised a little slow but that may have been Australia Post
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-23T12:06:00Z

    Good first timer no problems!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-21T11:37:44Z

    Very happy with my purchase great for value .
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-21T03:38:53Z

    Prompt reply.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-21T03:34:36Z

    Great, very happy with the product, great price and very efficient service and delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-20T05:47:28Z

    Quite slow
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-19T08:14:08Z

    Good great prices easy ordering...Only downfall was ordered two but wasn't delivered together...Both ordered to same address but sent one to one state for delivery n another for th other!!! Don't really make sense...
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-19T05:36:14Z

    Great service. Bike is exactly as shown and very good quality. Not difficult to put together but needed a set of pliars to hold end of screwdriver supplied. My own screwdrivers were too deep for cavity. Overall the instructions are easy to follow and should be to avoid confusion.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-19T04:57:09Z

    Order was delivered and item is 10/10
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-19T04:05:39Z

    Th product was exactly as described. The delivery was quick as promised.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-19T03:04:27Z

    Great service, we are happy with our CD player
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-18T20:50:09Z

    I have twice now ordered headphones which show in stock on the website but then get a message that they are temporarily out of stock . No problem with a refund through paypal but surely it s not that hard for a big company like that to keep their website up to date Very annoying. Won t bother again.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-18T10:52:02Z

    Great all good
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-18T10:22:11Z

    This is a really good soil moisture meter to check on moisture in pot-plants.I am happy with the timely delivery, and with the product.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-18T05:58:05Z

    All oK. Did the job fine.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-18T03:54:04Z

    My shopping experience with Crazy Sales was exceptional. Great communication and super fast delivery. Not so happy with my purchase. The first time I used the dehydrator the lid warped a bit and does not sit on correctly so takes longer to dehydrate
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-17T21:47:04Z

    Love my super king feather down quilt. Great price and arrived on time .
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-17T08:24:03Z

    Great shopping experiences
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-16T13:48:28Z

    Purchased universal TV remote. Great price. Easy set up & working. Very pleased with product.
show 1-10 reviews 25,275 reviews
See more reviews

HOT & NEW

  • Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

    Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

    $99.95 $

    Buy Now >>

  • Solar Power Fountain/Pond/Pool Water Feature Pump Kit

    Solar Power Fountain/Pond/Pool Water Feature Pump Kit

    $89.95 $

    Buy Now >>

  • 63

    %
    OFF

    Vacuum Sealer Bags 2 Rolls 28cm*600cm Foodsaver Sous Vide Double-Sided Twill Bag for Vacuum Sealers

    Vacuum Sealer Bags 2 Rolls 28cm*600cm Foodsaver Sous Vide Double-Sided Twill Bag for Vacuum Sealers

    $14.97 $39.95

    Buy Now >>

  • Pack of 4 Steam Cleaner Mop Replacement Cloths

    Pack of 4 Steam Cleaner Mop Replacement Cloths

    $79.95 $

    Buy Now >>

  • 56

    %
    OFF

    Dog Agility Tunnel Doggy Training Cave Puppy Chute Pet Exercise Play Toy Portable Carry Bag 5.5M

    Dog Agility Tunnel Doggy Training Cave Puppy Chute Pet Exercise Play Toy Portable Carry Bag 5.5M

    $39.98 $89.95

    Buy Now >>