Online Shopping Australia

crazysales.com.au

4.5 | 91% positive

Ratings based on data collected by Google and/or its partners

  • 5 Star:
  • 4 Star:
  • 3 Star:
  • 2 Star:
  • 1 Star:

30,588

reviews

in the past 12 months

Crazy Sales Reviews

Crazy Sales Reviews gather our customers' experience on Crazy sales.

Read crazy sales reviews on Crazysales.com.au. Crazy Sales Review shows you straight happy customer online shopping experience. Hear what Google Customer Reviews have said about Crazy Sales .

30,588 reviews from Google Customer Reviews
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-21T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-21T00:00:00Z

    I ordered a swing for my granddaughters birthday believing Crazysales had good customer service and quick delivery. I had to send emails requesting updates which have not been replied to. I could not find a phone number to call. I still have NOT received the swing set and no explanation from Crazysales.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-20T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-20T00:00:00Z

    exalant service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-20T00:00:00Z

    Fantastic, great deal and really quick postage.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-20T00:00:00Z

    My order still hasn't arrived and I have not received any advice regarding it's whereabouts.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-20T00:00:00Z

    Delivery was very quick and the product arrived in good condition. Happy customer.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-19T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-19T00:00:00Z

    Goods of for not yet recd, 3months
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-19T00:00:00Z

    Received what I ordered..right on time
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-19T00:00:00Z

    Fast service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-19T00:00:00Z

    I find they are very good to deal with
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-19T00:00:00Z

    Items were well described and well priced. When I had a small issue with delivery, their customer support person was very helpful and friendly.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-19T00:00:00Z

    Very good to deal with in live chat! Also my purchase arrived quicker than expected and I live in regional Victoria.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-19T00:00:00Z

    able to purchase what I could not get on other sites
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-19T00:00:00Z

    Item I bought didn't last 2 songs it was a car amplifier upon complaining no one came backto me till today.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-19T00:00:00Z

    Yes, not to bad, will probably use them again.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-19T00:00:00Z

    Delivery was a lot longer than normal. Very disappointing.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-18T00:00:00Z

    Brought a paper shredder, is all it states it is and delivered on time aswell. Have brought a few things now through crazy sales and have never been let down.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-18T00:00:00Z

    Easy to order ,delivery very fast and reliable through Aust post ,very happy
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-18T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-18T00:00:00Z

    Item arrived quickly and extremely happy with item and service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-18T00:00:00Z

    easy to order from with fast efficient service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-17T00:00:00Z

    Good selection of goods and speedy delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-17T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-16T00:00:00Z

    Although I had no shipping tracking, I'm very happy with the quality of the product and delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-16T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-16T00:00:00Z

    Fantastic fast excellent product great communication
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-16T00:00:00Z

    fast service and they provided exactly as advertised. It met my needs perfectly.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-16T00:00:00Z

    Product and checkout were great. Supplier in this case was let down by an extremely poor courier service. Package arrived weeks late and visible damaged showed it had been badly handled.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-15T00:00:00Z

    Third time buying the same product over the last year, always super fast delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-15T00:00:00Z

    BAD BAD COMPANY I WILL NEVER PURCHASE ANOTHER PRODUCT AGAIN. OVERSEAS CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS UNHELPFUL. MINUS STAR RATING,
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-15T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-14T00:00:00Z

    Brought last year a small rattan our door setting, 2 seater lounge with 2 lounge chairs and coffee table for decking area. It got smashed by hail and rained on and still in excellent condition. Decided to buy identical a week ago, I have 4 lounge chairs at a lovely painted outdoor table and the 2 seater lounges with coffee table away seperate and it looks amazing. With nice plants, cheap and cheery but looks amazing.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-14T00:00:00Z

    Love it
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-14T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-14T00:00:00Z

    GOOD
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-14T00:00:00Z

    Crazysales shipped my curtains within 4 days, the items were as described. Always been happy to purchase from Crazysales much appreciated thank you.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-13T00:00:00Z

    another excellent item from Crazy Sales
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-13T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-13T00:00:00Z

    Fast delivery. Good product. Easy transaction.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-13T00:00:00Z

    Product has never arrived and I have emailed for a refund and have also received no response!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-13T00:00:00Z

    Pool cleaner arrived with bonus free delivery, very easy assembly
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-12T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-12T00:00:00Z

    Thanks so much
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-12T00:00:00Z

    After a bit of trouble ,all is ok.i thank you very much for under standing a 80 year old woman , can't do so much any than before.the only thing is,I always being honest all my life.when I say it doesn't work , or I can't do some thing ,is I am not able to do it.thanks again Renate Segec
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-12T00:00:00Z

    Crazy sales as ever are efficient and can be relied upon to get the goods to the customer
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-12T00:00:00Z

    Not delivered yet
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-12T00:00:00Z

    Fast delivery and very happy with my massager seat it does exactly as they described highly recommend
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-11T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-11T00:00:00Z

    Excellent as always. I have bought many things from crazy sales and never had a problem. keep up the good work
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-11T00:00:00Z

    I���ve been a customer of crazysales.com.au for many years now and I honestly have to say I���ve never been unhappy with a purchase yet. They���re products, prices & shipping time has been excellent.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-11T00:00:00Z

    Great price on my new laundry tub & really fast delivery to the Gold Coast. Jeanette
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-10T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-10T00:00:00Z

    All goods received in good time and as described thanks.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-10T00:00:00Z

    order no problem here in only a few days..
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-09T00:00:00Z

    Really good company to deal with, from order to delivery 5 days, can't complain about that. :-)
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-09T00:00:00Z

    Experience was good.They were efficient with despatch of goods.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-09T00:00:00Z

    excellent service, great price
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-09T00:00:00Z

    not impressed
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-08T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-08T00:00:00Z

    When item was not delivered on due date, I contacted Crazy sales to track down my $309 item. Crazy sales staff stated it been shipped, so it's not their issue. The staff had no idea of the company that was stated in their notification email to me for tracking the delivery. Turns out item was picked up by Toll or Toll IPEC (different departments)... After lots of wasted hours chasing down Toll daily (Crazy sales simply claimed not their issue as they shipped it and delivery MUST be SIGNED for), Toll initially claimed it was undelivered as no one home (a total lie as we were home waiting and no card left either!), then they claimed that Crazy sales asked for item back (another lie according to Crazy sales), then I got asked to provide size/weight/dimensions/content details of parcel by Toll (turns out item could not be located and just designated as "unsorted")... Another 7 business days later Toll driver dumps item on porch and runs off WITHOUT ringing doorbell and NO SIGNATURE requested for item - we watched him at front window and he was at the van already when we came outside. Sheepish driver?! Recommendations: Do NOT purchase from retailers that use Toll and provide no customer service.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-08T00:00:00Z

    The tent I ordered was not cheap, but the quality is terrible....really disappointed.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-07T00:00:00Z

    They advertised stainless steel fly screen mesh 30 meters long x 1 meter wide and after ordering and paying they changed the Ad. to silver coloured PVC.I became aware of it three days later.On my complaint they called it unwanted order with substantial losses to me.Any one needing a crooked deal contact Crazy Sales.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-07T00:00:00Z

    Very professional and quick delivery of purchases.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-07T00:00:00Z

    Great value, super quick FREE delivery ��������
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-07T00:00:00Z

    Good but product did not include all in booklet when received Delivery time was very good
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-07T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-07T00:00:00Z

    order in, arrived soon after, great
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-06T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-06T00:00:00Z

    Awesome ���� good service, quick delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-06T00:00:00Z

    prompt service, product as described.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-06T00:00:00Z

    Top service -:received by mail in south west rural queensland in 2 days Very Very pleased - thank you
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-06T00:00:00Z

    delivered quickly but a bit disappointed in the quality pieces cracked when put together
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-06T00:00:00Z

    Item was late delivered after road contractor sat on item for 5 days then when it arrived it was missing a major item. I have had no previous problems with this supplier but this order was disappointing
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-06T00:00:00Z

    Excellent service. Product arrived on time and was as described on website.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-06T00:00:00Z

    Easy ordering process...speedy delivery...good quality product for the price.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-06T00:00:00Z

    Took to long with delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-05T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-05T00:00:00Z

    Very fast shipping and great service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-04T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-04T00:00:00Z

    Fast service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-04T00:00:00Z

    Quick delivery and product works well
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-04T00:00:00Z

    Easy to order from, everything arrived well packaged. Will definitely be buying from them again y
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-04T00:00:00Z

    Good contact and swift dispatch of order Thank you
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-04T00:00:00Z

    Easy processing and great value.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-03T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-03T00:00:00Z

    fast and efficient.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-02T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-02T00:00:00Z

    Order went so smoothly and really fast delivery.. great service.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-02T00:00:00Z

    excellent product and efficient service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-02T00:00:00Z

    I cannot falter the team at crazy sales. One of the best companies i have dealt with when facing an issue. I unfortunately had a cabinet that was faulty when trying to assemble. They were very prompt in answering emails & working to rectify the matter to my satisfaction as quick as possible. There are many companies out there that could learn a few things from Crazy Sales in customer service & satisfaction!! The only concern i have with buying items is the poor delivery service. I think the companies they deal with need lift their game to provide more accurate information on delivery, so customers are not kept waiting for days at home for their parcel to arrive
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-02T00:00:00Z

    Quick response,correct product ,as per picture was delivered
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-02T00:00:00Z

    excellent and thank you
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-01T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-01T00:00:00Z

    Fantastic product (dog pen) arrived as expected, easy to unpack and assemble, dogs love it.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-01T00:00:00Z

    Excellent service and delivery.Goods as described arrived by courier 3 working days after payment.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-10-01T00:00:00Z

    efficient, fast and easy to shop with
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-09-29T00:00:00Z

    Received item quickly and as was described.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-09-29T00:00:00Z

    A part was missing from my steam mop and customer service were not helpful at all. I virtually had to prove that I didn't have the part through numerous emails and finally they made me feel like they were doing me a favor sending me the missing part. This is not an easy company to deal with. I'm not sure if I like the 10 in 1 steam mop. But too scared to deal with them.
show 1-10 reviews 30,588 reviews
See more reviews

HOT & NEW

  • 82

    %
    OFF

    2 Rolls of 28cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags

    2 Rolls of 28cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags

    $14.97 $69.95

    Buy Now >>

  • 50

    %
    OFF

    Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

    Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

    $39.98 $79.95

    Buy Now >>

  • 82

    %
    OFF

    2 Rolls of 22cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags - CF22V10

    2 Rolls of 22cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags - CF22V10

    $12.97 $54.95

    Buy Now >>

  • Creative Gift 138 Piece Complete Wooden Art Box Set for Colouring Painting Drawing

    Creative Gift 138 Piece Complete Wooden Art Box Set for Colouring Painting Drawing

    $99.95 $

    Buy Now >>

  • 43

    %
    OFF

    Solar Power Fountain/Pond/Pool Water Feature Pump Kit

    Solar Power Fountain/Pond/Pool Water Feature Pump Kit

    $39.98 $69.95

    Buy Now >>