Online Shopping Australia

crazysales.com.au

4.5 | 91% positive

Ratings based on data collected by Google and/or its partners

  • 5 Star:
  • 4 Star:
  • 3 Star:
  • 2 Star:
  • 1 Star:

35,228

reviews

in the past 12 months

Crazy Sales Reviews

Crazy Sales Reviews gather our customers' experience on Crazy sales.

Read crazy sales reviews on Crazysales.com.au. Crazy Sales Review shows you straight happy customer online shopping experience. Hear what Google Customer Reviews have said about Crazy Sales .

35,228 reviews from Google Customer Reviews
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-13T00:00:00Z

    Excellent, but they didn���t send email when item was despatched as promised.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-13T00:00:00Z

    Great communication. Fast dispatch and I got a bargain.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-13T00:00:00Z

    ex
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-12T00:00:00Z

    Absolute fun
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-12T00:00:00Z

    Prompt service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-12T00:00:00Z

    Cant chase up a missing item from the delivery company
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-12T00:00:00Z

    It has been 4 days since my order and have not received shipping details
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-12T00:00:00Z

    Excellent
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-12T00:00:00Z

    great experience awesome tracking ontime service thank you guys
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-12T00:00:00Z

    Very pleasent helpful women who managed to fix the little problem with my payment
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-12T00:00:00Z

    The wire mesh was a good price for the gauge fast delivery easy purchase history will tell if it was a fantastic deal but very happy .
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-11T00:00:00Z

    Delivery was good
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-11T00:00:00Z

    not bed!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-11T00:00:00Z

    great price and good product. Got to me quickly
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-11T00:00:00Z

    Very good service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-11T00:00:00Z

    I ordered 4 of the ultrasonic repellants and onlyh received three. Not only that, they were delivered to the wrong house. So who knows where the other one is floating around!!!!!!Apart from that the product works so well. No more dog poo or feral deer.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-11T00:00:00Z

    Well packaged product - Pet Electric Blanket, which is working well- is exactly as described, arrived fairly promptly with easy notifications on tracking. Have used before & will use again.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-10T00:00:00Z

    Fast delivery and good value , well impressed
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-10T00:00:00Z

    Quick reliable service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-10T00:00:00Z

    An easy to use shopping process that was followed up with prompt 3 business day delivery. The mat looks fantastic and feels great under foot. Much better than getting out of bed and standing on a cold timber floor.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-10T00:00:00Z

    Item was perfect as described good quality, super fast delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-10T00:00:00Z

    Shipment never arrived
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-10T00:00:00Z

    Good product, good service.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-09T00:00:00Z

    After 4 weeks I'm Still waiting for my order
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-09T00:00:00Z

    Great service and quick delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-09T00:00:00Z

    Fast response to purchase with really good communication. Deal with again no problems.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-09T00:00:00Z

    Very happy with the product and fast delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-09T00:00:00Z

    The overall shopping experience was ok, but I would say not providing free delivery is a big negative these days when we have even small sized seller providing it. Secondly the quality of product are not very high either.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-09T00:00:00Z

    I have had an acknowledgement of Order, and advice that goods shipped on 26/5 - since then NOTHING!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-09T00:00:00Z

    Excellent
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-09T00:00:00Z

    Quick shipping and great prices and the solar pump works well when there is sun. I should have chosen the one with battery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-08T00:00:00Z

    The fryer is great, just what I needed. Me experience with your company has always been excellent . The delivery time is excellent as well, the fryer only took 4 working days to arrive, I could not ask for better service, thank you.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-08T00:00:00Z

    The never bring the items you buy 1 team but 2 Box the will send 1 box only it's very bad shopping experience
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-08T00:00:00Z

    quick delivery product works well
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-08T00:00:00Z

    Super Fast delivery,bought a few things from Crazy Sales,highly recommended them. However this particular item is from a second party (vidaXL)who I���ve had problems with in the past,it goes to show dealing with a second party is far more reliable than actually buying direct from the supplier So thank you Crazy Sales!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-07T00:00:00Z

    it fit it does the job. now to see how long it lasts
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-07T00:00:00Z

    Excellent service, quick delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-07T00:00:00Z

    Disappointed with very slow delivery. Item stated it was AUS stock and when I was sent tracking the item was being sent from overseas. The item did not arrive in time for the intended use. I will be reluctant to buy from here again.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-07T00:00:00Z

    Very good
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-06T00:00:00Z

    The product arrived on time and was put in a safe place my partner was very happy with it thank you
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-06T00:00:00Z

    Top service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-06T00:00:00Z

    good service, easy process and prompt delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-06T00:00:00Z

    Item arrived. Photo of product was misleading, making it look bigger than it actually is, thankfully the actual dimensions were provided so I knew what I was buying.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-06T00:00:00Z

    Seamless tranact
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-06T00:00:00Z

    so far anything i have ordered from crazy sales has been good and the service is exellent
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-06T00:00:00Z

    excellent shopping experience
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-05T00:00:00Z

    It is not artificial turf but the thinnest rough mTerial. Very disappointed.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-05T00:00:00Z

    Happy with product and prompt delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-05T00:00:00Z

    Tracking on item says it was picked up on the 2 June, but have still not received it.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-05T00:00:00Z

    Great product and awesome prices. Their website is easy to navigate and very quick delivery. Wholeheartedly recommend Crazysales A+++
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-04T00:00:00Z

    Very good service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-04T00:00:00Z

    Good product for a fair price
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-04T00:00:00Z

    An amazingly big cage that exceeded expectations. Perfect for creating a bioactive rat mansion. I���m glad I had help putting it together though as it���s awkward and heavy. Also the instructions could have been a bit clearer, but I figured it out after a few mistaken screws in the wrong spots. Very happy!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-04T00:00:00Z

    Pretty good.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-04T00:00:00Z

    Awesome thank you so much. Appreciate the offer though your sales.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-04T00:00:00Z

    Great to deal with and buy from. Fast service. fast delivery. Product as stated. Thanks again. I will be back for more.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-04T00:00:00Z

    Crazy sales was very easy to deal with from putting in an order to delivery as stated. Have dealt with them before and will do so in the future as required. Excellent product with excellent delivery time frame. Thanks
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-03T00:00:00Z

    whenever i'v spoken to anyone on the phone they have always been polite and helpful
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-03T00:00:00Z

    good quick and easy
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-03T00:00:00Z

    Hubby very happy!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-02T00:00:00Z

    Prompt delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-01T00:00:00Z

    I like their readiness to help, responsiveness and quick problem solving
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-01T00:00:00Z

    Excellent
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-01T00:00:00Z

    Item is good. Quality better than I thought. Instructions a bit hard to follow and was missing template for marking holes.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-01T00:00:00Z

    Ease of ordering , good follow up by your customer relations, Product arrived on time as indicated at time of order
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-01T00:00:00Z

    well the 1st steam cleaner didn't work, i contacted crazy sales and a replacement was sent immediately. so thank you for fast and efficient service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-06-01T00:00:00Z

    Crazy sales was brilliant. Order dispatched straight away and delivery was quick on their part. The products were more than I expected and I'm extremely happy with my purchase. I will definitely use Crazy Sales again
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-05-31T00:00:00Z

    Like the product also liked prices Although I got my items didn't like the fact they came in two separate deliveries They didn't update the account shipping status when I enquired was told it was shipped and any problems was a third-party issue. If the shipping company is a problem change it
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-05-31T00:00:00Z

    Chair exactly as described and easy to assemble. Delivery was very quick. Would highly recommend this seller.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-05-31T00:00:00Z

    Good price for appliances beats in store competitors.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-05-31T00:00:00Z

    It was super-easy to purchase my items and delivery was surprisingly quick. Very happy with my purchase and with the customer service I received. Thank you!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-05-30T00:00:00Z

    I have been waiting weeks and still have not received my order
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-05-30T00:00:00Z

    I marked you a 4 because no one is perfect. My experience has been very positive from customer service to product. Very satisfied. I was not however happy with delivery, I realise not your fault as it was intestate but you need to keep pressure on transport company to deliver on time and complete orders.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-05-30T00:00:00Z

    Ordering process was seamless and item was delivered in just a few days.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-05-30T00:00:00Z

    Ordered product, arrived when it was expected in good condition very happy
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-05-30T00:00:00Z

    Its been nearly 3 weeks and still no delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-05-30T00:00:00Z

    Very impressed with my first experience with this company...the product arrived well within the expected delivery time with no transit damage, and in the exact specifications advertised...I highly recommend this company for purchases. Colin Corfield.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-05-30T00:00:00Z

    good cheap prices quality products
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-05-30T00:00:00Z

    Online procedures were easy & delivery was so fast!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-05-30T00:00:00Z

    never had any problems with them
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-05-29T00:00:00Z

    Quick ordering and delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-05-29T00:00:00Z

    Crazysales were MOST helpful and supportive regarding a poor product from China. Crazysales responded promptly to my issue with the ill-designed solar powered garden fountain being NOT outdoor-proof, and their battery being irreplaceable. Poor product, but unable to be corrected by Crazysales
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-05-29T00:00:00Z

    Fantastic
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-05-29T00:00:00Z

    Excellent product super fast delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-05-29T00:00:00Z

    This is an excellent item. It arrived promptly and it was very competitively priced.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-05-28T00:00:00Z

    Great product very happy with delivery and instructions.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-05-27T00:00:00Z

    Great service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-05-27T00:00:00Z

    It���s great to put on my sofa bed very comfy
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-05-27T00:00:00Z

    Product really poor quality, have bought from Ebay for similar price and far superior material
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-05-27T00:00:00Z

    Product finish was poor.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-05-27T00:00:00Z

    Fast and easy transaction
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-05-27T00:00:00Z

    Product was delivered in good time but I bought the battery operated sweeper and it is not holding its charge so it's going flat in a few minutes so have to work out what to do about that. Disappointed
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-05-26T00:00:00Z

    Accurate description quick delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-05-26T00:00:00Z

    Fast easy transaction, recommended seller
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-05-26T00:00:00Z

    ORDERED AND ARRIVED NOT LONG AFTER TO MY DOOR. HASNT BEEN INSTALLED YET BUT LOOKS GREAT AND PERFECT FOR MY SMALL DECKING BY THE LAKES
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-05-26T00:00:00Z

    Shopping with Crazysales is always a pleasure, my article purchased arrive on time, thank you so much,
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-05-26T00:00:00Z

    Great service arrived well on time.Very happy
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-05-25T00:00:00Z

    The delivery was very quick and reliable
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-05-25T00:00:00Z

    Like the variety and easy, quick and fast delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-05-25T00:00:00Z

    Because my cat scene tower is missing nuts and bolts and is un even I have tried to contact ebay regarding this and have taken pictures of the cat stand assembled this has happened to me once before very annoying won't be purchasing anything from your Web site as it is crazy
show 1-10 reviews 35,228 reviews
See more reviews

HOT & NEW

  • Pack of 40 60 cm x 60 cm Puppy Training Pads for Puppies & Indoor Dogs

    Pack of 40 60 cm x 60 cm Puppy Training Pads for Puppies & Indoor Dogs

    $1.21 $

    Buy Now >>

  • 2 Rolls of 28cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags

    2 Rolls of 28cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags

    $69.95 $

    Buy Now >>

  • 25

    %
    OFF

    Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

    Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

    $59.98 $79.95

    Buy Now >>

  • 2 Rolls of 22cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags - CF22V10

    2 Rolls of 22cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags - CF22V10

    $54.95 $

    Buy Now >>

  • 67

    %
    OFF

    Solar Power Fountain/Pond/Pool Water Feature Pump Kit

    Solar Power Fountain/Pond/Pool Water Feature Pump Kit

    $29.98 $89.95

    Buy Now >>