Online Shopping Australia

crazysales.com.au

4.5 | 91% positive

Ratings based on data collected by Google and/or its partners

  • 5 Star:
  • 4 Star:
  • 3 Star:
  • 2 Star:
  • 1 Star:

30,441

reviews

in the past 12 months

Crazy Sales Reviews

Crazy Sales Reviews gather our customers' experience on Crazy sales.

Read crazy sales reviews on Crazysales.com.au. Crazy Sales Review shows you straight happy customer online shopping experience. Hear what Google Customer Reviews have said about Crazy Sales .

30,441 reviews from Google Customer Reviews
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-23T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-22T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-22T00:00:00Z

    Great service and ETA was spot on
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-22T00:00:00Z

    good experience with these people
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-22T00:00:00Z

    product appears to have a fault with clunking noise. will look at it but would like to talk to someone to fix
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-21T00:00:00Z

    As described, no hassles
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-21T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-21T00:00:00Z

    Excellent
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-21T00:00:00Z

    use often great service, good products for the price
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-20T00:00:00Z

    Great to deal with,very fast delivery, good quality products.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-20T00:00:00Z

    Excellent we received our items quicker than expected.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-19T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-19T00:00:00Z

    very good service prompt
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-19T00:00:00Z

    Good Service, priced right
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-19T00:00:00Z

    Sent wrong item and still weeks later am I waiting for them to pick it up and refund my money
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-19T00:00:00Z

    Happy with product
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-18T00:00:00Z

    Prompt service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-18T00:00:00Z

    I LOVE the cake display case that I bought. The item was very well packaged and padded which I very much appreciated and it arrived quickly. I am a very, very happy customer.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-18T00:00:00Z

    Product was good but i needed to add almost twice the screws as recomended as the rabbit hutch was really unstable without the extra screws
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-18T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-18T00:00:00Z

    Very easy transaction. Product was well packaged and great quality.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-18T00:00:00Z

    Unbelievable service. Our purchase arrived in a couple of days and it works really well at this stage. Very happy. We would recommend them to friends.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-18T00:00:00Z

    I found the experience to be exceptional and the quality of the item to be of high standard. Thank you for your service.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-18T00:00:00Z

    good to deal with let you know whats going on with parcel
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-18T00:00:00Z

    Fast delivery and good quality products supplied.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-18T00:00:00Z

    Dealin with crazy sales is Good. Sometimes the products need a more accurate description.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-18T00:00:00Z

    Quick and efficient service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-17T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-17T00:00:00Z

    Easy to use and very fast delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-17T00:00:00Z

    Luggage organisers great product. Just ordered 2 more sets. Good value for money. fast delivery!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-17T00:00:00Z

    online tracker said i was to receive my delivery on a particular day. it turned up 3 days later.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-17T00:00:00Z

    A great experience, so quick the delivery and a great product, just what my husband needed, thank you crazy sales, hope to do more business with you soon
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-17T00:00:00Z

    The girls were very co-operative...������..thanks...���������..Pam
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-17T00:00:00Z

    ��tem as described. Fast delivery, very happy.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-16T00:00:00Z

    I paid $ 47 per roll to be delivered with express post and after 14 days has not been delivered.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-16T00:00:00Z

    Prompt delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-16T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-16T00:00:00Z

    Excellent order arrived in good quality
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-16T00:00:00Z

    Good
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-15T00:00:00Z

    Product was as described, could not be happier. Excellent.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-15T00:00:00Z

    Very quick service and product is exellent.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-15T00:00:00Z

    Very fast delivery unfortunately a lid was broken but replaced in a week fantastic customer service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-15T00:00:00Z

    Excellent - always kept informed of delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-15T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-15T00:00:00Z

    A bit of a mix up with delivery, but a great product for a great price.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-14T00:00:00Z

    The watch I bought does not work, I took the back off & repositioned the battery, then tried another battery - it still doesn't work.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-14T00:00:00Z

    Nice.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-14T00:00:00Z

    Fast n efficient. Thank u
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-14T00:00:00Z

    Great products good prices
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-14T00:00:00Z

    no trouble
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-14T00:00:00Z

    Received the goods I ordered on time, have no problems with them, will keep on using them for online shopping
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-13T00:00:00Z

    Good product and great sales service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-13T00:00:00Z

    Product was as described, delivered in a timely manner.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-13T00:00:00Z

    Arrived ok a week after ordered. Good dog pen. Solid and well made
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-13T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-13T00:00:00Z

    All arrived before time and all was as described will be get more from them
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-13T00:00:00Z

    excellent
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-12T00:00:00Z

    Very good service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-12T00:00:00Z

    Excellent prices, great variety and quick delivery, very happy with both transactions recently
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-11T00:00:00Z

    Very quick Delivery and item as descried
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-11T00:00:00Z

    Prompt. As described. Not a problem.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-11T00:00:00Z

    I would give 5 stars if they had online chat. They say they have it but it���s always off line.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-11T00:00:00Z

    very easy to order , excellent service & very fast delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-11T00:00:00Z

    Very happy with the product
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-11T00:00:00Z

    Great prompt service, would use them again
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-10T00:00:00Z

    Delivery was good. Product is excellent
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-10T00:00:00Z

    The item, a wishing well for our wedding, is poorly made. The wood is largely stapled together and is split and damaged in numerous places, and the pieces don't dovetail at all well. It looks good at first glance but we'll have to fix up the aesthetics before use.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-10T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-10T00:00:00Z

    good
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-10T00:00:00Z

    Great product fast delivery thanks
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-10T00:00:00Z

    Great range of products, delivery very quick, just love this store l can always find what I want here highly recommend
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-09T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-09T00:00:00Z

    Timely arrival but not quite how I saw the item on the website
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-09T00:00:00Z

    Excellent. Responded to my emails very promptly. Just waiting on the goods to arrive. Have been notified they are on their way.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-09T00:00:00Z

    Excellent prompt service and very happy with products. I highly recommend Crazysales and would deal with them again. Thank you.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-09T00:00:00Z

    Fast and reliable
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-09T00:00:00Z

    Got an email after a few days to confirm address. Finally I hope was despatched well over a week after I ordered. Wont use them again, there are numerous places to get same product like a bricks and mortar retailer. Not happy
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-08T00:00:00Z

    Great easy too deal thanks.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-08T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-08T00:00:00Z

    fast fuss free
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-08T00:00:00Z

    Quick and simple
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-07T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-07T00:00:00Z

    I like crazy sales, always good to do business with.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-07T00:00:00Z

    Quick delivery, product as described, great price
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-07T00:00:00Z

    Goods ordered arrived in a clearly damaged cardboard box contents were Brocken. They have been informed ,but to date not received any contact from them
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-07T00:00:00Z

    Great quality, fast delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-07T00:00:00Z

    I WAS KEPT INFORMED ALL THE WAY AND WHEN I UNWRAP THE ITEM I WILL TELL YOU MORE!!! R.ROCHE.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-07T00:00:00Z

    very good choice.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-07T00:00:00Z

    Great service. Arrived before time and was exactly as described.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-06T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-06T00:00:00Z

    All good
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-06T00:00:00Z

    Crazysales.com.au process and proceedures were great. Just that the product didn't live up to expectations!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-06T00:00:00Z

    Never a problem and if so quickly resolved
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-06T00:00:00Z

    Very easy delivery time excellent
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-05T00:00:00Z

    Very quick delivery great service good price will use this service again
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-05T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-05T00:00:00Z

    Good !!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-05T00:00:00Z

    Fast, reliable postage and good quality products
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-05T00:00:00Z

    Good product and great price
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-08-04T00:00:00Z

    Excellent fast efficient serbice
show 1-10 reviews 30,441 reviews
See more reviews

HOT & NEW

  • 79

    %
    OFF

    2 Rolls of 28cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags

    2 Rolls of 28cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags

    $14.97 $69.95

    Buy Now >>

  • 50

    %
    OFF

    Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

    Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

    $39.98 $79.95

    Buy Now >>

  • 76

    %
    OFF

    2 Rolls of 22cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags - CF22V10

    2 Rolls of 22cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags - CF22V10

    $12.97 $54.95

    Buy Now >>

  • 33

    %
    OFF

    Pack of 4 Steam Cleaner Mop Replacement Cloths

    Pack of 4 Steam Cleaner Mop Replacement Cloths

    $19.95 $29.95

    Buy Now >>

  • 50

    %
    OFF

    Dog Steps Deluxe with Two Washable Covers 3 Steps

    Dog Steps Deluxe with Two Washable Covers 3 Steps

    $29.98 $59.95

    Buy Now >>