Online Shopping Australia

crazysales.com.au

4.6 | 91% positive

Ratings based on data collected by Google and/or its partners

  • 5 Star:
  • 4 Star:
  • 3 Star:
  • 2 Star:
  • 1 Star:

28,765

reviews

in the past 12 months

Crazy Sales Reviews

Crazy Sales Reviews gather our customers' experience on Crazy sales.

Read crazy sales reviews on Crazysales.com.au. Crazy Sales Review shows you straight happy customer online shopping experience. Hear what Google Customer Reviews have said about Crazy Sales .

28,765 reviews from Google Customer Reviews
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-16T00:00:00Z

    I am very happy with the service and price from crazy sales
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-16T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-16T00:00:00Z

    Simple process .
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-16T00:00:00Z

    It's always been good up to now got an item but had pieces missing after quite a few days you finally got in contact with only then I had to submit photos or missing pieces and I, m still waiting don't think I will be using crazy sales as much in the furture
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-15T00:00:00Z

    very good fast service thank you
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-15T00:00:00Z

    Easy to deal with fast delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-15T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-15T00:00:00Z

    SUPER FAST DELIVERY PLACED ORDER SUNDAY PM DELIVERED THE FOLLOWING TUESDAY AM, NEVER HAD SUCH GREAT DELIVERY SERVICE ..NEED TO WATCH PRICING WITH CRAZYSALES.COM PRICES CAN VARY QUITE A BIT..... OVERALL ALL GOOD!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-15T00:00:00Z

    On checking with the courier company (Fastway) my parcel showed as "delayed" with no further information. When the parcel finally arrived at my place of work (twice the shipping cost to deliver to my home on the opposite side of the highway based on postcode) my name was not visible because it had been taped over when the label was attached to the parcel. It sat in the office for three days waiting for someone to (me) to claim it. The label needs to be redesigned to allow space around the name and address if it is to be taped to a package.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-15T00:00:00Z

    As usual excellent
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-15T00:00:00Z

    Item was shipped very quickly and arrived on time
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-15T00:00:00Z

    I am never disappointed with my crazy sale purchases.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-15T00:00:00Z

    Have always had excellent service from the team at Crazysales , I do reckomend them to every one !
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-15T00:00:00Z

    Easy transaction
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-15T00:00:00Z

    Quick & easy
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-14T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-14T00:00:00Z

    Very happy with the product and how quickly it was delivered.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-14T00:00:00Z

    I read reviews and got worried about my parcel, I emailed them got sent a reply in no time and tracking number for my parcel . It arrived within at least a week - I can���t exactly remember
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-14T00:00:00Z

    Always great service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-14T00:00:00Z

    Excellent service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-14T00:00:00Z

    easy and fast
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-14T00:00:00Z

    no
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-14T00:00:00Z

    No hassle shopping
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-13T00:00:00Z

    Easy, efficient and all done and dusted in 3 days! thanks
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-13T00:00:00Z

    Easy to navigate good price efficient delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-13T00:00:00Z

    Great price, fast delivery with no hassles.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-13T00:00:00Z

    Most excellent was delivered in 5 days brilliant service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-13T00:00:00Z

    Easy access and efficient response. Cheers
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-13T00:00:00Z

    Easy ,very good service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-13T00:00:00Z

    Delivery was very quick, thank you, but the packaging was very light on so the boxes were squashed and damaged. I am hoping the electronic products I purchased are working and will know when they are given as gifts on Christmas day.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-13T00:00:00Z

    very posirive
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-13T00:00:00Z

    I purchased a cat tree. The size of the cradle and bed were very very small. A very tiny kitten would fit for a few weeks before the kitten would grow out of it. My cat is not big but needs 4 times the size to stretch and sleep. She couldn���t even stand with two feet in it. Then getting it returned is taking to long and haven���t been able to get my reasons understood yet.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-12T00:00:00Z

    Very quick delivery. Good product.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-12T00:00:00Z

    Petty good
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-12T00:00:00Z

    Good service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-12T00:00:00Z

    Very good
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-12T00:00:00Z

    Great products ** Quick Delivery** Very professional 5 Stars I will use again
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-12T00:00:00Z

    Crazy Sales themselves were quite good and helped me when things got very messy with a delivery. I had to either travel two hours return or have a friend help me out who lives closer to the depot as their courier (Fastway) are absolutely hopeless. I love the products available at Crazysales but they need to make a valid attempt at utilising Australia Post more. In the future, if a package can only be delivered via Fastway, I won't be ordering.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-12T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-12T00:00:00Z

    I ordered a solar powered water pump and it didn't work. I called them 3 times and emailed them and they kept telling me that someone will be in touch with me but never heard back from them. I would not by anything from them anymore.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-12T00:00:00Z

    very quick & easy, great range to choose from
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-11T00:00:00Z

    Item as described, arrived quickly, very happy!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-11T00:00:00Z

    Only order late last week & received my order today...very happy..& product was ad it said it was, and package was in good order.. will def order with them again.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-11T00:00:00Z

    Efficient and quick service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-11T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-11T00:00:00Z

    Excelent in every aspect
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-11T00:00:00Z

    item exactly as advertised and was delivered on time. thank you
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-11T00:00:00Z

    Fast and accurate service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-11T00:00:00Z

    Everything arrived very promptly.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-11T00:00:00Z

    Wasn't happy with the whole experience...nobody cared what you had to say...and I just love it when your told,"I'll get back to you" & nobody ever does...would not shop with them again...
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-11T00:00:00Z

    Good price and timeline for delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-11T00:00:00Z

    No problems all went well
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-11T00:00:00Z

    Easy to source info and place order/pay. Received goods within 2 days.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-10T00:00:00Z

    Perfect customer service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-10T00:00:00Z

    Found what I was looking for very quickly and it arrived in good condition.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-10T00:00:00Z

    HAPPY with services
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-10T00:00:00Z

    Very good ,great to deal with ,no problems ,good value .
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-10T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-10T00:00:00Z

    Delivery so quickly
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-10T00:00:00Z

    Goods ordered 3/12/18 and arrived 10/12/18 at the wrong address. Lady who received the goods came and notified us and we went and picked up ourselves. Tried chat line with Crazy Sales but not impressed. Have not had this problem before but I feel that it should be looked into.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-09T00:00:00Z

    Wonderful
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-09T00:00:00Z

    Always receive exactly what is ordered and in the quickest time possible , always packed properly as well.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-09T00:00:00Z

    Great service. Easy to deal with. Prompt delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-09T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-09T00:00:00Z

    I don't wast my time with these, I generally switch of these sellers who come up with these requests
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-09T00:00:00Z

    Very good, 3 days and I got the my cat door, all good, we live up here in the high mountain, all the best, I will do it again
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-09T00:00:00Z

    Ordered my product for an amazing price and it arrived on my doorstep 2 days later - very impressive!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-09T00:00:00Z

    Good service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-09T00:00:00Z

    Fast posting and great deals ���� l will shop again ����
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-09T00:00:00Z

    Very easy to navigate. Efficient. (I have not yet opened the purchase as it is a Christmas present)
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-09T00:00:00Z

    na
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-08T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-08T00:00:00Z

    I was very happy with the Prices the only objection was the HIGH Freight charge. That put a damper on it.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-08T00:00:00Z

    A happy customer is a future customer. This marketing fundamental seems to have been deliberately abandoned.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-08T00:00:00Z

    Product arrived in very good time. Have yet to set it up though as I'm going away today.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-08T00:00:00Z

    It was a simple task from search - to pay - to delivery prompt and item was priced well and described well ty will definitely use again
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-08T00:00:00Z

    Great products at great prices, and very good customer service!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-08T00:00:00Z

    Good products good to deal with
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-08T00:00:00Z

    Nice and easy to search and buy stuff
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-08T00:00:00Z

    Bonza seller! Cannot fault any transaction aspects of this seller!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-08T00:00:00Z

    Purchased item 2/12, was informed item was despatched 3/12 , no item delivered & no communication.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-07T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-07T00:00:00Z

    Items sent next day. 1st item received within a week by post and 2nd item couriered and was received a week after ordering. Items all arrived well packaged . Not put together as yet.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-07T00:00:00Z

    Fun and easy
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-07T00:00:00Z

    Great product and prompt delivery. Easy to use site.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-07T00:00:00Z

    Got what I ordered. It was 1 day later than they originally said but I had been sent an email to let me know that it could be delayed by 1 or 2 days due to the high volume of Christmas mail. So very good service.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-07T00:00:00Z

    Love shopping at Crazysales! Never any drama!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-07T00:00:00Z

    very easy :-)
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-07T00:00:00Z

    Great arrived in 2 days thank you
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-07T00:00:00Z

    As a first time customer I was impressed at how professional the sale was handled and the speed of delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-07T00:00:00Z

    very happy with their services.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-06T00:00:00Z

    Easy to order and pay.... Very happy
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-06T00:00:00Z

    Very fast delivery and great price. What see you is what you get. Very happy with my floor steamer.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-06T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-06T00:00:00Z

    Fast, love the product. Bigger then I thought and better quality.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-06T00:00:00Z

    Great Store
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-06T00:00:00Z

    Easy and painless. Items arrived safely from East to West coast.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-05T00:00:00Z

    Ffantastic
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-05T00:00:00Z

    All good, package took 3 business days to arrive
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-12-05T00:00:00Z

show 1-10 reviews 28,765 reviews
See more reviews

HOT & NEW

  • 50

    %
    OFF

    Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

    Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

    $39.98 $79.95

    Buy Now >>

  • 50

    %
    OFF

    Dog Steps Deluxe with Two Washable Covers 3 Steps

    Dog Steps Deluxe with Two Washable Covers 3 Steps

    $29.98 $59.95

    Buy Now >>

  • 57

    %
    OFF

    Pack of 4 Steam Cleaner Mop Replacement Cloths

    Pack of 4 Steam Cleaner Mop Replacement Cloths

    $12.97 $29.95

    Buy Now >>

  • Pack of 40 60 cm x 60 cm Puppy Training Pads for Puppies & Indoor Dogs

    Pack of 40 60 cm x 60 cm Puppy Training Pads for Puppies & Indoor Dogs

    $59.95 $

    Buy Now >>

  • Bestway Queen Size Inflatable Mattress/Air Bed with Built-in Pump

    Bestway Queen Size Inflatable Mattress/Air Bed with Built-in Pump

    $47.95 $

    Buy Now >>