Online Shopping Australia

crazysales.com.au

4.5 | 91% positive

Ratings based on data collected by Google and/or its partners

  • 5 Star:
  • 4 Star:
  • 3 Star:
  • 2 Star:
  • 1 Star:

30,030

reviews

in the past 12 months

Crazy Sales Reviews

Crazy Sales Reviews gather our customers' experience on Crazy sales.

Read crazy sales reviews on Crazysales.com.au. Crazy Sales Review shows you straight happy customer online shopping experience. Hear what Google Customer Reviews have said about Crazy Sales .

30,030 reviews from Google Customer Reviews
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-16T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-16T00:00:00Z

    Fast efficient service at a good price.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-16T00:00:00Z

    received on time in good condition by professional delivery person
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-16T00:00:00Z

    No problems with the order and product arrived on time.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-16T00:00:00Z

    Goods same as advertised. Delivered in good condition little slow in receiving but ok
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-15T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-15T00:00:00Z

    smooth easy and faultless :)
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-14T00:00:00Z

    very fast delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-14T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-14T00:00:00Z

    I ordered a Maxkon stick Vac Sunday afternoon paying shipping and before I received it, it was post free Not Happy
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-13T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-13T00:00:00Z

    Great product. Great price. Fast delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-13T00:00:00Z

    Fast and efficient as always. Very happy with them.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-13T00:00:00Z

    I bought t table for around $170. It is in even gaps between planks. Finishing is terrible.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-13T00:00:00Z

    quick and easy
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-13T00:00:00Z

    order good quick service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-12T00:00:00Z

    Entirely satisfactory
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-12T00:00:00Z

    Ordered product, received message advising it was being dispatched
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-12T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-12T00:00:00Z

    Good and quick service ,the parcel was very save wrapped excelent shopping with crazy sales thank you
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-11T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-10T00:00:00Z

    Awesome
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-10T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-10T00:00:00Z

    Easy to order and arrives promptly
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-10T00:00:00Z

    Great service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-10T00:00:00Z

    Very good service got it on the day they said it will be here
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-10T00:00:00Z

    Still waiting for status to move from 'processing' 10 days after ordering & paying! Not even an email to explain the delay. Pretty poor IMO. Looks like I have to chase them up!!!!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-09T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-09T00:00:00Z

    Easy to order and fast delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-09T00:00:00Z

    everything arrived on time and as ordered
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-09T00:00:00Z

    The price is right and prompt delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-09T00:00:00Z

    Amazing service delivered within a couple of days of ordering!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-09T00:00:00Z

    Excellent! We got what we ordered and the delivery was quick ����
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-08T00:00:00Z

    Great product, good price, delivered quickly & safely.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-08T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-08T00:00:00Z

    Delivery etc was great. Product assembly instructions were useless unless you had a Ph.D.. luckily had similar product which helped. Strongly suggest manufacturer upgrades assembly instructions. Until this happens cannot recommend product.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-08T00:00:00Z

    easy to use prompt delivery good prices
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-07T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-07T00:00:00Z

    excellent price prompt delivery good quality product
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-07T00:00:00Z

    Very little comunnication
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-07T00:00:00Z

    Had trouble entering the pay page, I am not to good on a computer. will try again
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-06T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-06T00:00:00Z

    I am not satisfied with the product at this stage as there are parts missing and I am unsure how long Crazy Sales will take to rectify this problem. I would then be willing to undertake the survey again.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-06T00:00:00Z

    The product delivered was incomplete and damaged a very small contribution was given for damaged goods- which did not cover the cost of extra money that I had to spend to rectify the problems- a full credit should have been given for the chook feeder which can���t be used due to parts not being supplied.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-06T00:00:00Z

    All the things I have purchase been on time and not damage and secure above all the price was right that matters
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-06T00:00:00Z

    Delivery on time.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-05T00:00:00Z

    Easy to navigate, purchase arrived on time
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-05T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-04T00:00:00Z

    Was great
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-04T00:00:00Z

    Like the purchase, however took to long to be delivered and did not come with instructions on how to put together.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-04T00:00:00Z

    I liked the prompt service and quick delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-04T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-04T00:00:00Z

    reliable & quick
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-04T00:00:00Z

    I have purchased a number of things from Crazysales and they are reliable and quick to deliver. I thoroughly recommend them to shoppers.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-04T00:00:00Z

    Parcel lost, still waiting for refund ... not a pleasant experience
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-03T00:00:00Z

    Crazysales' part of tthe operation was OK, but their choice of transport companies leaves much to be desired. I was promised delivery by Wed 29th June; I ahve not yet recieved it and judging by their tracking site and their "Help" consultants they don't have a clue where it is or when I am likely to receive it.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-03T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-03T00:00:00Z

    Online ordering was easy and delivery fast. Excellent service.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-02T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-02T00:00:00Z

    MEET ALL REQUIREMENT WITH EXCELLENT SALES AND DISTRIBUTION.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-02T00:00:00Z

    It is not so much the experience with Crazysales this time, but the delivery of my item. It was supposed to be delivered last Tuesday (28/5) and they said could not be delivered so I am still waiting for delivery of this item nearly a week later. They left no tracking card, nothing to say that they had tried. I had to go on the website to track my item to find out where it was.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-02T00:00:00Z

    Have purchased many items from Crazy Sales and have always found hem to be competitive, great productsb and easy to deal with. Always my first choice. Thanks..
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-01T00:00:00Z

    Terrible experience, received incomplete package, incorrect item resent after weeks, still haven���t received the missing items after almost 4 weeks of placing the original order , poor customer support, only emails to connect to customer service team, I���m never dealing again with them
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-01T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-01T00:00:00Z

    My experience was spoilt by the carrier you used. The purchase was made late on 26:05, confirmed to me on 27:05 with information that it would be delivered on the following Monday 29:05. This implied that it would be shipped on interstate transport over the week end. Nothing came on Monday, I tried to find more details but it seems your carrier uses another carrier for the actual shipping and local delivery who have no knowledge of me. To wind up this sorry tale, it is now 02:06 and still have nothing delivered. I have no idea when it will be delivered and because a signature is required I have been unable to leave the house. P Pardoe-Matthews
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-06-01T00:00:00Z

    Wonderful, fast postage and great communication with tracking
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-05-31T00:00:00Z

    Prompt Service. Description of goods excellent. Will shop with them again!!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-05-31T00:00:00Z

    Excellent service, and delivery was great.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-05-31T00:00:00Z

    Received what I ordered promptly
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-05-31T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-05-31T00:00:00Z

    Delivery is very slow , still waiting tracking is saying still waiting parcel to be assigned..Has been saying this for three days.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-05-30T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-05-30T00:00:00Z

    Item not delivered no contact no apology no explanation nothing
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-05-30T00:00:00Z

    Great service, good value for money
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-05-30T00:00:00Z

    Excellent
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-05-30T00:00:00Z

    Always on the ball.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-05-29T00:00:00Z

    Great prices easy ordering.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-05-29T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-05-29T00:00:00Z

    Dealings with this company were good with regards to ease of making the purchase and the product arriving within a reasonable time frame. The product (portable picnic table) was not as sturdy as indicated in the description, it was also missing a nut and bolt from the product. I will not use it as a result.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-05-29T00:00:00Z

    Everything went smoothly
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-05-29T00:00:00Z

    Super
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-05-29T00:00:00Z

    Pleasant experience, goods arrived quickly and in good order
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-05-28T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-05-28T00:00:00Z

    Very efficient, delivery was as per advertised, item was as ordered.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-05-28T00:00:00Z

    Prompt and friendly
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-05-28T00:00:00Z

    Love shopping with Crazy Sales. Things are easy to find, great prices and fast delivery. Only sometimes there stock sells out quickly, so maybe they need to have more stock of popular and/or sale items
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-05-28T00:00:00Z

    Crazysales is the best. However, as in Goldilocks and the Three Bears my cat thought the cat couch most resembled Papa Bear's bed. She will not lie on it. Is it too narrow? Yet she will lie on other hard or firm surfaces. Cats!!! Maybe one day. After all, she is 18.5 years old.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-05-27T00:00:00Z

    Easy and quick
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-05-26T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-05-26T00:00:00Z

    Exactly as described, great price, quick delivery. Recommend.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-05-26T00:00:00Z

    Fantastic product and happy with the fast postage, would recommend to anyone
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-05-26T00:00:00Z

    Easy transaction and arrived ahead of scheduled time. Loved the product I bought.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-05-26T00:00:00Z

    Very very happy ������������
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-05-26T00:00:00Z

    great
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-05-25T00:00:00Z

    I ordered what I wanted it came by mail on the day predicted by the post. It was safely packed. I am pleased with the result. The item bought is a gift so didn't unpack it from the box but could see it through the cellophane part of the box, item was complete and looked the same as in the picture.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-05-25T00:00:00Z

    After purchasing many products through Crazy Sales I have found an great range of products and the service and delivery to be excellent
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-05-25T00:00:00Z

    Product was perfect and as advertised. Arrived very quickly. Very happy.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-05-25T00:00:00Z

    Good!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-05-24T00:00:00Z

    Comfortable.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-05-23T00:00:00Z

show 1-10 reviews 30,030 reviews
See more reviews

HOT & NEW

  • 2 Rolls of 28cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags

    2 Rolls of 28cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags

    $69.95 $

    Buy Now >>

  • 50

    %
    OFF

    Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

    Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

    $39.98 $79.95

    Buy Now >>

  • 2 Rolls of 22cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags - CF22V10

    2 Rolls of 22cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags - CF22V10

    $54.95 $

    Buy Now >>

  • 33

    %
    OFF

    Pack of 4 Steam Cleaner Mop Replacement Cloths

    Pack of 4 Steam Cleaner Mop Replacement Cloths

    $19.95 $29.95

    Buy Now >>

  • 50

    %
    OFF

    Dog Steps Deluxe with Two Washable Covers 3 Steps

    Dog Steps Deluxe with Two Washable Covers 3 Steps

    $29.98 $59.95

    Buy Now >>