Online Shopping Australia

crazysales.com.au

4.5 | 91% positive

Ratings based on data collected by Google and/or its partners

  • 5 Star:
  • 4 Star:
  • 3 Star:
  • 2 Star:
  • 1 Star:

33,449

reviews

in the past 12 months

Crazy Sales Reviews

Crazy Sales Reviews gather our customers' experience on Crazy sales.

Read crazy sales reviews on Crazysales.com.au. Crazy Sales Review shows you straight happy customer online shopping experience. Hear what Google Customer Reviews have said about Crazy Sales .

33,449 reviews from Google Customer Reviews
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-06T00:00:00Z

    Great quality and arrived promptly. Very happy!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-06T00:00:00Z

    waiting for my first delivery !
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-06T00:00:00Z

    Excellent and prompt service . I will purchase again from them .
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-06T00:00:00Z

    So far so good
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-06T00:00:00Z

    I was pleased with service I do think taking 20% for returning something is bit rough though for me it wasn't a change of mind it was not suitable for
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-06T00:00:00Z

    Great experience-would definitely purchase from again!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-05T00:00:00Z

    I have waiting for an item, that was supposed to be shipped in 3-5 business days, for a whole month and now they tell me that it has been misplaced in the warehouse. I have been promised a call back on Friday, nothing. Monday, nothing. Tuesday, nothing. Wednesday nothing. I don���t even know if I���m going to get my item anymore
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-05T00:00:00Z

    Have not received my order
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-05T00:00:00Z

    All good, fast to post. Item as described
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-05T00:00:00Z

    Paid $600 for a winch the only thing that got delivered was the remotes and Motor No spool no cable what rip job
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-05T00:00:00Z

    Quick delivery, safe packaging, product seems value for money, yet to be used as it's a 20 litre hot water Urn, waiting for a gathering to put it to test.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-05T00:00:00Z

    was very happy with price - product and quick delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-05T00:00:00Z

    Fast delivery.. Chair works well. Good value for the money
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-05T00:00:00Z

    I have telephone twice about my massage chair and still have got no where it's been 3 weeks now very disappointed
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-05T00:00:00Z

    Prompt receivable of goods
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-05T00:00:00Z

    Shopping was easy for my first time. Advise was prompt and accurate. I tracked the delivery messages and was pleased with all this contact. Only problem was delivery Problem 1 We were home all day Tuesday when box 1 was delivered to our front veranda of the house but we did not hear the delivery man. I received an email to say it was delivered at 4.41 pm on Tuesday Problem 2 Only 1 box was left on Tuesday - the other box arrived Wednesday with no indication it had been missing - again we were home but the delivery man did not let us know it was there.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-05T00:00:00Z

    Great experience. Dispatching the order after my payment cleared took a few days longer than I would have expected but its understandable in the current climate considering the volume of people shopping online. Once the order was dispatched though, the delivery was fast. Kudos to the website for keeping the online portal up to date as the order status was always updated at each step. Overall, a great experience and I will be a returning customer!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-05T00:00:00Z

    Goods arrived in a timely fashion. The dog crate was as described online. The price was competitive and the freight reasonable.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-05T00:00:00Z

    Easy website to use from browsing to making a safe purchase. Package arrived quickly in perfect order. Extremely easy and convenient to use. Highly recommended this store.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-05T00:00:00Z

    So easy. Quick delivery. Got what I ordered in good order.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-05T00:00:00Z

    No problems on checkout and quick postage. Thanks love my mirror
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-04T00:00:00Z

    Happy with my products I've purchased.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-04T00:00:00Z

    Good service, Sydney to South West Australia, my chair arrived in perfect condition.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-04T00:00:00Z

    Product arrived in great time very happy.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-04T00:00:00Z

    Delivery wasn���t as fast as usual due to COVID-19 & the sizing was a problem (my fault as should have taken more notice)!! As usual great service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-04T00:00:00Z

    Easy to shop and find what I was looking for good special and fast delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-04T00:00:00Z

    Have had the most HORRIBLE experience with this company. Placed my order about 3 weeks ago (or more) and it arrived yesterday HOWEVER only HALF of my order arrived!!! The other half is still in transit and will be another 2 week wait!!! Seriously ridiculous, I do not recommend this site at all, very unprofessional. If you are expecting your item to arrive quickly, dont, because it takes ages. Now i have half my package just sitting there for another 2 weeks before I can even put it together. So angry.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-04T00:00:00Z

    great service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-04T00:00:00Z

    hello, crazysales themselves were very good on the sales side however the company who arranged to deliver our order was inhibited by the coronnavirus. the order had to be delivered to sydney, nsw and had to travel from victoria. therefore i assume that without the coronnavirus, there would have been no delay. tthanks, pat
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-04T00:00:00Z

    Just what i ordered, came in good time thank you .
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-04T00:00:00Z

    Very easy to shop. Part was exactly what was pictured. Works really well. Turned up on time.I
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-04T00:00:00Z

    Prompt and reliable service. Great value for the money
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-04T00:00:00Z

    Still waiting on my delivery so can not give you any info on the experience yet
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-04T00:00:00Z

    Great product which was exactly as advertised and very quick postage!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-04T00:00:00Z

    Excellent. Easy to navigate to order.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-04T00:00:00Z

    Good service and quick delivery, very happy.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-04T00:00:00Z

    PRETTY GOOD
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-04T00:00:00Z

    Quick delivery, product as described. Good seller.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-04T00:00:00Z

    Well didn't get what I ordered due to it getting damaged in the over two weeks transit. So sorry can't give a great score although there customer service was quick to respond to me they really really need to change their delivery company as they are the worse I ever had little to no response from them to where it was and there tracking system tracks nothing. Got money back after the almost 3week of wait for non arrival of my order, Thankfully! but never will buy through them again.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-03T00:00:00Z

    Very quick response from purchasing to delivery ����
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-03T00:00:00Z

    Very good. Items are always as described. Site is easy to use. Deliveries are easy to Track on-line.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-03T00:00:00Z

    Exactly what I was after. Great quality and great delivery time. Can't be happier with the product.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-03T00:00:00Z

    Absolutely terrible and I will never purchase anything from them again
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-03T00:00:00Z

    Good
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-03T00:00:00Z

    Purchase of the item was easy and straight forward. Still waiting for delivery. Due to covid 19, deliveries are being delayed. Transport company has advised of delay.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-03T00:00:00Z

    Very prompt service Thank you
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-03T00:00:00Z

    Very good, items arrived when stated and were just what I ordered, very pleased with the whole experience.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-03T00:00:00Z

    Easy to order and pay but will have to wait a little while for my delivery because of delays relating to corona virus.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-03T00:00:00Z

    Still waiting to be delivered, was supposed to be 3 days, i called them and they said it's been shipped, it's been almost 2 weeks, sad part is the store is just 1hr away from where I live
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-03T00:00:00Z

    Very good service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-03T00:00:00Z

    Awesome product got it pretty fast good all round experience thankyou
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-02T00:00:00Z

    Quick delivery happy dayz����
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-02T00:00:00Z

    Quality product and fast shipping
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-02T00:00:00Z

    Went well no issues with delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-02T00:00:00Z

    I like what I ordered,
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-02T00:00:00Z

    Unbelievably fast !!! Very happy with purchase :)
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-02T00:00:00Z

    Fantastic service and product!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-02T00:00:00Z

    Still awaiting delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-02T00:00:00Z

    They are good to deal with, fast delivery. Great service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-02T00:00:00Z

    Quick & safe delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-02T00:00:00Z

    3 almost 4 weeks and $700 later im up a net and poles STILL NO TRAMPOLINE 1 box of 3 has arrived they cannot tell me anymore on where the other 2 box's are. Ill happily write a glowing review when/ if i receive my trampoline.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-02T00:00:00Z

    From Wo to Go, everything went very smoothly. Ordering and payment worked perfectly. The item we ordered was delivered safely. We had an email from the Carriers when they were getting close to our house, so could be there to accept the parcel. We are so happy with our purchase. A big "Thank you" to Crazysales!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-02T00:00:00Z

    The item I purchased was pretty underwhelming (borderline misleading) as well as being damaged upon arrival. I attempted to contact crazysales regarding, getting replacement parts and never received a reply. The item did arrive very quickly though. I would not recommend.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-02T00:00:00Z

    I always have a hassle free purchase when I buy from Crazysales. From the placing of the order to actually receiving it. Thank you Crazysales.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-02T00:00:00Z

    I was very happy with the service , delivery and pricing .
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-02T00:00:00Z

    Easy process and very quick delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-02T00:00:00Z

    Crazysales was reliable and quick to deliver.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-01T00:00:00Z

    Customer query answered promptly and efficiently. Products arrived much quicker than anticipated. Thank you. Products ( dog agility equipment) being enjoyed by dog and trainer. Quite good quality for price. Tracking and pick up notifications timely.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-01T00:00:00Z

    The product was as advertised and delivery was prompt. Very pleased with the purchase
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-01T00:00:00Z

    Site was easy to use but the product has not arrived when other products ordered from other sites on the same day have.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-01T00:00:00Z

    Had no reason to complain about anything. Well done.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-01T00:00:00Z

    Good company to Deal with.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-01T00:00:00Z

    Great experience. I���ve dealt with them before and they provided great service then too.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-01T00:00:00Z

    Good product and fast deiivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-01T00:00:00Z

    Excellent service quick delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-01T00:00:00Z

    Good
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-01T00:00:00Z

    Very quick from payment to delivery. Happy with the product too. I���d buy from them again. Very happy.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-08-01T00:00:00Z

    I gave a one because their delivery service is appalling
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-07-31T00:00:00Z

    The product arrived in good condition and I was constantly kept informed about delivery date.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-07-31T00:00:00Z

    Fast delivery in such uncertain times, so many products at great prices, good feedback. Thanks.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-07-31T00:00:00Z

    Great product and arrived sooner than expected
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-07-31T00:00:00Z

    Everything went great, apart from delivery times, which was affected by covid delays
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-07-31T00:00:00Z

    I found the delivery wasn't to long a wait but it came in two separate deliveries and they left it out the front .lucky No one noticed it and didn't take it as I live in a very busy main road .
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-07-31T00:00:00Z

    Thanks
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-07-31T00:00:00Z

    My shopping experience with crazy sales was really good but one thing I didn't like is I have not received my items have been waiting for more than three weeks and it is still under investigation.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-07-31T00:00:00Z

    Well packaged, prompt delivery. Finally got the pump wired up as I extended the power cord length to better position solar sell. Working well when sun is out.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-07-31T00:00:00Z

    Crazy sales online ordering/purchasing process quick and easy with next day dispatch. However delivery was delayed and the freight company was a nightmare to work with...with poor customer service laden with false ever changing delivery dates, rude uninterested staff who are disinterested in your concerns. Shipped item arrived In two separate deliveries (a week apart) without notice, left unattended without signature or acceptance.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-07-31T00:00:00Z

    Sales are processed very quickly even at these trying times. Highly recommend Crazysales.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-07-31T00:00:00Z

    Not the rite size but no good sending back.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-07-31T00:00:00Z

    Items arrived damaged and the rinse aid top was broken so that it leaked into the pack. Pringles packs were squashed and the contents were crushed.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-07-31T00:00:00Z

    fast delivery, easy site to use.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-07-30T00:00:00Z

    speedy delivery quality product product as described nothing I didn't like
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-07-30T00:00:00Z

    Very happy online order and quick delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-07-30T00:00:00Z

    Being this is my first order we have had to put in a investigation as our product has not arrived yet but the customer service has been excellent through email. Thank you Meygan Barstow
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-07-30T00:00:00Z

    Good deal quality product delivered on time no fuss
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-07-30T00:00:00Z

    The item arrived very quickly.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-07-30T00:00:00Z

    bought a trampoline awhile back and im still waiting on the actual trampoline. only recieved top half
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-07-30T00:00:00Z

    My tiller which was supposed to be delivered on 14/07/2020 hasn't arrived yet. It's 31/07/2020 today and no one seems to know where it is.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-07-30T00:00:00Z

    Have Ent received my order .
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-07-30T00:00:00Z

    The Web site was easy to use. I have not yet received the product that I ordered. Hence 4 stars instead of 5. I found support staff to be courteous and helpful. I look forward to receiving my product. This Company has a very good reputation and sells quality goods.
show 1-10 reviews 33,449 reviews
See more reviews

HOT & NEW

  • 2 Rolls of 28cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags

    2 Rolls of 28cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags

    $69.95 $

    Buy Now >>

  • 25

    %
    OFF

    Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

    Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

    $59.96 $79.95

    Buy Now >>

  • 2 Rolls of 22cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags - CF22V10

    2 Rolls of 22cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags - CF22V10

    $54.95 $

    Buy Now >>

  • 44

    %
    OFF

    Solar Power Fountain/Pond/Pool Water Feature Pump Kit

    Solar Power Fountain/Pond/Pool Water Feature Pump Kit

    $49.96 $89.95

    Buy Now >>

  • Creative Gift 138 Piece Complete Wooden Art Box Set for Colouring Painting Drawing

    Creative Gift 138 Piece Complete Wooden Art Box Set for Colouring Painting Drawing

    $99.95 $

    Buy Now >>