Online Shopping Australia

crazysales.com.au

4.4 | 91% positive

Ratings based on data collected by Google and/or its partners

  • 5 Star:
  • 4 Star:
  • 3 Star:
  • 2 Star:
  • 1 Star:

28,193

reviews

in the past 12 months

Crazy Sales Reviews

Crazy Sales Reviews gather our customers' experience on Crazy sales.

Read crazy sales reviews on Crazysales.com.au. Crazy Sales Review shows you straight happy customer online shopping experience. Hear what Google Customer Reviews have said about Crazy Sales .

28,193 reviews from Google Customer Reviews
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-19T00:00:00Z

    Fast Delievery and great product
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-19T00:00:00Z

    Pleasing
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-19T00:00:00Z

    Efficient : easy
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-18T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-18T00:00:00Z

    Misrepresented the product I bought, in their online description of it, by overstating it's weight, it was very light and flimsy in comparison to what was stated!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-18T00:00:00Z

    Great service . So quick with delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-18T00:00:00Z

    Very pleased thank you
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-18T00:00:00Z

    EXCELLENT, FAST, GREAT ITEMS
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-18T00:00:00Z

    I found the Crazysales Web Site difficult to navigate and also that the staff on the "Chat Box" did NOT respond to any questions asked! My initial order was duplicated and when I informed them of this fact they cancelled my order without informing me. There is no information instructions on how to assemble the goods in the goods pack.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-18T00:00:00Z

    Always fast delivery great products thankyou
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-18T00:00:00Z

    Worst customer service! Delivery very expensive plus very slow
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-18T00:00:00Z

    Great product. Speedy delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-17T00:00:00Z

    I've made 3 orders in the last month all excellent quality, all arrived in no time!! And best of all were 1/4 of the price when googling same items to compare! Your crazy if you don't do all your shopping here!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-17T00:00:00Z

    Excellent
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-17T00:00:00Z

    Very good punctual delivery great prices
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-17T00:00:00Z

    Love buying from here. Great quality products and fast postage.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-17T00:00:00Z

    Easy to deal with, delivery took a little longer than the 2 to 3 days. Courier tracking was average
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-17T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-16T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-16T00:00:00Z

    Delivery is so quick its amazing. Both items we have purchased have been Great quality.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-16T00:00:00Z

    Hi, I had an attemped delivery within 3 days of order which is great but now Toll can't guarantee they can deliver with 7 days of first attempt. I have had deliveries of goods from other carriers and had no problems. Missed deliveries leave card at front door and re deliver the next day, but not Toll.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-16T00:00:00Z

    Very happy with product and service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-16T00:00:00Z

    Great Company to deal with ..have been buying from Crazysales over 10 yrs now..customer service is A++++
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-15T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-15T00:00:00Z

    Terrific
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-15T00:00:00Z

    Very easy good prices, just waiting for my item to arrive
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-15T00:00:00Z

    I'm still waiting for my order to arrive. Must be 2 weeks since I paid for it.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-15T00:00:00Z

    So good, so quick, products are always good quality.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-15T00:00:00Z

    AAA+= Great service and fast delivery will shop again for sure
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-14T00:00:00Z

    Haven't received the item yet so can't really tell you about them
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-14T00:00:00Z

    quick, cheap,thoroughly satisfactory
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-14T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-14T00:00:00Z

    Goods delivered very promptly, and well suited to my requirements
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-14T00:00:00Z

    Good quality and affordable prices, plus the rewards points. I recommended to everyone.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-14T00:00:00Z

    It was efficient and hassle free.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-14T00:00:00Z

    Excellent shopping
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-13T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-13T00:00:00Z

    No problems at all. Good delivery times also
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-13T00:00:00Z

    The service was second to none and the product arrived very quickoy and I will be buying from them again
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-13T00:00:00Z

    User friendly... quick delivery... items as described... will use again
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-13T00:00:00Z

    The product was exactly as ordered and arrived in 4 working days. Very happy with service.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-13T00:00:00Z

    To many problems and mistakes this time, other times I have had no problems.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-13T00:00:00Z

    Easy as
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-13T00:00:00Z

    quick delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-12T00:00:00Z

    goods arrived very quickly and in good condition - quality excellent
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-12T00:00:00Z

    I had two orders with them, very reliable and reasonable service.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-12T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-12T00:00:00Z

    Very prompt delivery, goods were what was expected and easy to deal with.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-12T00:00:00Z

    Excellent service. Product received was great.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-12T00:00:00Z

    TERRIBLE
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-12T00:00:00Z

    Easy to buy from and awesome customer service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-11T00:00:00Z

    Hassell free delivered on time .. will use again
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-11T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-11T00:00:00Z

    Awesome
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-11T00:00:00Z

    Large item delivered to the door in Sydney within 3 working days
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-11T00:00:00Z

    item as advertised and I expected - delivered on time and it is a good price
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-11T00:00:00Z

    fantastic very quick service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-11T00:00:00Z

    Super quick delivery as always. Highly recommend.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-10T00:00:00Z

    Quick delivery and excellent product
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-10T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-09T00:00:00Z

    Everything was just wonderful just what I order
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-09T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-09T00:00:00Z

    BAD STILL HAVE NOT GOT MY ITEM
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-09T00:00:00Z

    Fantastic service love my product
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-09T00:00:00Z

    Well presented product, great packaging and fast service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-09T00:00:00Z

    Very happy with service and communication, thankyou
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-09T00:00:00Z

    Took a little longer to arrive than the items I have ordered previously. Was not happy to receive an email advertising other products from Ebay - obviously the actual supplier of the item I ordered. I WILL order from Crazysales again.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-08T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-08T00:00:00Z

    Second time I���ve brought from here! Great products and quick delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-08T00:00:00Z

    very good service will deal with again
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-08T00:00:00Z

    Excellent fast service. Products are as described. A1
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-08T00:00:00Z

    Great quick delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-08T00:00:00Z

    excellent
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-07T00:00:00Z

    Delivery said 4-5 working days but it took 9
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-07T00:00:00Z

    Great clothes line, size is great for your bedding. If you don���t have a lot of room for a traditional clothes line this is ideal. I couldn���t believe I had it delivered within a few day.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-07T00:00:00Z

    Usually good but still waiting for latest order which should come this week
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-07T00:00:00Z

    Great little vac. Does a great job. Speedy delivery also, All good.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-07T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-07T00:00:00Z

    Great prices. Easy to order.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-07T00:00:00Z

    you allways have what iwant evenif i can not fid thing your customer service is great, thank you all dianna
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-07T00:00:00Z

    Excellent
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-06T00:00:00Z

    Ordered pond pump on Thursday it was hereon Monday 9.00am works a treat very happy will order another one.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-06T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-06T00:00:00Z

    Absolutely professional, prompt and courteous, thank you
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-06T00:00:00Z

    Great Service once again from Crazy Sales. Very Happy with My Tilt Umbrella. Many Thanks.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-06T00:00:00Z

    Delivery was super fast
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-06T00:00:00Z

    Great service, super quick post and easy ordering. Highly recommend
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-05T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-05T00:00:00Z

    good service competitive pricing reasonable delivery costs
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-05T00:00:00Z

    I found it in good order came in good time I would tell anyone how good Crazysales is I will buy from them before looking elsewhere
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-05T00:00:00Z

    Efficient and best prices!!!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-05T00:00:00Z

    Great service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-05T00:00:00Z

    Competitive price and super fast delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-04T00:00:00Z

    Buyer friendly and good postage time.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-04T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-04T00:00:00Z

    haven't as yet received latest purchase. Tired of continual e-mails/phone calls they seem to ignore UNSUBSCRIBE requests
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-04T00:00:00Z

    Easy to order, pay and quick delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-04T00:00:00Z

    Prompt delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-04T00:00:00Z

    The website, pricing and delivery timeframe was very impressive but the actual product is not working very well. It's not a problem that can be fixed, it's purely a product that is not as good as it could have been.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2018-10-04T00:00:00Z

    Ordered on Sunday. Arrived well packaged and and as described on Wednesday morning.
show 1-10 reviews 28,193 reviews
See more reviews

HOT & NEW

  • 50

    %
    OFF

    Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

    Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

    $39.98 $79.95

    Buy Now >>

  • 50

    %
    OFF

    Dog Steps Deluxe with Two Washable Covers 3 Steps

    Dog Steps Deluxe with Two Washable Covers 3 Steps

    $29.98 $59.95

    Buy Now >>

  • Pack of 40 60 cm x 60 cm Puppy Training Pads for Puppies & Indoor Dogs

    Pack of 40 60 cm x 60 cm Puppy Training Pads for Puppies & Indoor Dogs

    $59.95 $

    Buy Now >>

  • 57

    %
    OFF

    Pack of 4 Steam Cleaner Mop Replacement Cloths

    Pack of 4 Steam Cleaner Mop Replacement Cloths

    $12.97 $29.95

    Buy Now >>

  • Bestway Queen Size Inflatable Mattress/Air Bed with Built-in Pump

    Bestway Queen Size Inflatable Mattress/Air Bed with Built-in Pump

    $47.95 $

    Buy Now >>