Online Shopping Australia

crazysales.com.au

4.5 | 91% positive

Ratings based on data collected by Google and/or its partners

  • 5 Star:
  • 4 Star:
  • 3 Star:
  • 2 Star:
  • 1 Star:

35,735

reviews

in the past 12 months

Crazy Sales Reviews

Crazy Sales Reviews gather our customers' experience on Crazy sales.

Read crazy sales reviews on Crazysales.com.au. Crazy Sales Review shows you straight happy customer online shopping experience. Hear what Google Customer Reviews have said about Crazy Sales .

35,735 reviews from Google Customer Reviews
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-27T00:00:00Z

    They were easy to deal with found what I was looking for and transaction and delivery went smoothly.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-26T00:00:00Z

    All good
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-26T00:00:00Z

    Took the order - but could not provide product - why advertise something you don���t have? Never again
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-26T00:00:00Z

    Well the item was ordered on 2 Sept 2021 and stated eta 4 to 12 working days well 25 days later still in transit from overseas no where does it say country of origin. The first email I received for shipping had correct tracking number but incorrect courier. When I contacted Crazysales they sent the correct one. I just hope the item is good when it arrives as I could be waiting sometime. Crazysales.com.au you need to be more transparent on the origin where the goods are.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-26T00:00:00Z

    I have not had a confirmation to say my parcel is on its way . I messaged twice received a reply saying today the 27th or 1st of October hopefully it will be here soon . Very little communication
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-26T00:00:00Z

    Ordered on 6/9/21 and it was really urgent then, it is now the 27/9/21 and I still haven���t received it. It was a medical aid. I rang today and the nice lady told me that they would lodge an investigation but it could take 15 more days. I wanted to cancel but as he she said I couldn���t do that. It���s not her fault, but I can���t wait 15 days. I may have to get it elsewhere.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-25T00:00:00Z

    worst ever never been treated so bad
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-25T00:00:00Z

    Crazysales are very good to buy products from.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-25T00:00:00Z

    Good quality. Fast delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-25T00:00:00Z

    Your customer service has been incredible. Any questions I had after placing the order was answered by Jansen and Chito within 24 hours. I was very impressed how quickly your service team responded, answering my queries and making sure that I am satisfied.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-25T00:00:00Z

    Not receive yet
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-25T00:00:00Z

    I haven't yet received the items.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-24T00:00:00Z

    My equipment as still not been delivered. Their delivery is horrible I have been chasing the delivery but nothing comes out. It is a horrible experience.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-24T00:00:00Z

    Had a problem using my but no worries when I used my Computer...Sales people I spoke to on the phone were very helpful and patient thankyou happy with my purchase ����
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-23T00:00:00Z

    Very easy to deal and highly recommend
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-23T00:00:00Z

    This was a quick and easy transaction with my purchase arriving in good time, even with covid impacting delivery times.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-23T00:00:00Z

    Quick and easy ordering process, thanks
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-23T00:00:00Z

    It hasn't been delivered yet
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-22T00:00:00Z

    Delivered in good time, one piece broken in transit. Reported this requesting a new piece, they sent me a whole new cabinet..well done.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-22T00:00:00Z

    Due to Covid I have not received my goods yet so can���t really give a review. Will be happy to respond when my shipment g is received.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-22T00:00:00Z

    I still haven���t received the item.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-21T00:00:00Z

    Thanks
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-21T00:00:00Z

    A very trouble free purchase and delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-21T00:00:00Z

    Bloody fantastic exactly what I wanted n works perfectly... ����
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-21T00:00:00Z

    I can understand the delay in delivery times and receiving my item in two separate deliveries days apart. Getting messages stating the item is out for delivery only to arrive several days later. Reason for 1 star is the quality of the product. Many edges of the furniture especially the front high gloss was packaged and or made very poorly. As putting item together noticed more and more scratches and chipped edges in the paintwork exposing the wood underneath. Because the item is black the scratches and chips really stand out. Will never buy again!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-21T00:00:00Z

    Good price, quick delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-21T00:00:00Z

    No commets
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-20T00:00:00Z

    Great prepurchase phone support, and swift delivery (despite widespread postal delays).
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-20T00:00:00Z

    Haven���t got it yet, communication not good.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-20T00:00:00Z

    No problem���. No hassles��� came earlier then I expected��� Love my new electric scooter ����
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-20T00:00:00Z

    Fast delivery and product as described and well packaged.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-20T00:00:00Z

    Still awaiting delivery!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-20T00:00:00Z

    Received wrong item. Wouldn't send me correct item. Had to return it.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-20T00:00:00Z

    Print service and delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-20T00:00:00Z

    Have not received goods! Why do companies still use ARAMEX, they are pathetic.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-19T00:00:00Z

    I have not received my order therefore it has been over 20 days. I am thinking maybe this website is a scam
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-19T00:00:00Z

    Ordered Only took 6 days , considering current Covid conditions, that was great and the product was also greatb
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-19T00:00:00Z

    Delivered in a better-than expected time frame and all working well
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-19T00:00:00Z

    Very fast delivery, thank you.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-19T00:00:00Z

    Goods as described delivered quickly.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-19T00:00:00Z

    No complaints good service all round
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-19T00:00:00Z

    Like the product (which I have re-ordered) but delivery of parcels was long delayed. Customer service was marked by a seemingly endless series of apologies and broken promises. It was a great relief when the remaining parcels were finally delivered but, although some minor monetary compensation was promised, none was actually delivered.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-18T00:00:00Z

    Still haven���t received order
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-18T00:00:00Z

    Easy process & quick delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-17T00:00:00Z

    Good variety prompt service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-16T00:00:00Z

    Easy ordering and prompt delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-15T00:00:00Z

    Very happy with the products & speedy delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-15T00:00:00Z

    fast delivery packages arrived in tact happy with product
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-15T00:00:00Z

    Love the buffet, a lot to put together but happy with the final result
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-15T00:00:00Z

    Great service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-15T00:00:00Z

    Excellent
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-15T00:00:00Z

    very slow delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-14T00:00:00Z

    Still would like my delivery quicker than two weeks and still waiting
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-14T00:00:00Z

    Like what was on offer
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-14T00:00:00Z

    speedy delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-14T00:00:00Z

    Problem in delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-13T00:00:00Z

    It was a great shopping experience and the customer service representative that I've spoken to was very helpful and friendly as well. + My order arrived very quickly.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-13T00:00:00Z

    I was very pleased with my purchase great price and quick delivery. I would not hesitate to order again.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-13T00:00:00Z

    Very hard to track the parcel
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-13T00:00:00Z

    Simple & fast process with a great product delivered very quickly.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-13T00:00:00Z

    Great range of products and excellent prices.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-13T00:00:00Z

    Very slowly as snail....Please send faster goods...Thanks
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-12T00:00:00Z

    Excellent product. Prompt shipment and really well packed
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-12T00:00:00Z

    good products ,great prices ,
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-11T00:00:00Z

    always a pleasure
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-11T00:00:00Z

    Freight on Smal items were expensive, when they could have been put it the other 2 items.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-11T00:00:00Z

    Really good delivery was quick very satisfied
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-11T00:00:00Z

    I wondered how long it would take for the items to be delivered. One took 7 days,I am still waiting for the other,which was ordered on the same day,disappionted. I though they both would arrive on the same day. The water fall is quite good though. Bye
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-11T00:00:00Z

    Bought the product required but was advised that the parcel was damaged and a refund vwas issued.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-11T00:00:00Z

    Terrible logistics
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-10T00:00:00Z

    customer service is tops
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-10T00:00:00Z

    Found dealing with Crazysales easy & they are very prompt with deliveries
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-10T00:00:00Z

    Dont advertise items you cant deliver....
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-10T00:00:00Z

    They were very helpful and prompt in their replies to queries.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-09T00:00:00Z

    The Carriers you use do not deliver to my address
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-09T00:00:00Z

    Nice and quick delivery. Exactly what I asked for
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-09T00:00:00Z

    low prices, speedy delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-09T00:00:00Z

    The delivery of my bins was great, the price fantastic, so well done.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-09T00:00:00Z

    Excellent .the delivery was picked up on time .but took nearly tw o weeks to get her e Excellent .great customer service .delivery picked up on time .due to covid took 2 weeks .but crazy sales kept in touch with me .product.was securely packed..
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-09T00:00:00Z

    Perfect
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-09T00:00:00Z

    The item arrived in good time. However it was not quite satisfactory. The letterbox does not close properly so that, whilst the mail is still secure, the mail gets wet when it rains.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-09T00:00:00Z

    Easy web page to navigate, great communication and item was shipped quickly and arrived safely. Thank you
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-08T00:00:00Z

    Excellent
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-08T00:00:00Z

    Improve deliver
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-08T00:00:00Z

    Very helpful and delivered quickly
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-08T00:00:00Z

    Was very happy with my shopping experience
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-08T00:00:00Z

    Very good shopping, easy to access and checkout. Good prices and quick delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-08T00:00:00Z

    Easy to buy and ressonable time for delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-08T00:00:00Z

    Still waiting after 2 weeks Only been notified once of delivery with NO delivery ETA
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-08T00:00:00Z

    Crazysales r best customer service especially after sale . I just called them once regarding my order , even in this pandemic, they contacted their warehouse straightway & shipped my item straightway ��� what a Great follow up by their team , Ur guys r Legend
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-07T00:00:00Z

    great as advertised and quick delivery thanks
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-07T00:00:00Z

    Was very happy with the ordering and fast dispatch of my purchase. My cat Jerry loves his new play thing. Thanks Crazysales.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-07T00:00:00Z

    Always read the description carefully. All is not what it seems with electrical goods. Not all plugs are the same, so I found out!!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-07T00:00:00Z

    GREAT- FAST DELIVERY-THE ORDER WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-07T00:00:00Z

    Great communication, prompt deliver, would use again
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-07T00:00:00Z

    great place to shop
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-07T00:00:00Z

    Easy to use Site Fast delivery service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-06T00:00:00Z

    Have used crazy sales often and they have great deals and swift delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-06T00:00:00Z

    I have been waiting for three products since Jul 21 to be delivered.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-09-06T00:00:00Z

    Always great service & quick post.
show 1-10 reviews 35,735 reviews
See more reviews

HOT & NEW

  • Pack of 40 60 cm x 60 cm Puppy Training Pads for Puppies & Indoor Dogs

    Pack of 40 60 cm x 60 cm Puppy Training Pads for Puppies & Indoor Dogs

    $1.21 $

    Buy Now >>

  • 2 Rolls of 28cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags

    2 Rolls of 28cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags

    $69.95 $

    Buy Now >>

  • Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

    Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

    $79.95 $

    Buy Now >>

  • 2 Rolls of 22cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags - CF22V10

    2 Rolls of 22cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags - CF22V10

    $54.95 $

    Buy Now >>

  • 56

    %
    OFF

    Solar Power Fountain/Pond/Pool Water Feature Pump Kit

    Solar Power Fountain/Pond/Pool Water Feature Pump Kit

    $39.96 $89.95

    Buy Now >>