Online Shopping Australia

crazysales.com.au

4.6 | 91% positive

Ratings based on data collected by Google and/or its partners

  • 5 Star:
  • 4 Star:
  • 3 Star:
  • 2 Star:
  • 1 Star:

24,611

reviews

in the past 12 months

Crazy Sales Reviews

Crazy Sales Reviews gather our customers' experience on Crazy sales.

Read crazy sales reviews on Crazysales.com.au. Crazy Sales Review shows you straight happy customer online shopping experience. Hear what Google Customer Reviews have said about Crazy Sales .

24,611 reviews from Google Customer Reviews
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-28T00:00:00Z

    Was so much easier than Amazon. Also bought a better product than originally intended. will use them again.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-27T00:00:00Z

    fast delivery, good package. Item is working as described :D
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-27T00:00:00Z

    excellent
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-27T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-27T00:00:00Z

    excellent
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-27T00:00:00Z

    Was good received my treadmill love it
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-27T00:00:00Z

    True To Their Word,Good Delivery,Top Products
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-27T00:00:00Z

    Great service when i couldn't figure it out for myself. So easy
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-27T00:00:00Z

    As usual it was without any problems and super fast
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-27T00:00:00Z

    Fantastic. Product was as described, the price was great and delivery was quick and painless.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-27T00:00:00Z

    I'm still waiting for my order (ID 66123936) placed on 12 November and shipped, you advised, on 13 November, but ubi tracking suggests that I may not receive it until as late as early New Year. NOT up to your usual standard!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-27T00:00:00Z

    Very fast and efficient service.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-26T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-26T00:00:00Z

    They bent over backwards to help me, excellent customer service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-26T00:00:00Z

    ok
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-26T00:00:00Z

    Service was prompt and efficient. Tracking easy and accurate. Thanks Crazysales.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-26T00:00:00Z

    Our order and delivery was done in only 3 days. So pleased.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-26T00:00:00Z

    very happy with air fryer, good price, speedy delivery, good customer service.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-26T00:00:00Z

    I ordered some Christmas LED decorations on Tuesday - and they arrived Friday. The items themselves are excellent. Well exceeded my expectations. And I am hard to please. Will definitely shop at Crazysales againl
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-26T00:00:00Z

    Great service and quick delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-25T00:00:00Z

    delivery was very good
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-25T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-25T00:00:00Z

    Well, I've bought lots of things from them lately, but I'll ease up now as I'm not happy and inconveniences add up with every new purchase; some of the things have lots of defects and especially those that are heavy, it seems that the store counts on the fact that instead of paying a huge shipping fee to return the purchase, the customer will keep the dodgy object out of dread of wasting money, packing it etc. They should ACTUALLY PAY FOR RETURNING SHIPPING COSTS 100% because it's not my fault as a customer that they send defective or dodgy objects! I will list few of the problems for you: 1.) I bought two side tables with draws for the bedroom, black and glossy - one of the drawers has a handle slightly different in design than the other 5, it must be from another piece of furniture, not this one! 2.) Again, one of those two side-tables with an odd drawer-handle, has an imprint of what looks like bubble wrap or similar on the top, sort of imprinted in the varnish like a shadow, we did not notice at first as we came home late at night for days. Until the week-end when we spent the morning in bed and the room was sunlit, we did not see it. By then, we had the items for more than 10 days - I think this is what they count on. 3.) Not learning our lesson fast enough, we also bought shortly after the bedroom side-tables a buffet or 'short' tall-boy to match, also black, also glossy. The piece had 2 doors and also 3 small drawers in the middle and it arrived without the panels that were forming the bottom of the drawers, with many screws missing and others in excess and unnecessary, like they were picked randomly from the floor somewhere, and packed good and bad together in a joy. We had to contact Crazysales and it took more than 10 days to get the bottom of the drawers from them and at least 3 e-mails (with not one single reply) and a long discussion on chat when exasperated. When the missing panels arrived, we had to make time to assemble them. We did, only to discover that the rails on which the draws were sliding, had the installation holes drilled at asymmetrical levels, so the first drawer overlaps the top edge of the furniture too much and in between the middle drawer and the bottom one, a distance of at least 2 cm remains, making the entire thing look awful as the things we would like to store in the bottom drawer can be seen, dust can get in and we don't know if the furniture can or cannot take new drilling to fix the crooked workmanship. We also bought few other things with imperfections from them before - like a black tricycle where the black painted basket was stained in a couple of places with white paint (?!) and other few objects with scratches on them.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-25T00:00:00Z

    Excellent and very accurate about product cheers :)
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-25T00:00:00Z

    Easy to use website. Prompt delivery. And so far happy with goods purchased.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-25T00:00:00Z

    Exelent perfect from t. tragaras.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-25T00:00:00Z

    very good. fast delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-25T00:00:00Z

    Easy, quick ordering process, received order with in a few days. A good experience. Will buy from them again.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-25T00:00:00Z

    Great to deal with. Have used them many times and always fast delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-25T00:00:00Z

    Love shopping with them. Products reflect descriptions, good prices and fast shipping.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-25T00:00:00Z

    I ordered a chair. Advertised as a "boardroom computer chair with headrest" the chair is unsuitable for anybody of average or above average height. The only response to date is a returns authorisation because I "changed my mind". This too, is simply not true. The product was unfit for purpose and that brings consumer law into play. I trust getting this imposition remedied will not go that far.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-25T00:00:00Z

    I ordered a teepee children tent and it arrived at my door in less than a week. Great service.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-25T00:00:00Z

    Good
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-25T00:00:00Z

    After shipment the progress of item was not very specific
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-25T00:00:00Z

    Very quick and efficient service.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-25T00:00:00Z

    Prompt delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-25T00:00:00Z

    I have ordered a few things through Crazy Sales over the years and h ave been very happy with their service.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-25T00:00:00Z

    easy great prices fantastic delivery right to the spot I wanted the unit - cant get better service than that
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-24T00:00:00Z

    I may have been the lucky customer. Most reviews I've read since tell of horrific experiences.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-24T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-24T00:00:00Z

    Excellent product. Very easy to assemble portable hair shampoo basin.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-24T00:00:00Z

    Excellent price and service. Very easy site to use. Highly recommended!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-24T00:00:00Z

    Received my items very quick thank you
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-24T00:00:00Z

    Put an order in but it seems that I don't know my own shipping address.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-24T00:00:00Z

    Great
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-24T00:00:00Z

    I couldn't believe how soon I received my order - very impressive.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-24T00:00:00Z

    Fast postage, great communication and fantastic products.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-24T00:00:00Z

    Awesome. Great product and fast delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-24T00:00:00Z

    Easy to deal with on line company, product well priced
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-24T00:00:00Z

    Good communication, value for money, products are of a high standard
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-24T00:00:00Z

    Goods arrived promptly, exactly as they were pictured. Fabulous service thank you
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-23T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-23T00:00:00Z

    Fast and great products!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-23T00:00:00Z

    Great
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-23T00:00:00Z

    Everything went smoothly and very quickly
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-23T00:00:00Z

    Product came on time and in perfect condition.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-23T00:00:00Z

    online Ok but delivery address was truncated delaying delivery by a few days
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-23T00:00:00Z

    Fast a efficient quality good.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-23T00:00:00Z

    Despatch times good and item as described
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-23T00:00:00Z

    Delivered on time and good product.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-23T00:00:00Z

    goods not arrived yet as courier is messing about
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-22T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-22T00:00:00Z

    Great!! No problems. Will shop with them again.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-22T00:00:00Z

    Surprisingly good so far and so it should.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-22T00:00:00Z

    Great. Good prices, fast delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-22T00:00:00Z

    Really easy transaction.. item as described
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-22T00:00:00Z

    Have bought two of these before ,so four more were easy for me to buy as gifts very pleased with products.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-22T00:00:00Z

    will answer when son receives goods things are progressing just fine at this stage
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-22T00:00:00Z

    Our metal cupboard arrived right on time, which we were very pleased about. However, several panels had dents and two corners were badly bent inwards. We managed to straighten them out and our cupboard looks good now it's in place, but if my husband wasn't an experienced sheet-metal worker it might not have worked out as well as it has.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-22T00:00:00Z

    Good service good value
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-22T00:00:00Z

    Was great experience
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-22T00:00:00Z

    Fast and efficient
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-22T00:00:00Z

    always good products and reliable service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-22T00:00:00Z

    I love shopping with Crazysales especially with Afterpay, I can buy things I normally can't afford. Also your delivery time is great.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-22T00:00:00Z

    Easy to order and speedy delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-22T00:00:00Z

    Easy to order and fantastic delivery service - thanks
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-22T00:00:00Z

    Product was what I wanted and it was delivered in a good condition and on time
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-21T00:00:00Z

    It was very good delivery people were a bit slow though
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-21T00:00:00Z

    Delivery fast, great experience with crazysales Thank you
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-21T00:00:00Z

    Excellent service, product looks good quality and speedy delivery. Thanks!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-21T00:00:00Z

    The EXER-80 is great, it really works for big man who wants to burn some calories, far better than those 160$ exercise bikes. Just need to improve in choosing good delivery companies, this time that company took too long to deliver my bike.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-21T00:00:00Z

    Can't fault their solar fountain (brought another one for Mum for Chrissy). Came in record time again. Thanks Crazysales..
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-21T00:00:00Z

    Always reliable
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-21T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-21T00:00:00Z

    I got what I ordered and in a couple of days, great.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-21T00:00:00Z

    blissfully simple
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-21T00:00:00Z

    Great value and I didn't have to wait too long
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-20T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-20T00:00:00Z

    They were very quick sending the item we ordered .very impressed with their service. Would recommend shopping with them .
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-20T00:00:00Z

    Perfect shopping experience
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-20T00:00:00Z

    I purchased two Christmas tree at $ 24.95 each one was good but the other one was out of shape ..but i managed to put it back into shape
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-20T00:00:00Z

    One word FANTASTIC!!!!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-20T00:00:00Z

    prompt
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-20T00:00:00Z

    All as ordered thank you
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-20T00:00:00Z

    Initially frustrated that there was no picture so had to pur chase on trust. Product was ok when it came. FYI It was left without signature
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-20T00:00:00Z

    If it isn't sold out, always a treat to purchase from Crazy Sales. Fast Delivery, good choice of product.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-20T00:00:00Z

    first class service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-20T00:00:00Z

    Excellant Quick no fuss thank you
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-20T00:00:00Z

    item purchased arrived within time and it works
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-11-20T00:00:00Z

    Website is easy to use and delivery was super fast.
show 1-10 reviews 24,611 reviews
See more reviews

HOT & NEW

  • 2 Rolls of 28cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags

    2 Rolls of 28cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags

    $69.95 $

    Buy Now >>

  • 50

    %
    OFF

    Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

    Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

    $39.98 $79.95

    Buy Now >>

  • 2 Rolls of 22cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags - CF22V10

    2 Rolls of 22cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags - CF22V10

    $54.95 $

    Buy Now >>

  • 50

    %
    OFF

    Dog Steps Deluxe with Two Washable Covers 3 Steps

    Dog Steps Deluxe with Two Washable Covers 3 Steps

    $29.98 $59.95

    Buy Now >>

  • 67

    %
    OFF

    Pack of 40 60 cm x 60 cm Puppy Training Pads for Puppies & Indoor Dogs

    Pack of 40 60 cm x 60 cm Puppy Training Pads for Puppies & Indoor Dogs

    $19.98 $59.95

    Buy Now >>