Online Shopping Australia

crazysales.com.au

4.5 | 91% positive

Ratings based on data collected by Google and/or its partners

  • 5 Star:
  • 4 Star:
  • 3 Star:
  • 2 Star:
  • 1 Star:

31,216

reviews

in the past 12 months

Crazy Sales Reviews

Crazy Sales Reviews gather our customers' experience on Crazy sales.

Read crazy sales reviews on Crazysales.com.au. Crazy Sales Review shows you straight happy customer online shopping experience. Hear what Google Customer Reviews have said about Crazy Sales .

31,216 reviews from Google Customer Reviews
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-13T00:00:00Z

    Absolutely poor service and their tracking through Fastaway couriers is equally pathetic. Be wary when ordering.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-13T00:00:00Z

    Very good
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-13T00:00:00Z

    I purchased a portable air conditioner from crazy sales & I am yet to try it, but I only ordered it 1 week ago, & it has already arrived, very happy with the speedy delivery & delivery was also FREE
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-12T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-12T00:00:00Z

    Happy I got my goods in time
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-12T00:00:00Z

    Very good
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-12T00:00:00Z

    Faulty goods no refund after 2 weeks
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-12T00:00:00Z

    Very Quick Delivery Satisfactory Goods Would Buy Again
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-12T00:00:00Z

    Very fast delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-12T00:00:00Z

    Very prompt delivery on my order. Great customer service.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-11T00:00:00Z

    very good
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-11T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-11T00:00:00Z

    great price, free postage
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-11T00:00:00Z

    Prompt delivery of my order
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-11T00:00:00Z

    Great discount. Prompt delivery and a high quality product. Very pleased.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-11T00:00:00Z

    Ordered and paid for an item only to be told that they don���t deliver to my home location. Still waiting on refund. If you don���t deliver to this area then The system shouldn���t allow to transaction to proceed. Very annoyed!! The staff who offered me the refund was lovely though So no complaints there.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-11T00:00:00Z

    Very helpful and polite and great service at reasonable prices.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-10T00:00:00Z

    I had a query about late delivery of an Order which was handled beautifully by staff. All sorted in a day. Their prompt attention to the matter was wonderful. Thank you
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-10T00:00:00Z

    all good
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-10T00:00:00Z

    Fast and easy transition.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-10T00:00:00Z

    Terrible
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-10T00:00:00Z

    It was supposed to arrive today So I waited all day but nothing came ����
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-10T00:00:00Z

    Great service and good product.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-10T00:00:00Z

    Half my order is missing an ive payed for it so not happy i will spread that word .. sorry but its not ok
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-10T00:00:00Z

    Easy to find what I wanted and quick mail service Thank you
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-10T00:00:00Z

    They keep you up to date with sent and arrival times, great work
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-10T00:00:00Z

    fantastic
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-10T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-10T00:00:00Z

    I was happy with my purchase and it was followed up quickly with my delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-10T00:00:00Z

    Fast delivery, no problems.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-09T00:00:00Z

    Hoping to get the Xmas gifts before 18th December 2019 but it was very easy to purchase items from Crazysales
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-09T00:00:00Z

    brought a few good things
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-09T00:00:00Z

    very good never had any problems with them what so ever
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-09T00:00:00Z

    all 2 easy
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-09T00:00:00Z

    Faulty product that don���t work when delivered the worst of the worst customer service u have ever seen I���m in the process of returning every item purchased as it is faulty or does not work avoid crazy sales at all cost bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad junk
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-09T00:00:00Z

    Arrived late was broken when I unpacked it and have not received a reply to my email requesting a refund
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-08T00:00:00Z

    Not completely satisfied with quality of Xmas light purchased. Rope lights colours have been painted in the wrong areas. Easy transaction and fast shipping though.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-08T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-08T00:00:00Z

    good to business with and always arrives when they say
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-08T00:00:00Z

    Easy to purchase, great tracking and delivery was on time.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-07T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-07T00:00:00Z

    Still waiting for item
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-07T00:00:00Z

    Always gives great service and love all their different products
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-07T00:00:00Z

    I am still waiting on the delivery of my goods it has now been 6 days
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-07T00:00:00Z

    sometimes hard to make a purchase with credit card for older people
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-07T00:00:00Z

    Good
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-07T00:00:00Z

    Perfect
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-06T00:00:00Z

    Great Specials, great variety, excellent service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-06T00:00:00Z

    A bit disappointing the quality just wasnt there this time.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-06T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-06T00:00:00Z

    Very poor quality and delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-06T00:00:00Z

    Good company to deal with
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-05T00:00:00Z

    Told 2days, then I checked when it didnt arrive and told by crazysales ignore tracking Itll be 6-7, then toll knocking on the door 2 days later. Cheap bargain, but the veneer has mill marks all over which is on all these units if you look close at the adds.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-05T00:00:00Z

    Quick processing And delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-05T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-05T00:00:00Z

    I ordered on a Wed night and received the package Saturday. Stoked with that. Just hoping when I put it together it lives up to expectations
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-05T00:00:00Z

    Exactly as described. Reasonable price. Well packaged. Free and fast delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-05T00:00:00Z

    I will update if and when we get our items! We bought on Sunday night (1st Dec), was told 2-3 days. Got notification that it was picked up in Melbourne 12.40pm Monday (2/12) and was on it's way to Newcastle and due yesterday (5/12). Contacted FastWay (the courier) to see if it was delayed and they tell me it may not have even left yet as they have lots of things to deliver! No word on where it is and it is still not here and now we are being asked to review! Maybe you should wait until we get our product before you ask for a review 'cause right now, not happy.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-05T00:00:00Z

    Very easy to do deal with. Placed order & parcel arrived a couple of days later. Well done.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-05T00:00:00Z

    Fast delivery and item as expected.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-05T00:00:00Z

    I found it difficult to get any help by phone & email .
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-05T00:00:00Z

    Excellent
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-04T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-04T00:00:00Z

    Easy to shop. Simple process!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-04T00:00:00Z

    Highly recommended they deliver really quickly and the products are exactly what you needed.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-04T00:00:00Z

    Excellent
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-04T00:00:00Z

    Very competitive pricing, easy ordering process and quick delivery. Great experience.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-04T00:00:00Z

    Fast delivery and adorable
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-04T00:00:00Z

    Excellent service and very quick delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-03T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-03T00:00:00Z

    No communication or ETA until I lodged an inquiry. Took longer than expected. All sent on one tracking number, two items arrived and one didn't. I tried to explain to Australia Post but as the two items were signed for, they assumed it had all been delivered. I had to convince them to look for my third item which they eventually found.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-03T00:00:00Z

    Delivery scheduled for 28th of November still haven���t received it on 4th of December
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-03T00:00:00Z

    Freight was late in fact still not arrived
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-03T00:00:00Z

    great bargains, excellent service & delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-03T00:00:00Z

    Not really good
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-02T00:00:00Z

    I have been very pleased with both of my recent purchases. Both items arrived in Excellent condition and were exactly as they were advertised on the website. Very satisfied customer. Thanks.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-02T00:00:00Z

    arrived in v.good packaging condition and on time, what more could one ask for.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-02T00:00:00Z

    great service and goods arrived in tact, thankyou
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-02T00:00:00Z

    love it
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-02T00:00:00Z

    Efficient , friendly, knew their Business!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-02T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-01T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-01T00:00:00Z

    I love the items I ordered
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-01T00:00:00Z

    Satisfied
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-01T00:00:00Z

    Delivery was suppose to arrive last Tuesday but still not arrived. Very disappointed with the service. Where is the order and when will it be delivered.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-01T00:00:00Z

    Terrible. Received broken goods and it is taking forever to get a refund let alone a replacement. So I am without an item that the family needs daily
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-01T00:00:00Z

    still cannot track and have not received item
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-01T00:00:00Z

    Took a little long to arrive
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-12-01T00:00:00Z

    Very good and efficient customer service.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-11-30T00:00:00Z

    they have great bargains,their service is terrific
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-11-30T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-11-30T00:00:00Z

    The service and products were second to none .
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-11-30T00:00:00Z

    good as advertised, very pleased
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-11-30T00:00:00Z

    I was suprised at the excellent administrative service and delivery was quick and friendly.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-11-29T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-11-29T00:00:00Z

    Good customer relations, Good product.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-11-29T00:00:00Z

    Quick and efficient. Good product
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-11-29T00:00:00Z

    Great team of sales staff that help me out receiving my product
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-11-29T00:00:00Z

    prompt delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-11-29T00:00:00Z

    Do not buy from crazy sales unless you want problems and rude service, along with your details stolen and potentially used to commit fraud against you.. Crazy sales provided me with 2 false tracking numbers for an air conditioner & poison sprayer. They say its been sent when all they do is lodge a post recognition with australia post to make it look like you got your items sent as au post give them a tracking number, but no items have been collected from crazy sales, leaving the consumer to sit around & wait until crazy sales decide to send your item.. My air conditioner has incorrect tracking with who they say its being sent with (courier) , & im told to wait over 10 days.. Just refund my money & I get it elsewhere. Don't be stupid... Just be honest .. All I want to know is where my goods are you morons. Get real, crazy sales.. Hows this sound instead crazy sales... I leave you bad review on google & facebook now & report you to accc for misleading & deceptive conduct regarding your misleading delivery times you state online. Ohh & also I report you for bait advertising as clearly the items are not in stock & report you for misleading and deceptive conduct regarding your free shipping false statement on your website.. Im goin to accc right now so I look forward to hearing from you. Public, do not buy from use crazy sales .. Also the specific password I used for afterpay with crazy sales was used to try and gain unauthorised access to my humm account. This password was only used once with afterpay on crazy sales, when the same password was used to Try and gain access to my humm account. Make your own mind up, but im not given them any business let alone passwords to fraudulently use. They are well known to the australian competition & consumer commission, For their shonky practices and sales.
show 1-10 reviews 31,216 reviews
See more reviews

HOT & NEW

  • 86

    %
    OFF

    2 Rolls of 28cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags

    2 Rolls of 28cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags

    $9.88 $69.95

    Buy Now >>

  • 50

    %
    OFF

    Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

    Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

    $39.98 $79.95

    Buy Now >>

  • 82

    %
    OFF

    2 Rolls of 22cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags - CF22V10

    2 Rolls of 22cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags - CF22V10

    $9.88 $54.95

    Buy Now >>

  • 29

    %
    OFF

    Solar Power Fountain/Pond/Pool Water Feature Pump Kit

    Solar Power Fountain/Pond/Pool Water Feature Pump Kit

    $49.96 $69.95

    Buy Now >>

  • Creative Gift 138 Piece Complete Wooden Art Box Set for Colouring Painting Drawing

    Creative Gift 138 Piece Complete Wooden Art Box Set for Colouring Painting Drawing

    $99.95 $

    Buy Now >>