Online Shopping Australia

crazysales.com.au

4.43 | 89% positive

Ratings based on data collected by Google and/or its partners

  • 5 Star:
  • 4 Star:
  • 3 Star:
  • 2 Star:
  • 1 Star:

24,890

reviews

In Total

Crazy Sales Reviews

Crazy Sales Reviews gather our customers' experience on Crazy sales.

Read crazy sales reviews on Crazysales.com.au. Crazy Sales Review shows you straight happy customer online shopping experience. Hear what Google Customer Reviews have said about Crazy Sales .

24,890 reviews from Google Customer Reviews
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-21T19:32:52Z

    Excellent , fast delivery . Happy with product purchased
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-21T05:35:51Z

    Had an issue with my purchase and Crazy Sales rep Paulo was great. Got it sorted for me without the stress. Much appreciated.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-21T01:46:57Z

    Good product - fast delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-20T21:57:11Z

    Great service, pricing, and product delivered in good time. Product is exactly as shown on their internet page. Highly recommend them.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-20T18:23:04Z

    Easy to manoeuvre website, quick delivery great communication.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-20T09:23:31Z

    Have not yet received what I ordered 16 days ago. Hopefully soon!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-20T08:13:02Z

    Great, easy purchase. Difficult to put together. Instructions not user easy.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-19T21:49:03Z

    I had no complain.all good
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-19T08:23:40Z

    Good to talk to someone personally
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-18T05:40:41Z

    Still waiting for delivery over 10 days later if it ever turns up! Dreadful lack of communication won t use them again and wouldn t even give them 1 star if I could avoid it!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-17T09:28:48Z

    Love this site
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-17T03:04:48Z

    Got a great product (birdcage) at a great price. Delivery was quick. Highly recommend Crazysales.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-16T21:49:15Z

    Shopping experience was great. Easy to order what I wanted from the selection of items online. Quick turnaround and delivery. Thanks Crazysales!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-16T06:33:11Z

    All good. Thanks.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-16T01:03:23Z

    I haven't received article should have been sent to 39b Jackson St roma qld australia I think it was sent to United States by accident
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-15T23:45:29Z

    Fast and efficient delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-15T04:36:30Z

    I've bought a few things from crazy sales and have been pleased
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-14T23:06:45Z

    Got sent a wrong item , 2 weeks later still struggling to get it sent back. I keep getting emails saying they are sorry for the inconvenience but still waiting to hear from their technical department I just want return the item . Won t be buying again . I do not recommend Crazysales, obviously they just want your money
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-14T21:35:25Z

    The sink is great. The delivery was ahead of time. he price was good. I LIKE CRAZY SALES 'COZ I THINK THEY ARE PROFESSIONALS. I highly recommend them.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-14T03:54:45Z

    Arroive onvtime and in good condition
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-13T22:56:40Z

    website checkout was easy delivery very fast , my product came well packaged I am very happy with my purchase
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-13T21:55:44Z

    As it is three weeks since I ordered 2. cooler fan things, They still have NOT arrived, very disapointed.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-13T13:05:56Z

    Very easy to purchase from you
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-13T05:44:32Z

    Order was perfect and delivery fast
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-13T01:28:35Z

    Good range of products, easy to purchase and fast delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-12T13:12:37Z

    Fantastic service, delivered ahead of pla.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-12T08:17:00Z

    Haven't received item yet.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-12T03:52:51Z

    Was great it arrived on time and was what i ordered
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-11T23:31:36Z

    Been over a week and haven t received a single email about my order being shipped yet, juts an email to say it s been received.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-11T22:49:45Z

    all good
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-11T09:51:18Z

    quite good but no advice about split delivery of ordr
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-11T07:43:25Z

    Very happy with our purchase from Crazysales, good price and fast delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-11T05:45:15Z

    A great gift for a plant lover
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-11T04:07:09Z

    Didn't really know what to expect , but my wife loves the 2 x watches that I bought for her.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-10T11:27:23Z

    I paid for item still waiting and can t tell me where it is. Definitely no customer service.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-10T00:03:17Z

    Crazy sales needs to be able to give the customer an estimated delivery time, you don t get any information when you get to the checkout. Customers do need to get some idea of delivery time frame, lift your game
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-09T11:16:33Z

    Takes 4 days to take to post. Very slow postage
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-09T07:50:51Z

    Great delivery time
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-08T23:59:58Z

    Very good
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-08T06:13:04Z

    very good info, prompt delivery, good product. Great service all round. Good website too.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-08T03:53:47Z

    Good product, quick dispatch and delivery. This is my first purchase from crazy sales and am very happy.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-08T01:16:53Z

    All good no worries I am very happy.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-07T23:37:52Z

    Satisfactory
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-07T09:01:42Z

    Speedy delivery - haven t opened yet
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-06T15:44:50Z

    Great to deal with and item was spot on
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-06T10:44:27Z

    It was alright, nothing special
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-06T09:25:38Z

    The PRODUCT LOOKS GREAT AND WAS DELIVERED QUICKLY AND WELL PACKED
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-06T05:26:01Z

    Great products delivered really quickly in good condition
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-05T20:34:43Z

    Not received what I ordered yet. No notification from them. Though they took my money
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-05T11:27:54Z

    I orderedand paid for an item on 27/01/2024 with expected delivery approx 05/02/204. This was my first order via Crazy sales. My order on their website shows as paid on 27/01/3024. It shows the order as "pending". I emailed to ask if my item will be delivered by 07/02/204. If not I will need it posted directly to my grand daughter as it is her birthday gift. I asked on my email if that could be done. My order is still showing as "pending". I have not had any reply at all as to my questions re why is it still pending and changing the delivery address. I went on line and most reviews about Crazysales are negative. I will not use them again and I buy a lot of different stuff online so no more of my money will they get.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-04T23:56:52Z

    The shoe rack which I purchased stated in will hold 54 pairs of shoes, that would be true if those shoes were slippers or thongs/flip flops. The image on the web page showed that the shelves will hold 3 pairs of shoes each shelf. THAT IS FALSE AND MISLEADING. The image of the shoes was obviously photo shopped, the shelves hold 2 pairs at best, and not high heels. Would not recommend this item and avoid this company. I will be starting a claim against the on PayPal to get my money back and return the item. You have been warned.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-04T22:28:16Z

    Very efficient! Great product. Delivery was quick and on time. Thank You.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-04T04:03:23Z

    I'm very happy with my bin. Looks great. Well packed for its journey to WA and arrived on time. Excellent bin and price. Thank you.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-04T02:14:02Z

    Very easy from start to finish
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-02T11:41:47Z

    Product was not well described and when I received it it was not fit for purpose. Crazysales would not allow it to be returned. Never again.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-02T07:21:02Z

    Items were not finished very well and there are holes missing for the anchors to go in do I was disappointed with my purchase.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-02T05:12:32Z

    GOOD SITE CLEAR AND EASY , BUT THEN BOMBARDED WITH PROMOTIONS FILLING THE EMAILS.....COULD NOT TAKE IT ANY MORE SO UNSUBSCRIBED...WILL ENTER SITE WITH QUERY WHEN NEXT BUYING EVENT !!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-01T21:21:00Z

    I like the idea of having a good way to get things I need.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-01T20:23:41Z

    havnt recieved yet not happy with sendle tracking been sitting on parcel picked up 29th no idea where it is
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-02-01T00:57:29Z

    Shopping is easy and products are good, delivery takes much longer than other online providers.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-01-31T08:07:52Z

    Took a while to arrive. Good product. Bit flimsy and had no instructions but still worked ok.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-01-31T05:46:35Z

    Very good , got what I ordered & delivered in the specified
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-01-31T05:11:35Z

    Delivered on time cute unit for caravan
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-01-31T04:59:55Z

    As always, another quick delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-01-30T22:51:33Z

    Love it. The Sound is very good for something so small.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-01-30T21:25:25Z

    Very easy to deal with. Exactly what I ordered , fits and looks amazing
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-01-30T20:32:11Z

    I made two purchases one was delivered perfectly the second order was not delivered was told I would get a refund which hasn t occurred, still being told it has been delivered which it has not
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-01-30T10:55:26Z

    Needed to return UNOPENED item which they sent in error and they request photos and take a percentage !!!!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-01-29T13:38:41Z

    I was lead to bleave that my order was in Australia then found out it was coming from China and I am still waiting for it.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-01-29T07:22:36Z

    I ordered a product, payment was simple. Delivery exceeded my expectations. And I received exactly the product as advertised
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-01-29T06:32:38Z

    Great delivery. Prompt. Love the chair, good value
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-01-29T03:20:03Z

    Easy to order and easy delivery. very happy
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-01-29T01:48:23Z

    Very pleased
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-01-28T23:45:50Z

    Delivered early. Very sleek looking unit. Fits my space perfectly
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-01-28T23:31:31Z

    Great. Delighted with both price and quality.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-01-28T22:04:12Z

    Item not suited for intended use, response from Crazy sales was great.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-01-28T05:24:39Z

    Still waiting for product 16 days after ordering; plus poor communications
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-01-28T01:56:58Z

    Ask for refund but you want photo videos for your help all I want is simple refund
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-01-27T11:45:40Z

    Great service and product
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-01-27T08:27:09Z

    Ordering was very easy. Goods arrived within the suggested timeframe. Enjoying my product.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-01-27T05:49:53Z

    Received item in good time & arrived in tact thanks
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-01-27T04:23:07Z

    It's been over 2 weeks and I am still awaiting delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-01-26T02:47:35Z

    Great thank you
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-01-25T20:56:03Z

    great sevice
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-01-25T11:06:34Z

    Great
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-01-25T00:31:04Z

    Very happy . Easy and quick
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-01-24T18:41:03Z

    Quick service & very trustworthy.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-01-24T10:54:30Z

    A friend had bought one and I was impressed with it. So I had to get one also
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-01-24T05:52:36Z

    Was aright but chicken water and feed dispenser not what I expected as the hole is to high up on the dispenser
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-01-23T20:25:12Z

    Have used crazy before and was pleased. This time product was faulty and did not work. I can no longer find website of merchant and my emailed complaint to Crazy and request for refund has not been acknowledged or responded to. Only gave them one star, instead of none, because had to provide a rating to post a comment.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-01-23T10:32:27Z

    Customer service was excellent-prompt and thorough response to my email. Product arrived in the allotted time
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-01-23T09:24:56Z

    Was prompt and gorgeous exactly what I wanted
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-01-23T05:47:07Z

    I'm still waiting for my order
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-01-23T05:22:19Z

    The best priced shop in Aus
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-01-23T02:08:45Z

    Great product, great price and quick delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-01-22T13:48:25Z

    Have used it yet. But looks good.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-01-22T03:19:03Z

    Really good product and best price I could find. Quick and easy delivery.. good stuff
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-01-22T02:41:01Z

    customer service is very poor. slow to take action, when parts are missing. I do not recommend buying anything from this site.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-01-21T23:25:07Z

    easy to order super quick delivery very happy
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-01-21T20:58:15Z

    Dislike - Nothing. Like - Prices, products and delivery.
show 1-10 reviews 24,890 reviews
See more reviews

HOT & NEW

  • Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

    Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

    $99.95 $

    Buy Now >>

  • 56

    %
    OFF

    Solar Power Fountain/Pond/Pool Water Feature Pump Kit

    Solar Power Fountain/Pond/Pool Water Feature Pump Kit

    $39.96 $89.95

    Buy Now >>

  • 63

    %
    OFF

    Vacuum Sealer Bags 2 Rolls 28cm*600cm Foodsaver Sous Vide Double-Sided Twill Bag for Vacuum Sealers

    Vacuum Sealer Bags 2 Rolls 28cm*600cm Foodsaver Sous Vide Double-Sided Twill Bag for Vacuum Sealers

    $14.97 $39.95

    Buy Now >>

  • Pack of 4 Steam Cleaner Mop Replacement Cloths

    Pack of 4 Steam Cleaner Mop Replacement Cloths

    $79.95 $

    Buy Now >>

  • 56

    %
    OFF

    Dog Agility Tunnel Doggy Training Cave Puppy Chute Pet Exercise Play Toy Portable Carry Bag 5.5M

    Dog Agility Tunnel Doggy Training Cave Puppy Chute Pet Exercise Play Toy Portable Carry Bag 5.5M

    $39.98 $89.95

    Buy Now >>