Online Shopping Australia

crazysales.com.au

4.5 | 91% positive

Ratings based on data collected by Google and/or its partners

  • 5 Star:
  • 4 Star:
  • 3 Star:
  • 2 Star:
  • 1 Star:

34,358

reviews

in the past 12 months

Crazy Sales Reviews

Crazy Sales Reviews gather our customers' experience on Crazy sales.

Read crazy sales reviews on Crazysales.com.au. Crazy Sales Review shows you straight happy customer online shopping experience. Hear what Google Customer Reviews have said about Crazy Sales .

34,358 reviews from Google Customer Reviews
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-12-04T00:00:00Z

    It was quickly and secure. I am happy with Grazysale..Thank you.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-12-04T00:00:00Z

    Product was great5* but customer service and delivery process need to improve
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-12-04T00:00:00Z

    Excellent service with my purchase and great follow up. Crazy Sales had detected & attended to a payment problem - I had inadvertently submitted a duplicate order - and set refund in motion before I had detected my error. Great to see such integrity in a company. Wouldn���t hesitate to use again.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-12-04T00:00:00Z

    Product arrived on time and in perfect condition.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-12-03T00:00:00Z

    Great price and prompt delivery!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-12-03T00:00:00Z

    Very hood
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-12-03T00:00:00Z

    Reliable goods and delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-12-03T00:00:00Z

    Overall shopping experience was good. Product came as described. No email to say that order had been picked and sent. Item just arrived. Happy with service although communication could have meant a 5 star review
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-12-03T00:00:00Z

    Delivery is an issue Still not delivered , perhaps it was sent by smoke signals.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-12-03T00:00:00Z

    Very good service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-12-03T00:00:00Z

    Very good for the the time buying from them
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-12-03T00:00:00Z

    Product is not at all what I expected after viewing the online photos and after paying $119 plus postage. It is smaller and made of poor quality materials. Will not be making purchases from you again.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-12-02T00:00:00Z

    Quick process & delivery. However the product does not have great instructions & is not working so very dissapointed
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-12-02T00:00:00Z

    Very happy with product, took ages to assemble, good delivery time. Would order from them again
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-12-01T00:00:00Z

    Very efficient
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-12-01T00:00:00Z

    Had the product I wanted in stock but took much longer to deliver than other vendors used at the same time. Parcel was damaged but product inside was fortunately not
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-12-01T00:00:00Z

    Bought a cubby house as a Christmas present, so hasn't been assembled yet. User friendly website, value for money, fast delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-12-01T00:00:00Z

    No feedback about my order still hasnt arrived
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-12-01T00:00:00Z

    the setup
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-30T00:00:00Z

    Crazy Sales have super fast delivery. Their product is excellent. Very happy with their service.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-30T00:00:00Z

    your service was very good
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-30T00:00:00Z

    STILL WAITING FOR MY RECLINER
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-30T00:00:00Z

    It was great but the docket said only one parcel but it was only that I was here to say it should have been two parcels and the courier looked on the truck to see that there was as two parcels.thanks for the quick delivery especially where I live
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-30T00:00:00Z

    Fantastic to deal with, thanks!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-30T00:00:00Z

    Arrived promptly,thankyou
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-30T00:00:00Z

    Usually I have no Problem with Crazy Sales, but this time I purchased an IP WIFI security Camera, that not only will not connect to my IP security Network, the Phone app can not even get it to connect, after many many hours of trying different ways. I emailed support telling them it is not a true IP Camera because it has no default login/password or default IP address. Every other IP camera I have purchased has had that . "8 different brands" they emailed me back asking for a video so they could move it to there Tech department, How am I supposed to make a video of something that does not exist.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-30T00:00:00Z

    Good product and delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-30T00:00:00Z

    More than happy with product and delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-30T00:00:00Z

    I am a bit disappointed with the delivery time. The item was shipped to me on 23/11/2020 and today is 1/12/2020 and I have still not received the item. Hopefully it will arrive soon
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-30T00:00:00Z

    Could be a little cheaper but delivery was fast
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-29T00:00:00Z

    Excellent customer service, full explanation of my questions, very polite and very prompt
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-29T00:00:00Z

    no comment
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-29T00:00:00Z

    Items came with great prices and arrived quickly. Thank You
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-29T00:00:00Z

    Goods ordered online and psid gor delivered one week later
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-29T00:00:00Z

    Quick delivery, product was as advertised, works well. Box was a bit damaged.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-29T00:00:00Z

    Ao/kay
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-29T00:00:00Z

    Delivery on time and the item was in good condition. Haven't actually used it yet but so far everything as a good retail sales service should be Thank you Crazysales
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-29T00:00:00Z

    Fast delivery, happy with products ordered
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-28T00:00:00Z

    Quick delivery Polite and helpful delivery person. Chair is beautiful thank you
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-28T00:00:00Z

    Just what I wanted and at a great price. Well packed and a quick delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-28T00:00:00Z

    Good prices and fast delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-28T00:00:00Z

    Good and postage was quick
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-28T00:00:00Z

    Product was poor quality and only half of it arrived. Am unable to return as only half has arrived and its been weeks. Returns policy is expensive, own cost for postage plus 20% handling charge. Call centre staff not offering solutions only advising as per script. Wouldn���t use this site again.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-27T00:00:00Z

    Love crazy sales fast service great products
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-27T00:00:00Z

    Nice item as expected
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-27T00:00:00Z

    Easy to order and quick delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-27T00:00:00Z

    Very bad. I am not happy at all. Wanted to cancel the order before it was shipped by the vendor. But crazysales never wanted to cancel the order.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-27T00:00:00Z

    The delivery was quick and the item was in good condition
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-27T00:00:00Z

    Prompt delivery Great product
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-26T00:00:00Z

    Product arrived in time and as described
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-26T00:00:00Z

    Products and prices great. My order came quickly, very impressed
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-26T00:00:00Z

    Difficulty in communication, no reply to e-mail inquiries, unable to inquire about shipping information, unknown when the goods will be received? Still waiting!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-26T00:00:00Z

    No real complaints other than that out package arrived looking like it had been through a war zone & pretty much 2nd hand goods
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-26T00:00:00Z

    It arrived promptly, haven't opened yet but I am sure the cats will love it
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-26T00:00:00Z

    I found the site very difficult to use. It took 4 or 5 attempts to complete the sale. Then I found there were two identical orders.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-26T00:00:00Z

    Large variety and decent prices. Fast delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-26T00:00:00Z

    Fantastic delivery time. Thank you
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-25T00:00:00Z

    Very good service.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-25T00:00:00Z

    Have not received my product but tracking says it's been sent
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-25T00:00:00Z

    Everything was well and promptly.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-25T00:00:00Z

    Excellent service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-24T00:00:00Z

    All ways kept up to date never a problem
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-24T00:00:00Z

    Better than expected. Perfect purchase. Thanks
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-24T00:00:00Z

    I was disappointed with the product it was my only Christmas gift I feel ripped off with
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-24T00:00:00Z

    I recently wrote hadn���t received any info then out of nowhere my email .. thank you ���� I will update how long shipping takes
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-24T00:00:00Z

    A great customer experience with amazing prices and very quick postage,will for sure get more items from Crazy Sales again...������������
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-24T00:00:00Z

    After sale service was great, so was this order. Fast friendly service. AAAAA
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-24T00:00:00Z

    good prices , good service and quick delivery thank you
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-24T00:00:00Z

    So good reliable easy to use
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-23T00:00:00Z

    Great no problems at all with their website or the deliveries. you have all the information for your order right from the start
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-23T00:00:00Z

    my order was still pending i don't know what happen to my item.this is my first time and could be the last transaction i made, i am so dissapointed.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-23T00:00:00Z

    Fast delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-23T00:00:00Z

    My order re Ed Ed in very good condition and very quickly.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-23T00:00:00Z

    Brilliant. Did what Stratco couldn't
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-22T00:00:00Z

    Great experience. Easy ordering on website and super quick delivery of product.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-22T00:00:00Z

    good service and delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-22T00:00:00Z

    Could not track the delivery,
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-22T00:00:00Z

    Follow-up service is poor.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-22T00:00:00Z

    Very cheap plastic joiners on gazebo that broke 1st time
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-22T00:00:00Z

    Quick deliver
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-22T00:00:00Z

    Quick and as ordered
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-22T00:00:00Z

    GOOD QUICK DELIVERY
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-22T00:00:00Z

    It took too long, but guess it's the sign of the times!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-21T00:00:00Z

    Very happy with product and expediency receiving product..
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-21T00:00:00Z

    Fast delivery and competitive price.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-21T00:00:00Z

    Great service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-21T00:00:00Z

    Prompt and professional service and delivery. Quality product very reasonably priced and received in perfect condition. Highly recommended.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-21T00:00:00Z

    It was first class. Item delivered promptly
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-21T00:00:00Z

    Good but slow delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-21T00:00:00Z

    Very good exactly what I have ordered i have got
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-21T00:00:00Z

    always five star - good products good prices and prompt delivery. Keep up the good work.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-21T00:00:00Z

    Portable Air Conditioner arrived very quickly, easy to use and did the job so well, I brought another one immediately for the bedroom. Would highly recommend to anyone,
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-21T00:00:00Z

    Arrived in quick time. Exactly as advertised. Very Happy with this purchase. Thanks Guys
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-20T00:00:00Z

    The product appears to be ok atm. Finally received today after watching the tracking which said we would receive it on the 18th. So we stayed home all day and the next and after several phone calls it arrived tonight at 6.30pm? One person in the delivery truck, what a joke. We paid to have our 2 chairs delivered in to our house. These recliner lift chairs weigh over 40kgs so my elderly husband (78) had to help the driver. The boxes would not fit through our door so we had to cut the cartons off, what nightmare. Consequently one chair has a nasty mark on it and my husbands arm is badly bruised. The carton on one chair was badly damaged before it came off the truck as stated on the delivery docket. I cannot imagine what would have happened if I was alone here when it arrived. I have photos to prove the chaos. Not happy.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-20T00:00:00Z

    Great price. Product as stated. Reasonable delivery time. Would order again from them.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-20T00:00:00Z

    Easy to find items on the website, communication and customer service excellent delivery as stated and goods are exactly as I saw online.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-20T00:00:00Z

    Ordered a mattress memory foam topper. Arrived early and well packaged. Good price. So comfortable. Very happy.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-19T00:00:00Z

    Tracking for so many different items from one order is a bit of a problem. Still waiting on a simple pack of textas when I've had everything from a recliner to steam cleaner arrive but not them. Also lack of a copy of invoice to refer to in email.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-19T00:00:00Z

    Easy, efficient & very quick delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2020-11-19T00:00:00Z

    Dearer than expected for delivery
show 1-10 reviews 34,358 reviews
See more reviews

HOT & NEW

  • 2 Rolls of 28cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags

    2 Rolls of 28cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags

    $69.95 $

    Buy Now >>

  • 12

    %
    OFF

    Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

    Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

    $69.98 $79.95

    Buy Now >>

  • 82

    %
    OFF

    2 Rolls of 22cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags - CF22V10

    2 Rolls of 22cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags - CF22V10

    $9.88 $54.95

    Buy Now >>

  • 61

    %
    OFF

    Solar Power Fountain/Pond/Pool Water Feature Pump Kit

    Solar Power Fountain/Pond/Pool Water Feature Pump Kit

    $34.90 $89.95

    Buy Now >>

  • Creative Gift 138 Piece Complete Wooden Art Box Set for Colouring Painting Drawing

    Creative Gift 138 Piece Complete Wooden Art Box Set for Colouring Painting Drawing

    $99.95 $

    Buy Now >>