Online Shopping Australia

crazysales.com.au

4.6 | 91% positive

Ratings based on data collected by Google and/or its partners

  • 5 Star:
  • 4 Star:
  • 3 Star:
  • 2 Star:
  • 1 Star:

29,344

reviews

in the past 12 months

Crazy Sales Reviews

Crazy Sales Reviews gather our customers' experience on Crazy sales.

Read crazy sales reviews on Crazysales.com.au. Crazy Sales Review shows you straight happy customer online shopping experience. Hear what Google Customer Reviews have said about Crazy Sales .

29,344 reviews from Google Customer Reviews
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-16T00:00:00Z

    The description of the article was totally incorrect.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-15T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-15T00:00:00Z

    prompt service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-15T00:00:00Z

    Happened as expected!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-15T00:00:00Z

    Product was to arrive on the 6th Feb. Had to phone twice after that date to see where the delivery was. We were told it would be delivered on the 11th Feb. No it did not arrive. Phoned for tracking again on the 11th told we had two boxes to be delivered!! NO! One box arrived on the 12th, we informed the carrier a box was missing. The second box arrived next day. I feel the carrier should be spoken to re extremely poor service.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-15T00:00:00Z

    very happy with service only disadvantage was EToll delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-15T00:00:00Z

    Great and prompt as usual
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-15T00:00:00Z

    Easy to place order and delivery virtually the next day Terrific
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-14T00:00:00Z

    Very prompt delivery .
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-14T00:00:00Z

    Amazing
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-14T00:00:00Z

    Very bad will never deal with them again. Lied about delivery and never arived. Got told it would arive Tuesday then it didnt then got told Thursday then it didnt. Went on for 3 weeks after the first week of waiting for item to arrive. So i canceled my order and got a refund.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-14T00:00:00Z

    Very fast delivery. well packaged. Excellent experience.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-14T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-13T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-13T00:00:00Z

    Items ordered were received as described, absolute value for money and arrived on time
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-13T00:00:00Z

    Appalling. I would never buy from them again.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-13T00:00:00Z

    Arrived quickly and is just as described
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-12T00:00:00Z

    GOOD SERVICE GREAT PRODUCT
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-12T00:00:00Z

    Iwas sent the wrong product which I then had to return to the warehouse and 10% was deducted from my refund
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-12T00:00:00Z

    took 3.5 weeks to get a product that had a 4-7 day delivery. rang 4 times before they could tell me what was going with it. don't think I'll do business with them again in a hurry
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-12T00:00:00Z

    All good, deliver on time, product lived up to description
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-12T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-11T00:00:00Z

    Perfevt
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-11T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-11T00:00:00Z

    Very easy, fast and I loved the free delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-11T00:00:00Z

    Service was prompt and delivery on time.the product I ordered was of good quality and I would recommend Crazysales.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-10T00:00:00Z

    Extremely quick delivery,easy ordering and product exactly if not better quality than expected. Highly recommend this site ��������
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-10T00:00:00Z

    Effortless and very easy transaction. I will definitely use them again. I love the wide range of products they have also.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-10T00:00:00Z

    Efficient service. Excellent
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-10T00:00:00Z

    Fast service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-10T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-10T00:00:00Z

    Easy pleasant transaction thank you
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-10T00:00:00Z

    Ordered Monday, arrived at my door Friday, no problems.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-10T00:00:00Z

    If you want something that they have for sale and you order it I live on Bribie Island It was here in 2 Days
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-09T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-08T00:00:00Z

    good prices and very quick delivery of goods
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-08T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-08T00:00:00Z

    very very very good
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-08T00:00:00Z

    Very fast delivery arrived in few days very happy
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-08T00:00:00Z

    Prompt delivery and great quality product. Perfect for my puppy and my grandson!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-07T00:00:00Z

    All good
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-07T00:00:00Z

    Status of the item was slow to update on website however the item was received within one week so I'm happy. Quality of the product (dressing table was great).. would definitely shop again
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-07T00:00:00Z

    No problems with ordering and delivery as promised. Yet to install and test product but very pleased too date.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-07T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-07T00:00:00Z

    My Back Inverter arrived today the 8th Feb. Unfortunately I won,t be using it for 2 to 3 months as I,ve just had knee replacement surgery so I can,t review the item yet but the service & communication with Crazy Sales was excellent, Rose was quick to respond to my questions & it was a friendly attitude. I would not hesitate in using this company or recommending it to others again.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-07T00:00:00Z

    They are great
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-07T00:00:00Z

    Smooth and wory free.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-07T00:00:00Z

    pretty good
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-06T00:00:00Z

    Did not deliver within the 4 to 5 days promised needed the item for Australia day and got it two weeks later. Very dissapointed
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-06T00:00:00Z

    Goods were delivered in good condition in accordance with expectations. No problems
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-06T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-06T00:00:00Z

    great service as always. great products
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-06T00:00:00Z

    Great price and very fast delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-06T00:00:00Z

    Easy to deal with, fast delivery and good quality. Thank you
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-05T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-05T00:00:00Z

    Order was correct and on time. Thank you.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-05T00:00:00Z

    Easy ordering, prompt delivery, I am waiting for a friend to assemble my office chair, but on opening the box it looks excellent quality for the price. Would order through "Crazy sales" again Thank you
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-05T00:00:00Z

    Item not as described and no response to enquiry within business day. Not a major issue but a quick resolution would have left me happier.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-05T00:00:00Z

    Item was to be delivered last week 31st January. Its now 6th February and still no delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-04T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-04T00:00:00Z

    Sale was fast and efficient. No hassles, no drama. And a great product. AAA+++
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-04T00:00:00Z

    Great product and easy transaction
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-04T00:00:00Z

    The product was just as it was describe on the website. The delivery was quick and on time and I was able to check its progress. I am very happy with my purchase and the service and delivery was excellent.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-04T00:00:00Z

    I bought and received what I wanted, it was as good as it looked, it was shipped quickly and packed with care.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-04T00:00:00Z

    Purchased an ergonomic desk stool - it was delivered very quickly, assembled easily, and is very good.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-04T00:00:00Z

    The product was late in delivery because of a long weekend, but the icemaker performs far better that ever expected, with very little wasted water during production, all in all I am more than pleased with its performance and CrazySales.com.au
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-03T00:00:00Z

    Order arrived very quick ����
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-03T00:00:00Z

    Good quality product, accurate and speedy service...as usual. An excellent place to shop.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-03T00:00:00Z

    I found the site very easy to look through and the service a nd the quick delivery of my purchase to be exelent
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-03T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-03T00:00:00Z

    good still waiting for second part of purchase . They need to let customers know when they are sending with different courier.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-03T00:00:00Z

    good fast service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-03T00:00:00Z

    very good
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-03T00:00:00Z

    very easy transaction
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-03T00:00:00Z

    Ordered shade cloth 1.88x20 m. got 3.6x10 .Not a problem cos the same area just a surprise.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-03T00:00:00Z

    Delivery was quick, but the content were different. The vacuum cleaner doesn't have the brand name on it. I believe its an counterfeit. Beware !!!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-03T00:00:00Z

    Always a great store to deal with. Love them.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-03T00:00:00Z

    Fantastic, quick delivery and excellent product
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-03T00:00:00Z

    I dont like not getting a follow up emails to give confidence about the purchase history, or details when sent, I realise you have to check their site. Upon doing that, it made no sense, as it said ���cancelled��� I called to find out why? The explanation was that two orders had come up and one of those was cancelled. However on the tracking order page, it only said cancelled and not that the order had gone through...which apparently it had, however we are still waiting for the item at this stage. Next when I checked the their page to follow the order, after phoning, where-by I was told it had shipped that day, the tracking order page still said processing. Not a good first experience sadly. The person who answered the phone gave no concern about how mixed up it felt from my end. I will think twice before ordering again through Crazysales.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-03T00:00:00Z

    Item was broken on arrival. Cost over $100. They offered me a partial refund of $10 to ���save ��� me returing product. I refused and reminded them of thrir obligations under consumer law ACCC. They then upped it to $40. I still refused and then after another reminder and threatened legal action the ���miraculously ��� decided to refund whole amount and then I had to start over again to get my airfryer sent back reply paid as I had already paid for postage once and was not paying to rety a faulty product. Once again reminded them of their obligations under consumer law. Refund was returned swiftly. It should not have bern this hard or stressful. They should hsve never tried to fob me off with partisl refund on the guise of making it easier for me. They also said when I enquired about replacement they ssud that they couldn���t guarantee that the replacement would work either. All this info which ate in emails have been forward to appropriate government areas. Absolute crooks. Will never deal with them again
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-02T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-02T00:00:00Z

    My experience with Crazy Sales itself was great but the company they choose to deliver my parcel were not
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-02T00:00:00Z

    Goods arrive quickly
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-02T00:00:00Z

    Delivered so quickly and amazing product
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-02T00:00:00Z

    I ordered something for a birthday gift and was send the wrong item tense my son not getting it. The I was told that I had to return the wrong item before they send the correct item. Very disappointed. I don't think I'll be using this service again. Still don't have the correct item.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-02T00:00:00Z

    Good price quick delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-02T00:00:00Z

    Very poor. Ordered a bed and only received the head. Only to be told then it was out of stock. Ordered it on the 12th January.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-02T00:00:00Z

    Easy to order, terrific price and it was delivered quickly.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-01T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-01T00:00:00Z

    great
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-01T00:00:00Z

    I bought a rotary hoe last Thurs. week. It was supposed to be here on 27th Jan. I cannot contact Toll the delivery mob or crazy sales. Not recommended.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-02-01T00:00:00Z

    I love my tricycle. Bike shop said it is good. No problem with transaction
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-01-31T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-01-31T00:00:00Z

    I usually rate Crazy Sales much higher than I did today but unfortunately I had to walk (1.5k) to Post Office to collect my parcel on a 40 degree Adelaide day when it should have been delivered to my home. I'm 70 years of age and just didn't need it. My wife and I were both at home all day when post tracker said it would be delivered.Not at all happy!!!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-01-31T00:00:00Z

    Overcharged me.. not shipped item, then dropped price by 33% !!!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-01-31T00:00:00Z

    excellent ! need I say anymore ?
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-01-31T00:00:00Z

    Quick prompt delivery and also very well packed ��������
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-01-31T00:00:00Z

    all good
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-01-30T00:00:00Z

    Item I ordered arrived very promptly. Very happy
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-01-30T00:00:00Z

    First order was apparently damaged in freight and was not delivered , 2nd order is now apparently 11 days for delivery. At this stage nobody knows where it is.
show 1-10 reviews 29,344 reviews
See more reviews

HOT & NEW

  • 50

    %
    OFF

    Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

    Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

    $39.98 $79.95

    Buy Now >>

  • 33

    %
    OFF

    Pack of 4 Steam Cleaner Mop Replacement Cloths

    Pack of 4 Steam Cleaner Mop Replacement Cloths

    $19.96 $29.95

    Buy Now >>

  • 50

    %
    OFF

    Dog Steps Deluxe with Two Washable Covers 3 Steps

    Dog Steps Deluxe with Two Washable Covers 3 Steps

    $29.98 $59.95

    Buy Now >>

  • Pack of 40 60 cm x 60 cm Puppy Training Pads for Puppies & Indoor Dogs

    Pack of 40 60 cm x 60 cm Puppy Training Pads for Puppies & Indoor Dogs

    $59.95 $

    Buy Now >>

  • Bestway Queen Size Inflatable Mattress/Air Bed with Built-in Pump

    Bestway Queen Size Inflatable Mattress/Air Bed with Built-in Pump

    $47.95 $

    Buy Now >>