Online Shopping Australia

crazysales.com.au

4.5 | 91% positive

Ratings based on data collected by Google and/or its partners

  • 5 Star:
  • 4 Star:
  • 3 Star:
  • 2 Star:
  • 1 Star:

34,827

reviews

in the past 12 months

Crazy Sales Reviews

Crazy Sales Reviews gather our customers' experience on Crazy sales.

Read crazy sales reviews on Crazysales.com.au. Crazy Sales Review shows you straight happy customer online shopping experience. Hear what Google Customer Reviews have said about Crazy Sales .

34,827 reviews from Google Customer Reviews
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-03-05T00:00:00Z

    I love my new swivel mop and bucket, I couldn���t believe how clean my floor looked when finished., plus l got the Wright Colour l picked and it was super fast delivery, every person should have one.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-03-04T00:00:00Z

    Didn't take long to get here. Nice not to have lots of boxes for me to kick and come close to falling over. Now as long as my dog climbs up without me "yelling" at her,all will be excellent. Thanks
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-03-04T00:00:00Z

    Crazy Sales was a good experience but (Fastway) Aramex was not. They are noted for not delivering on the day mentioned for delivery and even asking people to go to their depot to pick up parcels. Our parcel supposedly arrived in Bendigo on Tuesday. Parcel tracker wasn't being updated for us to track it. I called on Thursday 4.15pm and asked if it was going to be delivered that day and was told it would be delivered Friday. I was told the driver has been sick hence the delay. That was a smoke screen. The person I spoke to delivered the parcel "on his way home from work". Not my recommendation of a courier company. Bendigo businesses try to move away so they get their parcels delivered on time as many have had to go to the depot to pick their goods up.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-03-04T00:00:00Z

    Good service, good product, good price!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-03-04T00:00:00Z

    amazing customer service!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-03-04T00:00:00Z

    Very disappointing, called once, told me they would look into it, called second time to be told that the item was with the shipping company, called a third time to be told that the item was lost. Cancelled the order to get a refund, will never use Crazysales again!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-03-04T00:00:00Z

    great service and love my product
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-03-03T00:00:00Z

    Not at all happy with Crazysales using Toll for delivery. No text / No email / and No phone call from Toll to let me know a time or day goods ariving. I had to go to the Toll Depo (myself ) to pick up( my ) order after paying over $100.00 for delivery. I will think twice about ordering from Crazysales again.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-03-03T00:00:00Z

    Earlier than expected and advised of tracking.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-03-03T00:00:00Z

    Quick and easy transaction. Product as described. Would recommend this seller. Thank you...
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-03-02T00:00:00Z

    Good prompt delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-03-02T00:00:00Z

    Extremely satisfied with our purchase, product is of very good quality. Will purchase again from crazy sales. Thanks
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-03-02T00:00:00Z

    Advert states for ADULTS & kids up to 80 kg. On delivery the containing box stated "KIDS SCOOTER" ," MINI ELECTRIC SCOOTER". WE notified Crazy Sales of this the next day.after delivery. After backwards & forwards , Crazy Sales stated in email that it was the correct scooter " item was advertised for the age of 7 plus " So we returned and will have to go to FAIR TRADING . The platform is FAR too short & dangerous for an adult. But may be used by an very small.adult. Their return policy is unfair which will also be brought to the attention of Fair Trade..
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-03-02T00:00:00Z

    The service was good , just a little slower than expected , but the post /deliveries are taking longer , when I chased it up , the service was good .
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-03-02T00:00:00Z

    Still waiting for my grandsons birthday present for tomorrow
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-03-01T00:00:00Z

    Great items
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-03-01T00:00:00Z

    excellent, very helpful people, hopefully it will all be successful
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-03-01T00:00:00Z

    Always easy to deal with and on time
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-03-01T00:00:00Z

    good service fast delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-03-01T00:00:00Z

    The shopping was easy and the purchase and delivery was very speedy.The product is doing just great no problems.. Thank s to all
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-03-01T00:00:00Z

    Item as described really fast delivery unlike other competitors would highly recommend,,I certainly will be buying off of you guys in the future THANKYOU
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-28T00:00:00Z

    Fantastic I ordered a dog cage couldn't be happier with the price the product and delivery thankyou ����
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-28T00:00:00Z

    Easy transaction and very quick delivery (2 days)
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-28T00:00:00Z

    was quike and easy
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-27T00:00:00Z

    Great product, easy process and fast delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-27T00:00:00Z

    Absolutely terrible after sales service. Bought an expensive lift chair for my old aunt, and the remote control was missing so the chair can't be used. Three weeks and three phone calls later, nothing. All they do is tell you how busy they are. Avoid this shady company.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-26T00:00:00Z

    Everything was fine, Thank you.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-26T00:00:00Z

    Very good.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-25T00:00:00Z

    Quick delivery good communication
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-25T00:00:00Z

    I haven���t reserved my item yet??!!!! It has been more than the time on the website ����I contact the customer service ����they have no answer for me.I am still waiting ����.very bad experience with you guys,I will not recommend you to any of my friends. The tracking number doesn���t work???!!!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-25T00:00:00Z

    GREAT service as always Fantastic products
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-25T00:00:00Z

    Quick easy shopping. Alot to choose from. Some things a little over priced. Overall very happy with my purchases. Will buy again
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-25T00:00:00Z

    No bad
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-24T00:00:00Z

    Great shopping at a great price. Fantastic payment options. Tracking number didn't work. Shipping costs were extremely high. Product was exactly as described and worth the price. Overall experience 4 out of 5
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-24T00:00:00Z

    In a word Excellent.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-24T00:00:00Z

    Perfect
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-24T00:00:00Z

    Fast efficient service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-23T00:00:00Z

    Good service . Hadn't seen this site until now. Would probably check again in future.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-23T00:00:00Z

    Spot on, item was here in a few days. excellent.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-23T00:00:00Z

    to soon to say
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-23T00:00:00Z

    All went well ,i will use them again.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-23T00:00:00Z

    Great deals. Fast delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-23T00:00:00Z

    was told my parcel was leaving on the 18/2/2021 checked to find where it was delivery now leaving on 1/3/2021 hopefully
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-23T00:00:00Z

    delivery was a problem, but no fault of crazy sales. everything went well.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-23T00:00:00Z

    The delivery was very fast, seemed like 48 hours with very goof notifications during that time.The massage chair was adequate but in hindsight spending more on a more expensive model would have been a better investment.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-21T00:00:00Z

    The item was delivered so quickly. Thanks
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-21T00:00:00Z

    Great product and delivered promptly
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-21T00:00:00Z

    The lockers I ordered arrived extremely damaged in transit. Every panel was damaged in some way, with the door panels bent in the middle Though this is not entirely Crazysales fault, it was poorly packaged to avoid such potential damage. To their credit they are in the process of dealing with it. It is a pain to have to repack such a heavy and awkward item.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-21T00:00:00Z

    good service and happy with the product.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-21T00:00:00Z

    very satisfied. package came quick and well packed.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-20T00:00:00Z

    Great products. Fast delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-20T00:00:00Z

    Quick, efficient service. Very happy with products purchased. Delivered in a timely manner.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-20T00:00:00Z

    Great shopping at Crazysales.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-20T00:00:00Z

    easy website to navigate and satisfied with products
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-20T00:00:00Z

    Good quality shoe storage cupboard and fast delivery!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-20T00:00:00Z

    Good product and quick delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-19T00:00:00Z

    Just what I wanted, a 40 litre water tank fits comfortably in my car for expeditions up north, on time and in good condition. Thank you.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-19T00:00:00Z

    The worst mail service that I have had in a long time , I had 2 other items delivered from Melbourne the day before I received this item , and these were normal free postage service . Had running shoes from the USA arrived the day before this . So will not have any more purchases from Crazysales .
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-18T00:00:00Z

    Very hard to deal with when ordering your products
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-18T00:00:00Z

    Quick response in a professional manner.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-18T00:00:00Z

    Not always obligeing
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-18T00:00:00Z

    The chest of drawers looks GREAT now that it is assembled; however the 'directions' were far from complete, and lacked many needed details; good luck to any average buyer!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-18T00:00:00Z

    I placed an order for 2 Outdoor wooden benches, i have recd., one parcel and waiting for the 2nd parcel to arrive with no ETA.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-18T00:00:00Z

    Crazy Sales is great to deal with but Australia Post is erratic. There are several deliveries which have disappeared or not arrived even though I've been home.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-17T00:00:00Z

    Have used crazy sales a few times best service by far
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-17T00:00:00Z

    You lot are always awsome, deliveries "on time" packaging, all in tact! Thank you again from a happy buyer
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-17T00:00:00Z

    Great item just as described on Crazysales web site. Very solid and looks like a nice piece of furniture, doesn't look out of place in our home.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-17T00:00:00Z

    Have not received the item I purchased
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-16T00:00:00Z

    My order arrived in good condition and I received it in a shorter time than I had anticipated - Thank you Crazysales
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-16T00:00:00Z

    Within 5 minutes of putting the tent up it was broken. We ended up using our own tarp and just used the frame. We had to zip tie the frame to stop it coming apart and the Velcro on the cover wasn't even big enough to go round the poles supplied. The rope that came with it was a joke, I'm just thankful we didn't pay full price, with what I know now you couldn't give me one for free.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-16T00:00:00Z

    Great price and fast delivery - thanks
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-16T00:00:00Z

    Not good Quality
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-16T00:00:00Z

    Excellent
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-16T00:00:00Z

    The website is easy to follow. Address and delivery address were confirmed after auto fill. Were advised of an approximate due delivery date and the lounge chair I ordered arrived earlier. Received notification that item had been delivered and I found in a safe place.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-16T00:00:00Z

    They are always efficient & excellent, but this time the online order status was not up to date, and I did not receive shipping notification and had to contact the support center. They quickly fixed the issue though.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-16T00:00:00Z

    Great service and quick delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-15T00:00:00Z

    The product and delivery =excellent Payment was a little confusing because the finalising notification took days to come.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-15T00:00:00Z

    Delivery was quite good but item was damaged.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-15T00:00:00Z

    Delivered promptly and great product was like the photo and everything it said would have it all did very happy
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-15T00:00:00Z

    Very happy with my purchase. Its exactly as described. Very quick delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-15T00:00:00Z

    Fantastic products and shock service. Extremely reliable.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-15T00:00:00Z

    Yer, really good eh I bought a couple of bedroom side tables and were exactly as pictured A little difficult to put together but surprisingly much cheaper than all other places for the exact same item
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-14T00:00:00Z

    Awesome transaction as usual.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-14T00:00:00Z

    Stools arrived promptly and look good
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-14T00:00:00Z

    Product seems to be working as advertised and arrived promptly from supplier. Solar screen is a bit crooked in the frame but seems to work okay.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-14T00:00:00Z

    Difficult to track patcel
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-14T00:00:00Z

    Nothing to dislike, very prompt Delivery & very satisfied
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-14T00:00:00Z

    Great customer support. Dispatched within 24hrs. Delivery updates were appreciated.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-14T00:00:00Z

    Very good
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-13T00:00:00Z

    Prompt delivery and well packaged.I haven't made them up as yet but will write a new review once completed.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-13T00:00:00Z

    Great choice, great price & speedy delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-13T00:00:00Z

    I would usually give 5 stars but was disappointed that after ordering it couldn���t be delivered to my post office box. This item has been delivered to my P.O. Box for years, however eventually had to pick up at depot. Apart from that great to deal with!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-13T00:00:00Z

    Great little bike !! My grandson will love this !!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-12T00:00:00Z

    It was easy and informative. Ordered on Monday form Melbourne Vic, delivered to Brisbane Old by 1.45 Thursday by Aramac, I cannot fault either Company, I thought the Delivery response an d the Driver were SUPERB!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-12T00:00:00Z

    I ordered a playmat and play pen and received both within about 3 days of ordering. Quality of both are great and will definitely be ordering again ! Thanks so much a great experience.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-12T00:00:00Z

    great prompt delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-12T00:00:00Z

    My delivery was about 10 days. I was kept informed of it's progress. Will definitely order from crazysales again.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-11T00:00:00Z

    As of today 11/2/2021 I have received no word from Crazysales as to when my delivery will be made. The estimated date of shipping was 10/2/2021. I understand that COVID-19 has had an impact on deliveries but it would have been good to at least receive an update of expected shipping date.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-11T00:00:00Z

    Please
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-02-11T00:00:00Z

    Excellent service, prompt delivery����
show 1-10 reviews 34,827 reviews
See more reviews

HOT & NEW

  • 2 Rolls of 28cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags

    2 Rolls of 28cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags

    $69.95 $

    Buy Now >>

  • 25

    %
    OFF

    Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

    Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

    $59.98 $79.95

    Buy Now >>

  • 2 Rolls of 22cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags - CF22V10

    2 Rolls of 22cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags - CF22V10

    $54.95 $

    Buy Now >>

  • 67

    %
    OFF

    Solar Power Fountain/Pond/Pool Water Feature Pump Kit

    Solar Power Fountain/Pond/Pool Water Feature Pump Kit

    $29.97 $89.95

    Buy Now >>

  • Creative Gift 138 Piece Complete Wooden Art Box Set for Colouring Painting Drawing

    Creative Gift 138 Piece Complete Wooden Art Box Set for Colouring Painting Drawing

    $99.95 $

    Buy Now >>