Online Shopping Australia

crazysales.com.au

4.5 | 91% positive

Ratings based on data collected by Google and/or its partners

  • 5 Star:
  • 4 Star:
  • 3 Star:
  • 2 Star:
  • 1 Star:

36,161

reviews

in the past 12 months

Crazy Sales Reviews

Crazy Sales Reviews gather our customers' experience on Crazy sales.

Read crazy sales reviews on Crazysales.com.au. Crazy Sales Review shows you straight happy customer online shopping experience. Hear what Google Customer Reviews have said about Crazy Sales .

36,161 reviews from Google Customer Reviews
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-20T00:00:00Z

    Fantastic cat tree, my cats love it. Quick delivery. Thank you crazy sales.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-20T00:00:00Z

    Stress free
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-19T00:00:00Z

    Received half the product on time and then the other half 3 weeks later. Was a Christmas present for my son. Got the run around from customer service - no one calls you back or updates you. Disappointing
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-19T00:00:00Z

    Very happy arrived in good time and very pleased with the article
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-19T00:00:00Z

    Large boxes dumped over fence, left in open while we were absent . We are elderly and we���re not told that the lounge needs to be completely constructed, how do we do it ? Very disappointed !
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-18T00:00:00Z

    Wouldn't recommend use Amazon next time
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-18T00:00:00Z

    I have been a customer for almost 2yrs. Over that time many parcels and received. If there has been an issue ( rarely), it has been solved quickly and fairly. Customer service are very quick to respond.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-18T00:00:00Z

    All good, just a bit slow in getting here.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-17T00:00:00Z

    Goods arrived in a reasonable time considering Covid Arrived well packed and in good condition
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-17T00:00:00Z

    The cat tree house is just what I was looking for at the right price
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-17T00:00:00Z

    Delivered in good time and condition. Thank you
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-17T00:00:00Z

    The ordering on 4 December was easy and we had an immediate confirmation. Then everything went wrong. The courier has lost our parcel and Crazysales are doing nothing quickly to resolve the situation. At 18 January we still do not have our order and Crazysales tell us that they will not resend or refund before 8 February. We are very unlikely to use them again.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-17T00:00:00Z

    Piece of cheap useless plastic
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-17T00:00:00Z

    Good
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-16T00:00:00Z

    Still waiting delivery, waiting to hear from them, poor communication.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-16T00:00:00Z

    Product as described - good quality and fast delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-16T00:00:00Z

    I ordered a cat tree which arrived quickly and was much cheaper than the same item elsewhere. Very pleased with my purchase.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-16T00:00:00Z

    Very good, responded very quickly to a question re delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-15T00:00:00Z

    Great range of products, excellent prices and good follow up notifications regarding delivery information.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-15T00:00:00Z

    I have only received half my order so far
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-15T00:00:00Z

    Great range, great price, prompt delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-15T00:00:00Z

    6 days after ordering and still can't track the parcel?? :/
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-14T00:00:00Z

    Fast and prompt delivery at a great price all from the comfort of your lounge chair���what more can you ask for!!����
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-13T00:00:00Z

    The item arrived in a reasonable time-frame, but the display photos gave the impression the item was a lot more stable than it is, The tools is the display photos are obviously a lot smaller than they appear to be.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-13T00:00:00Z

    Very prompt delivery have yet to install.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-13T00:00:00Z

    Good services
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-13T00:00:00Z

    Still waiting for my goods. Tracking number isn���t recognised so I cannot track where it might be or when to expect delivery. I guess it is due to Covid.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-12T00:00:00Z

    Very happy with all aspects of the sale and delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-12T00:00:00Z

    Item was good but it had a stain in one of the carriages. Delivery was in the expected time.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-11T00:00:00Z

    Just want let me bye anything thank U
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-11T00:00:00Z

    I purchased an electric golf buggy which arrived earlier than expected and appears to be quite good quality for the price. I would recommend Crazy sales based on this and other purchases I have made over a number of years. Value for money and efficient delivery compared to many online stores.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-11T00:00:00Z

    The website is very easy to use, very straight,good quality items, very fast delivery,good bargain
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-11T00:00:00Z

    Very fast delivery and cage was perfect
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-11T00:00:00Z

    Haven't heard about delivery yet and it's been 1 month.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-10T00:00:00Z

    It���s been 11 days since they accepted my money and created an order. Absolutely nothing has happened since. No correspondence, no nothing.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-10T00:00:00Z

    Always great service, prompt delivery, even to Alice Springs in less than a week and a great price
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-09T00:00:00Z

    Cheap but good products
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-09T00:00:00Z

    I���m still waiting for my order to be sent
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-09T00:00:00Z

    I AM STILL WAITING ON DELIVERY NOT FAIR TO JUDGE AT THIS STAGE
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-09T00:00:00Z

    As expected as ordered. having an issue with the mop head fitting on to the spinners, will have to work it out.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-09T00:00:00Z

    when the item finally arrives i will let yoy know what i think
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-09T00:00:00Z

    Service was prompt and product as described at good value/
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-08T00:00:00Z

    Too early to rate as the product has not arrived
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-08T00:00:00Z

    I have not received my parcel as yet, but they were fantastic in the fact I bought item twice and my money was swiftly refunded, when notified, about the mistake I made. Cheers Eva
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-08T00:00:00Z

    Was really impressed by the quick delivery and product was excellent. Also good customer service eg responding to emails etc. ����
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-07T00:00:00Z

    Thanks
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-06T00:00:00Z

    Your website is very misleading. It states free shipping. On one order I shipping was added at the end. The other order I re eive an email stating I need to pay $200 plus shipping before it gets sent out. Why advertise free shipping when it obviously isn't? Won't be using you again. It's not that I font understand freight costs..just be upfront with it.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-06T00:00:00Z

    Product was delivered sooner than I expected. I was concerned when I received a delivery notice that indicated I was going to receive a HEPA filter only. I was relieved when I opened the parcel and found the whole stick vacuum inside. I am totally satisfied with the product and consider it good value for money
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-06T00:00:00Z

    Great service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-06T00:00:00Z

    Item ordered on 20/12. Unfortunately still waiting for delivery 7/01.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-05T00:00:00Z

    Did not get ally items that was ordered.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-04T00:00:00Z

    Brilliant. Even with the back log of parcels over Christmas, I didn't have to wait long at all. Thanks. I'd easily shop with you again
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-04T00:00:00Z

    Said the pump was 12/24 volt, it us marked 12 volt. I am concerned if I use it I may burn it out or burn my truck. Very disappointed. I wish I never bought this item, I believe it had be falsely advertised and I specified in my order 24 volt so I think it was deliberately sold to me even though they knew it would urn out.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-04T00:00:00Z

    False advertising in regards to parcel delivery times...I told the customer teams on 3 different occasions that due to the real delivery time of 4-11 days...not the 1-3 delivery time they falsely advertised...that I would more than likely be at work when the parcel arrived... So to please let the Courier... who had tried to email and call but couldn't on a number of occasions...to please not leave the parcel anywhere at my house... but to take to the nearest Post Office instead...and i would pick it up from there. The Courier left my $600 purchase at the front door... Where absolutely anyone could have walked and grabbed it...and no one of have known or noticed. Extremely unsatisfied customer...who will definitely not be purchasing anything from these guys again.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-04T00:00:00Z

    Everything fine.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-03T00:00:00Z

    Only problem was Instructions had no info on the Base and an email was to be sent but so far no email.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-03T00:00:00Z

    It was quick and efficient.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-03T00:00:00Z

    Goods ordered on 23/12/2020 have not arrived at my address. Communication from the seller was non existant. Email was not sent to let me know when goods were posted. I will give them one more day then I will contact them. I dont think I will buy from this seller again.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-02T00:00:00Z

    All good but miss parcel tracking.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-01T00:00:00Z

    Great site
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-01T00:00:00Z

    I Rang about my order as we place an order for an air fryer seems you when checking my tracking number it came up as I ordered wine which i did not i did ring and they said they would fix but now i can not see my tacking at all so really very disapointed in all
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-01T00:00:00Z

    My order for a Electric Golf Buggy is still being sent, but l a did a comprehensive search for reasonable quality and budget price. Crazy Sales we���re the cheapest at $390 delivered to my address in Melbourne. In fact just a few days after l purchased, they had a special offer of another $30 off, making it $360 all up. I even contacted a distributor in China of these electric golf buggies, they would sell them for $270 from China, but getting them sent to my address in Melbourne, especially containing a battery, was way to expensive and difficult. So far so good, but at this stage l would recommend them.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2022-01-01T00:00:00Z

    still not delivered
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-12-30T00:00:00Z

    Simple, efficient and a very timely delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-12-30T00:00:00Z

    quick delivery good product
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-12-29T00:00:00Z

    As I ordered only a couple of weeks out from christmas and with delivery delays I wasn't sure I would received in time. But the next day after ordering I got notification re delivery that it had been picked up and in about 3 days received the item. It as easy to order and extremely happy with the item and the whole process.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-12-29T00:00:00Z

    website easy to use. lots of products to choose from at great prices and delivered in a few days.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-12-28T00:00:00Z

    very quick delivery and good prices
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-12-28T00:00:00Z

    Always great deals. Good quality.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-12-28T00:00:00Z

    Couldn't be more pleased and impressed with the service. Will shop here again.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-12-28T00:00:00Z

    Outstanding, fasted delivery I have received for some time, good prices, fast delivery quality products, will be using them again
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-12-28T00:00:00Z

    Despite assurances that our package would arrive on time, we are still waiting 6 weeks later. They don't use reliable couriers, and then shift responsibility for packages not arriving to those couriers. No solutions have been given for us other than to say wait another couple of weeks. Not acceptable service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-12-28T00:00:00Z

    Great service and came within the time given
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-12-27T00:00:00Z

    I bought a Christmas gift a little late but to my surprise, the item arrived in 2 days. That is as fast as if I had gone to the store and picked the item up personally. I am very impressed with Crazysales
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-12-27T00:00:00Z

    Because I haven���t received my products yet
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-12-27T00:00:00Z

    Didn't find what I wanted
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-12-27T00:00:00Z

    Still waiting for my delivery?
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-12-27T00:00:00Z

    Nothing much
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-12-27T00:00:00Z

    Shopping was good but communication on what is going on with sending and expected time of delivery was missing. Not sure if the product has been sent or not. M.S.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-12-27T00:00:00Z

    Crazy deals and website easy to use delivery was fast and efficient
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-12-26T00:00:00Z

    Item arrived very quickly.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-12-26T00:00:00Z

    Quality products and quick delivery very happy with service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-12-25T00:00:00Z

    Ordered items for Christmas AND THEY DIDNT ARRIVE! Items not as described Pretty pathetic
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-12-25T00:00:00Z

    one article was not available then 5 days for refund second article excellent
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-12-25T00:00:00Z

    Great service, product exactly as described, fast delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-12-25T00:00:00Z

    Delivery hasn���t arrived after numerous delays and from the description I have received it���s the wrong item.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-12-25T00:00:00Z

    Being Home
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-12-25T00:00:00Z

    Crazysales supplied a much sought after item & delivered right on time!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-12-24T00:00:00Z

    Haven���t got it yet-where is it
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-12-24T00:00:00Z

    Ok
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-12-24T00:00:00Z

    Ordered on the Tuesday before Christmas and delivered on the Friday. Excellent service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-12-23T00:00:00Z

    easy to track
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-12-23T00:00:00Z

    Seamless purchase. Good work?
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-12-23T00:00:00Z

    Easy to use and follow, different items and great prices.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-12-22T00:00:00Z

    Crazysales have great deals. There are many online web sites but i like Crazysales because their prices are low, and items arrive quickly.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-12-22T00:00:00Z

    Product was easy to buy and we are very happy with it would recommend Crazy sales .com
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-12-22T00:00:00Z

    Very fast shipping. Great product.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-12-22T00:00:00Z

    Price was right. if i ever receive the product, ordered 6/12/21
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-12-22T00:00:00Z

    Great prices on all there items ,I continue to purchase items from them
  • 5 1

    Written on 2021-12-21T00:00:00Z

    All good.
show 1-10 reviews 36,161 reviews
See more reviews

HOT & NEW

  • Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

    Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

    $79.95 $

    Buy Now >>

  • 67

    %
    OFF

    Solar Power Fountain/Pond/Pool Water Feature Pump Kit

    Solar Power Fountain/Pond/Pool Water Feature Pump Kit

    $29.97 $89.95

    Buy Now >>

  • 81

    %
    OFF

    Pack of 4 Steam Cleaner Mop Replacement Cloths

    Pack of 4 Steam Cleaner Mop Replacement Cloths

    $14.97 $79.95

    Buy Now >>

  • 63

    %
    OFF

    Vacuum Sealer Bags 2 Rolls 28cm*600cm Foodsaver Sous Vide Double-Sided Twill Bag for Vacuum Sealers

    Vacuum Sealer Bags 2 Rolls 28cm*600cm Foodsaver Sous Vide Double-Sided Twill Bag for Vacuum Sealers

    $14.97 $39.95

    Buy Now >>

  • 56

    %
    OFF

    5.5M Portable Pet Dog Agility Training Exercise Tunnel Chute with Carry Bag

    5.5M Portable Pet Dog Agility Training Exercise Tunnel Chute with Carry Bag

    $39.98 $89.95

    Buy Now >>