Online Shopping Australia

crazysales.com.au

4.5 | 91% positive

Ratings based on data collected by Google and/or its partners

  • 5 Star:
  • 4 Star:
  • 3 Star:
  • 2 Star:
  • 1 Star:

29,708

reviews

in the past 12 months

Crazy Sales Reviews

Crazy Sales Reviews gather our customers' experience on Crazy sales.

Read crazy sales reviews on Crazysales.com.au. Crazy Sales Review shows you straight happy customer online shopping experience. Hear what Google Customer Reviews have said about Crazy Sales .

29,708 reviews from Google Customer Reviews
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-19T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-19T00:00:00Z

    Very quick delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-19T00:00:00Z

    Extremely fast dispatch and delivery! Thank you!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-18T00:00:00Z

    perfect item arrived in a timely manner and was in perfect order when it arrived
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-18T00:00:00Z

    every thing that i have ordered from crazysales has arrived promptly and well packed.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-18T00:00:00Z

    This time around I was more than happy to shop at crazy sales. It was prompt delivery & in good order
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-18T00:00:00Z

    Received a broken and a poor quality product
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-17T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-17T00:00:00Z

    Very happy and quick delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-17T00:00:00Z

    The item I ordered was exactly as described and came quickly, Thanks
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-16T00:00:00Z

    Arrived on time and much more purse friendly than Bunnings outdoor grass.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-16T00:00:00Z

    I purchase a refrigerator item $240 online. Because I had not transport not easy way to get around I through easy to buy online . The refrigerator arrive the door not close at all. Contacted Crazysales they arrange to send a new one after I had sent film on the refrigerator situation. Them expected me to paid for the pick up and dropped to the Post Office and also to get the charge out of my refund money. Considering I was going to get a new item that will work properly. So, I was going to pay for they mistake as well not going to get any item return is well. After 3 weeks of not refrigerator, crazysaless expecting my to pay for they mistake as well not item in return,,,,, Amazing ridiculous just not organize and taking advantage of the customer like this.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-16T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-16T00:00:00Z

    Very fast and easy
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-15T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-15T00:00:00Z

    Very fast to dispatch and send correct item
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-15T00:00:00Z

    Quick, no fuss, prompt delivery at a very competitive price.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-14T00:00:00Z

    Very fast good service great product
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-14T00:00:00Z

    everything went like clockwork
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-14T00:00:00Z

    Very easy online shopping & unbelievable how fast it is shipped
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-14T00:00:00Z

    Easy shopping, good prices, fast delivery!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-14T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-14T00:00:00Z

    excellent service super quick delivery great prices
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-13T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-13T00:00:00Z

    It arrived fast and all of that, just the print in the instructions are so small and confusing, for the Genki inversion table, not chronological, 20 pieces ah its still not assembled, and I have no clue how to do it, tried three times have given up. I wish I had someone to help me or it will never get together and my back is in need of the vertical stretch.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-13T00:00:00Z

    Quality product, speedy delivery and great customer service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-12T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-12T00:00:00Z

    all good
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-11T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-11T00:00:00Z

    Postage on the item was very quick.The quality of the inversion table is brilliant,however the lack of clear instructions was frustrating.I did eventually get it together and it works really well am very happy with the purchase.Absolutely no instructions on how to use it you just have to watch utube and common sense.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-11T00:00:00Z

    Quick deliver, great price and lowest delivery fee.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-11T00:00:00Z

    Good stuff and on time
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-10T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-09T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-09T00:00:00Z

    Efficient and quick delivery. Very pleased
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-09T00:00:00Z

    Very unsatisfactory- goods delivered were smashed on delivery & haven���t had the issue resolved as yet - has been 8 days since my first email to them & now they aren���t responding
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-09T00:00:00Z

    I sent crazysales an email 5 days ago about an issue I was having with payment options and still haven���t had a reply in which my order has now been cancelled..Not great customer service guys
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-08T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-08T00:00:00Z

    Fast service, product as described, awesome.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-07T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-07T00:00:00Z

    Very fast shipping good product
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-07T00:00:00Z

    Quick delivery. Excellent price far better than the local petbarn store
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-07T00:00:00Z

    I never have a problem with Crazy sales, it's so easy.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-06T00:00:00Z

    The pool blanket was scheduled for a Wednesday delivery and its Sunday and we are still waiting. This has caused considerable inconvenience.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-06T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-06T00:00:00Z

    Good product. Delivery was fast and efficiently done.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-06T00:00:00Z

    The item was in excellent condition the delivery was came quicker than i thought it would and the dogs and cats loves the watercylinder so will definely buy from the company again
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-06T00:00:00Z

    A set of items ordered came in separate deliveries, 2 on the same day with separate drivers! The cardboard boxes were not strong enough for the items and no instructions were included. I had to ask for these. Responded to emails fairly quickly but doubt I will look at their site again.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-06T00:00:00Z

    Very fast delivery as usual. Excellent to deal with.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-06T00:00:00Z

    Fast delivery - great product.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-05T00:00:00Z

    They installed a bug on my computer which shows their adverts on everything i look at! I cant get rid of it no matter how much I try.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-05T00:00:00Z

    Love Crazysales Excellent
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-05T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-05T00:00:00Z

    You're in the dark with the shipping but order arrived relatively quickly and is as sold.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-05T00:00:00Z

    Seamless!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-04T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-04T00:00:00Z

    Pathetic delivery experience. Horrible courier service and customer care
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-04T00:00:00Z

    excellent
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-04T00:00:00Z

    Reliable.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-03T00:00:00Z

    Was easy to shop and fast enough delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-03T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-03T00:00:00Z

    Fantastic experience good service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-03T00:00:00Z

    Very prompt service. Product was exactly as described and works well.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-03T00:00:00Z

    I think Crazysales is a fantastic shopping experience. They sell everything & the shipping is very prompt .I am very happy to shop here
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-03T00:00:00Z

    Thanks for a smooth buying experience.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-03T00:00:00Z

    Excellent received my item so quick.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-03T00:00:00Z

    Free shipping made these larger items extremely affordable and good value.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-03T00:00:00Z

    Quick service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-03T00:00:00Z

    exactly as ordered and fast delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-02T00:00:00Z

    Crazysales are always prompt with their delivery and sell quality merchandise
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-02T00:00:00Z

    excellent
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-02T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-04-01T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-03-27T00:00:00Z

    Crazy sale have been awesome, when I had a problem, it was resolved very quickly and the sales team were very good
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-03-27T00:00:00Z

    As online shopping should be
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-03-26T00:00:00Z

    everything went ok
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-03-26T00:00:00Z

    fast delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-03-26T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-03-26T00:00:00Z

    deliveries are prompt
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-03-25T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-03-25T00:00:00Z

    Top supplier
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-03-25T00:00:00Z

    ordering was easy and the product was delivered promptly
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-03-25T00:00:00Z

    Order was prompt as well packaged Product exactly as ordered
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-03-25T00:00:00Z

    Very easy site to use and my product's were delivered in no time at all.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-03-24T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-03-24T00:00:00Z

    This was a purchase for the replacement of the same item purchase 15 months earlier. I spoke to them on the phone indicated it was covered under warranty and to send details of the fault and photos, Which I did. A few days later I received an email stating it had a 1 year warranty and at 15 months it was outside the terms of the warranty therefore not covered. There is nowhere on their website any reference to warranty regarding this item. They also stated the item is no longer available and have no longer have contact with the supplier. Yet I purchased the exact same item with the same brand name the same item number in March 2019. I am referring this on line seller to ACC & Trade Practices. They seem to be a less than honest operator.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-03-24T00:00:00Z

    Parcel arrived in record time and excellent condition
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-03-24T00:00:00Z

    It was great experience. Cost, delivery n product top notch
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-03-24T00:00:00Z

    Boxes were delivered damaged and partially opened, was missing one of the most important thing - trampoline springs :( called transport company, called crazy sales without any help. Ended up having to email multiple times with info, pictures and definitions just to get somewhere. Still no springs but hopefully it will come at some point
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-03-24T00:00:00Z

    Fast and efficient.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-03-24T00:00:00Z

    Quick, reliable n very easy to deal with.. Would recommend to my friends
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-03-23T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-03-23T00:00:00Z

    Excellent as always.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-03-23T00:00:00Z

    Excellent water heater, great price, delivered quickly with zero hassles
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-03-22T00:00:00Z

    always excellent cannot fault
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-03-21T00:00:00Z

    Great to be able to shop online with such a great store. Love their products
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-03-21T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-03-21T00:00:00Z

    I have used crazy sales a number of times now and will continue to use them. There delivery times is impeccable. Thankyou Crazysales you make my busy life so much easier����
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-03-21T00:00:00Z

    Very pleased and efficient service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2019-03-20T00:00:00Z

    Crazy fast. Wonderful product
show 1-10 reviews 29,708 reviews
See more reviews

HOT & NEW

  • 2 Rolls of 28cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags

    2 Rolls of 28cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags

    $69.95 $

    Buy Now >>

  • 50

    %
    OFF

    Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

    Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

    $39.98 $79.95

    Buy Now >>

  • 2 Rolls of 22cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags - CF22V10

    2 Rolls of 22cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags - CF22V10

    $54.95 $

    Buy Now >>

  • 17

    %
    OFF

    Pack of 4 Steam Cleaner Mop Replacement Cloths

    Pack of 4 Steam Cleaner Mop Replacement Cloths

    $24.96 $29.95

    Buy Now >>

  • 50

    %
    OFF

    Dog Steps Deluxe with Two Washable Covers 3 Steps

    Dog Steps Deluxe with Two Washable Covers 3 Steps

    $29.98 $59.95

    Buy Now >>