0 Cart
You have no items in purchase list. Time to crazy shopping.

Wish List

Sign In  |  Join
My Crazysales
Online Shopping Australia

crazysales.com.au

4.42 | 88% positive

Ratings based on data collected by Google and/or its partners

  • 5 Star:
  • 4 Star:
  • 3 Star:
  • 2 Star:
  • 1 Star:

25,193

reviews

In Total

Crazy Sales Reviews

Crazy Sales Reviews gather our customers' experience on Crazy sales.

Read crazy sales reviews on Crazysales.com.au. Crazy Sales Review shows you straight happy customer online shopping experience. Hear what Google Customer Reviews have said about Crazy Sales .

25,193 reviews from Google Customer Reviews
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-23T12:06:00Z

    Good first timer no problems!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-21T11:37:44Z

    Very happy with my purchase great for value .
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-21T03:38:53Z

    Prompt reply.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-21T03:34:36Z

    Great, very happy with the product, great price and very efficient service and delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-20T05:47:28Z

    Quite slow
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-19T08:14:08Z

    Good great prices easy ordering...Only downfall was ordered two but wasn't delivered together...Both ordered to same address but sent one to one state for delivery n another for th other!!! Don't really make sense...
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-19T05:36:14Z

    Great service. Bike is exactly as shown and very good quality. Not difficult to put together but needed a set of pliars to hold end of screwdriver supplied. My own screwdrivers were too deep for cavity. Overall the instructions are easy to follow and should be to avoid confusion.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-19T04:57:09Z

    Order was delivered and item is 10/10
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-19T04:05:39Z

    Th product was exactly as described. The delivery was quick as promised.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-19T03:04:27Z

    Great service, we are happy with our CD player
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-18T20:50:09Z

    I have twice now ordered headphones which show in stock on the website but then get a message that they are temporarily out of stock . No problem with a refund through paypal but surely it s not that hard for a big company like that to keep their website up to date Very annoying. Won t bother again.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-18T10:52:02Z

    Great all good
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-18T10:22:11Z

    This is a really good soil moisture meter to check on moisture in pot-plants.I am happy with the timely delivery, and with the product.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-18T05:58:05Z

    All oK. Did the job fine.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-18T03:54:04Z

    My shopping experience with Crazy Sales was exceptional. Great communication and super fast delivery. Not so happy with my purchase. The first time I used the dehydrator the lid warped a bit and does not sit on correctly so takes longer to dehydrate
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-17T21:47:04Z

    Love my super king feather down quilt. Great price and arrived on time .
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-17T08:24:03Z

    Great shopping experiences
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-16T13:48:28Z

    Purchased universal TV remote. Great price. Easy set up & working. Very pleased with product.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-15T22:40:00Z

    My credit card got scammed soon after this purchase
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-15T10:56:15Z

    Excellent product and excellent customer service. Prompt delivery. Very happy.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-14T04:36:18Z

    I think they are a scam as I have not received the product I ordered and I am unable to track the item. I would never order from them again.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-14T00:03:40Z

    The website is easy to use and has plenty of information and photos. Communication was good. Our cabinets arrived in a reasonable timeframe. Happy to recommend and buy from them again.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-13T14:13:40Z

    Seat are good but why would they put zinc plated screws/bolts on a boat seat had to spend another $20 on stainless steel screws/bolts
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-13T07:36:55Z

    I've had an amazing experience shopping with CrazySales! Their website is easy to navigate, and they offer a fantastic range of products, from home and garden items to furniture and electronics. I recently purchased a massage chair and a kitchen appliance, and both items were of high quality and arrived promptly. The prices are very competitive, and they often have great deals and discounts. The customer service team is responsive and helpful, ensuring a smooth shopping experience. I highly recommend CrazySales for anyone looking for affordable, high-quality products and excellent service.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-13T05:58:23Z

    The advertising for the Transport Truck was totally deceptive. It's nothing at all like the size depicted in photos in fact it's very small. Very disappointing.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-12T06:54:05Z

    Havnt got my product yet
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-12T03:33:37Z

    So far I have conly made one purchase from Crazysales. My bank and Paypal made it impossible to pay the account. Crazysales was sympathetic and made the completion of the sale by alternative means easy. The GPS I purchased is incredible. Crazysales has my vote. Tony Boddy.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-11T21:15:49Z

    Easy to navigate well done.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-11T20:41:16Z

    Item arrived, Packaged poorly, box was crushed
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-11T09:30:05Z

    AMAZING! NEXT DAY DELIVERY, DEFINITELY WILL ORDER AGAIN
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-11T07:22:30Z

    The heater came in five days. It far exceeds expectations. The style of heater and the logs and flames all look so rustic. I am very happy with my purchase.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-11T05:10:55Z

    Received the player thank you
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-10T07:37:31Z

    Barking boxes arrived today, charged them up and WOW the puppy is no longer barking at everything that comes past.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-10T06:39:07Z

    Great service, very prompt
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-09T21:11:28Z

    All good. purchase was easy on no fuss website. delivery was prompt and well communicated. product was as advertised and performed well. I highly recommend Crazy Sales
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-09T07:55:28Z

    Website details. Quick delivery. Perfect condition. Excellent quality and price.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-09T06:21:41Z

    Excellent in every way product price and delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-09T05:30:14Z

    Great product. Great service. Competitively priced. Great customer experience. Highly recommend Crazysales.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-09T03:42:59Z

    Worst experience ever. Goods took too long in delivery, my electrical item arrived without a power lead and communication between the agent and their supplier was a non event and ignored.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-09T03:06:11Z

    Very easy ordering process online, goods arrived in well packaged state, with frequent communication throughout the process, happy customer.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-08T10:59:54Z

    Very cheap and easy
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-08T05:29:09Z

    The item that I purchased was delivered ahead of schedule and is of good quality and very competitively priced.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-08T05:23:52Z

    Great to deal with, everyone there was helpful and communicated very professionally. Happy to recommend.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-07T07:39:35Z

    The service from Crazy sales was great but the courier did not have affiliation with the Postal Service for the Post Office address I wanted but it worked out when I redirected it to my home address. it to my home address.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-07T02:21:46Z

    I m really happy about my perches,
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-05T05:40:13Z

    it was great, got my purchase quicky. very satisfied. thank.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-04T12:20:27Z

    everything was as advertised. no complaints at all. nothing damaged, no parts missing. delivery was prompt.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-03T23:38:28Z

    It wasn't as big as I thought I was hoping it was bigger
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-03T11:57:46Z

    Liked the quality of the product and the fast service in receiving order was appreciatef.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-03T06:32:33Z

    Item arrived safely.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-03T03:20:05Z

    Really good. Delivery updates quickly done
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-02T07:15:16Z

    One query about delivery and sorted straight away.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-02T02:15:31Z

    l am still waiting for the goods to be delivered..they advised that it is on its way but nothing has arrived and that was over a week ago.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-02T02:03:13Z

    Good experience. Easy to navigate and it only took two days before delivery delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-06-01T01:59:13Z

    I didn t like the service i wasn t expected that could happen to my parcel i have to email so many times .
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-05-31T13:42:01Z

    I purchased the gate for my Staffy. She 's not impressed with it but l am. Happy with price, delivery and easy to fit. 10/10 Crazysales.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-05-31T09:45:50Z

    Better than I expected. I would be happy to deal with you again
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-05-31T05:27:49Z

    It s great for the car
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-05-31T03:09:53Z

    Haven't yet received the product so premature to say how Crazysales has gone
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-05-30T06:55:31Z

    Have received the item and it is excellent
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-05-28T21:56:58Z

    Very good
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-05-28T11:00:19Z

    Very easy transaction & fast delivery, a good experience
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-05-28T10:47:22Z

    Still waiting for the product I bought, don't think it has even been shipped as was bought early May.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-05-28T10:23:16Z

    They said they were processing my order then a week later said out of stock. They then did say they would refund my money back
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-05-28T01:41:39Z

    Don't know, haven't received my parcel yet. Was suppose to arrive on the 27th and is still not here. So not happy so far with my shopping experience.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-05-27T20:17:22Z

    Good price. Quick delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-05-27T14:48:42Z

    Good quality product & fast Service.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-05-26T23:27:44Z

    Fast delivery and product as described all round good experience, Thank you
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-05-26T05:27:42Z

    My question was answered straight away. Much appreciated.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-05-26T03:40:06Z

    Were great to deal with. Quicker than i thought
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-05-25T09:06:45Z

    As advertised
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-05-25T03:04:56Z

    It was easy to find what I was looking for
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-05-25T02:26:49Z

    Haven t received my package yet
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-05-24T05:20:31Z

    Terrific
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-05-23T20:36:21Z

    The tracking system is not easy to use
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-05-23T07:10:58Z

    Good
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-05-23T05:00:53Z

    Efficient and easy delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-05-22T23:52:43Z

    good product, a little slow grinding the beans.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-05-21T09:11:44Z

    Delivered on time
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-05-21T08:38:58Z

    Good company with handy products and good delivery times
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-05-21T04:25:43Z

    Quick delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-05-20T22:40:36Z

    Order still not received
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-05-20T10:42:40Z

    Neat, well working Bluetooth tape player. Happy with purchase.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-05-20T03:06:01Z

    Difficult to make this TV remote control work.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-05-20T00:11:45Z

    Haven't received it yet
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-05-19T18:25:23Z

    Good quick service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-05-18T23:09:56Z

    Excellent
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-05-18T19:46:38Z

    Love my sleep buds, and the customer service was really good. I had trouble understanding an email so they clarified it for me without judgement
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-05-17T09:58:53Z

    Very pleased! Thank you Crazy Sales! Pretty quick delivery!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-05-15T14:19:01Z

    Fantastic
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-05-15T10:52:31Z

    better than slice bread
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-05-15T03:49:16Z

    Product is satisfactory and as advertised, and the delivery was within a reasonable timeframe
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-05-15T03:25:18Z

    Ordered 2 items. Rang . They said up to 10 days for the 2nd item at $99. Did not receive it. Have not received refund. Been 20 plus days now. They have not rang to verify. There happy to steal from me.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-05-14T13:54:19Z

    Still waiting for purchase
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-05-14T02:55:01Z

    easy from start to finish delivered the item in good condition
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-05-14T01:42:23Z

    GOOD
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-05-14T00:51:03Z

    Excellent service & product
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-05-13T23:53:52Z

    Still waiting for my oil lamp.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-05-13T19:06:09Z

    First time of purchasing through crazy sales very impressed with the online store easy to navigate found what I was looking for.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2024-05-13T12:32:42Z

    I have 12 and 13 us shoes. They don't fit inside shoe rack i bought.Not happy at all
show 1-10 reviews 25,193 reviews
See more reviews

HOT & NEW

  • Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

    Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

    $99.95 $

    Buy Now >>

  • Solar Power Fountain/Pond/Pool Water Feature Pump Kit

    Solar Power Fountain/Pond/Pool Water Feature Pump Kit

    $89.95 $

    Buy Now >>

  • 63

    %
    OFF

    Vacuum Sealer Bags 2 Rolls 28cm*600cm Foodsaver Sous Vide Double-Sided Twill Bag for Vacuum Sealers

    Vacuum Sealer Bags 2 Rolls 28cm*600cm Foodsaver Sous Vide Double-Sided Twill Bag for Vacuum Sealers

    $14.97 $39.95

    Buy Now >>

  • Pack of 4 Steam Cleaner Mop Replacement Cloths

    Pack of 4 Steam Cleaner Mop Replacement Cloths

    $79.95 $

    Buy Now >>

  • 56

    %
    OFF

    Dog Agility Tunnel Doggy Training Cave Puppy Chute Pet Exercise Play Toy Portable Carry Bag 5.5M

    Dog Agility Tunnel Doggy Training Cave Puppy Chute Pet Exercise Play Toy Portable Carry Bag 5.5M

    $39.98 $89.95

    Buy Now >>