Online Shopping Australia

crazysales.com.au

4.6 | 91% positive

Ratings based on data collected by Google and/or its partners

  • 5 Star:
  • 4 Star:
  • 3 Star:
  • 2 Star:
  • 1 Star:

24,039

reviews

in the past 12 months

Crazy Sales Reviews

Crazy Sales Reviews gather our customers' experience on Crazy sales.

Read crazy sales reviews on Crazysales.com.au. Crazy Sales Review shows you straight happy customer online shopping experience. Hear what Google Customer Reviews have said about Crazy Sales .

24,039 reviews from Google Customer Reviews
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-23T00:00:00Z

    Fast postage, However they sent the wrong item, then made me do all the legwork to send it back.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-23T00:00:00Z

    Efficient and Quick!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-23T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-23T00:00:00Z

    Excelent
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-23T00:00:00Z

    great prompt delivery .i am a regular customer but i am trouble in recieving a password .can you make this easier to do.?
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-22T00:00:00Z

    Love shopping Crazy Sales so Fast and prompt delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-22T00:00:00Z

    Great sale and quality. Delivered promptly and without any hassle. I will use them again if I���m looking for a deal.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-22T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-22T00:00:00Z

    Fast delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-22T00:00:00Z

    love them my 9th time i ordered from them but they need to be more clearer on were the poudcts is coming from like overseas as some items take longer or delivered separate not all together
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-22T00:00:00Z

    Orders are received in a timely timeframe
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-22T00:00:00Z

    I've bought a fair few items from crazy sale from presents for my grand kids to furniture. All transactions have been easy and pleasant, and delivery is always quick. If there are any problems the call center staff are friendly and helpful.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-22T00:00:00Z

    Items have not arrived. Tracking number didn't work. Repeat emails stating that the item has been sent.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-22T00:00:00Z

    Awesome
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-22T00:00:00Z

    Product took 8 days to arrive, a little more than stated, but could have been due to flooding in the state. Dog loves the house but I'm disappointed it doesn't have a carry handle. But pretty happy with product
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-22T00:00:00Z

    Great service and quick delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-22T00:00:00Z

    great, just as described, super fast delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-21T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-21T00:00:00Z

    I cancelled an order but I'm still waiting for the refund to be paid back so I think it is pathetic that I have to wait so long and had to contact paypal.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-21T00:00:00Z

    no problems the product was what I ordered and arrived promptly
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-21T00:00:00Z

    okay am happy with my rotary hoe ; only problem was the man that delivered it needed m help to lift it off the truck . it weighed 80kg , thought delivery people would have something to unload items like this . I have had neck operation ,and not to lift heavy items . Elizabeth Allen
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-21T00:00:00Z

    Good to do business with
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-21T00:00:00Z

    Excellent and great prices
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-21T00:00:00Z

    Pleasant shopping experience at Crazysales, I am quite impressed.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-21T00:00:00Z

    Prices good, service fast. Only let down by Auspost to QLD
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-21T00:00:00Z

    Very hard to track my delivery but I think that was more the Courier than Crazysales, but very easy to deal with
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-21T00:00:00Z

    quick easy and super quick delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-21T00:00:00Z

    order entry was efficient, prompt delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-21T00:00:00Z

    First time I bought something came with in two days second time I���m still waiting for it to came.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-20T00:00:00Z

    Fantastic! Quick delivery of my pool and the product is awesome!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-20T00:00:00Z

    exciting
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-20T00:00:00Z

    Expensive shipping and takes longer than free shipping on eBay.... :/
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-20T00:00:00Z

    Good price, reasonable product
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-20T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-20T00:00:00Z

    great to deal with and easy to shop with
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-20T00:00:00Z

    service great but Australia post will not deliver to my door why
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-20T00:00:00Z

    What I bought is okay but it took a long time to get here
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-20T00:00:00Z

    Very satisfied with the service and quick delivery, thank you so much.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-20T00:00:00Z

    Excellent order arrived promptly and good value
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-20T00:00:00Z

    it took a long time for them to send it.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-20T00:00:00Z

    Product as advertised
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-19T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-19T00:00:00Z

    Choosing my item was the hardest! Ordering to delivery was awesome & informative Thankyou Crazysales
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-19T00:00:00Z

    I never got my order.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-19T00:00:00Z

    After sales service was fantastic, would recommend highly
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-19T00:00:00Z

    very very good.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-19T00:00:00Z

    Fast service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-19T00:00:00Z

    A good company to deal with
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-19T00:00:00Z

    one item I ordered was apparently damaged in transit and they told me that was the last of that product yet the next catalogue the same product was listed for sale in that catalogue. Also the second part of the order that I put in still has not arrived even though the item was sent out on the 10th of the 10th it is now the 20th of the 1oth and still no sign of it.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-19T00:00:00Z

    Good descriptions of items offered. Easy ordering. Prompt delivery. What more could one ask for? "Luv 'em!!"
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-19T00:00:00Z

    No problems at all and item was delivered within 24 hours. I was very impressed.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-18T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-18T00:00:00Z

    Brilliant service Super fast delivery Bargan Prices Awesome product
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-18T00:00:00Z

    Good site with good value for money prices but much of that gets lost in postage.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-18T00:00:00Z

    Fast Delivery with no problems and delivered a day earlier.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-18T00:00:00Z

    Got what I ordered very quickly.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-18T00:00:00Z

    My first online shopping experience so I was skeptical/anxious. Excellent service 10/10 all round. Frequent email updates, delivery within 3 days & product exactly what I'd hoped for. Would certainly use again.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-18T00:00:00Z

    Easy to order & pay. Expedient delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-18T00:00:00Z

    excellent product super fast delivery great price
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-18T00:00:00Z

    Fast shipment
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-18T00:00:00Z

    Really gd, items are as expected and delivery times are gd.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-18T00:00:00Z

    Ordered on Saturday night, delivered Monday. Stress free, prompt, reliable service. Terrific!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-17T00:00:00Z

    Still haven't received my order
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-17T00:00:00Z

    Selected item - Paid for item. Crazysales then sent item immediately .Item received . TOP SERVICE
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-17T00:00:00Z

    Great fun, easy purchase, terrific product
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-17T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-17T00:00:00Z

    All experience was excellent, except for the posting (1) $16:00 charge for company to post to us,(2) $45:00 for us to post back to your company, then another $16:00 for the re-ordered mattress to us again. $77:00 was a lesson learnt. The incorrect code was our fault, so we have to accept the situation. Thank you.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-16T00:00:00Z

    Made a purchase weeks ago and product it still has not arrived
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-16T00:00:00Z

    From when the order was placed to receiving the goods, I couldn't have asked for anything more.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-16T00:00:00Z

    Reasonable price and remarkably prompt delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-16T00:00:00Z

    Still waiting for the order after 18 days??????
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-16T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-16T00:00:00Z

    Good and quick delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-16T00:00:00Z

    still waiting for it to be deliverd 4 weeks latter
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-16T00:00:00Z

    Order process was quite easy, they accept paypal and order was delivered really fast
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-16T00:00:00Z

    A tad slow in the processing Great experience thou with fast postage
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-16T00:00:00Z

    I have found them to very reliable and their prices are great, I highly recommend them to all.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-16T00:00:00Z

    It was seamless
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-16T00:00:00Z

    quick delivery, good product for the price
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-16T00:00:00Z

    EAsy to find what i really wanted to buy,fantastic on my budget ,Quick friendly delivery.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-15T00:00:00Z

    great hassle free transaction, very speedy delivery AAA+++
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-15T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-15T00:00:00Z

    The item was as described. The Chinese instructions need a lot of work. The tracking info was not accurate but the product arrived in fair time.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-15T00:00:00Z

    Great
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-15T00:00:00Z

    passable
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-15T00:00:00Z

    As in the past orders once again great to deal with super fast and straightforward Thanks !!
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-15T00:00:00Z

    Simple, efficient, description matches product
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-15T00:00:00Z

    My dealings with Crazysales has been professional and prompt delivery products have been of a high standard thank you
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-14T00:00:00Z

  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-14T00:00:00Z

    very slow delivery
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-14T00:00:00Z

    Paid for product going on 3 weeks still do not have item I don't think I would use this site again
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-14T00:00:00Z

    A seamless transaction.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-14T00:00:00Z

    I was very happy with crazy prices from ordering to delivering. I am also very happy with the airfryer I got from them,I will certainly recommend Crazy Prices to all my friends.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-14T00:00:00Z

    They have always been very helpful, and clear when answering my questions
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-14T00:00:00Z

    Very Happy with the prompt delivery and price of the Air Fryer
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-14T00:00:00Z

    Haven't received it yet so this is totally pointless. A couple of weeks ago I did another review, gave it terrible and explained why. Didn't get any feedback so seems that review was totally pointless as well.
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-14T00:00:00Z

    Always great service
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-14T00:00:00Z

    Prompt, effortless
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-14T00:00:00Z

    perfect in all aspects Love the products will shop here again for sure
  • 5 1

    Written on 2017-10-14T00:00:00Z

    Good price and quick delivery
show 1-10 reviews 24,039 reviews
See more reviews

HOT & NEW

  • 2 Rolls of 28cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags

    2 Rolls of 28cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags

    $69.95 $

    Buy Now >>

  • 50

    %
    OFF

    Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

    Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

    $39.98 $79.95

    Buy Now >>

  • 2 Rolls of 22cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags - CF22V10

    2 Rolls of 22cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags - CF22V10

    $54.95 $

    Buy Now >>

  • 67

    %
    OFF

    Pack of 40 60 cm x 60 cm Puppy Training Pads for Puppies & Indoor Dogs

    Pack of 40 60 cm x 60 cm Puppy Training Pads for Puppies & Indoor Dogs

    $19.98 $59.95

    Buy Now >>

  • 50

    %
    OFF

    Dog Steps Deluxe with Two Washable Covers 3 Steps

    Dog Steps Deluxe with Two Washable Covers 3 Steps

    $29.98 $59.95

    Buy Now >>